wonderful update
geet still little hesitant where maan is open in their friendship
Romance FF
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
wonderful update
Originally posted by: aparna3011
wonderful update
thanks dear
geet nature is different
Nice update. Maan helps Geet and they win the match. She is very happy as this win will be a gift to her mother.
thanks dear
yes she is so happy
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
Part 17
of cos Maan was happy seeing Geet smiling
glad that Maan and Geet won
Geet was indeed overwhelmed
she and her mom have been through so much
well she hugged Maan
reality sinks in
Geet's thoughts were reasonable
Maan was clearly confused with Geet's behavior
as expected Maan confronted Geet
she initially lied
however Maan was adamant
so Geet apologised to Maan
he was naturally misunderstood her
finally she revealed the reason
oh Maan laughed
great that he made her understand
pleased that she explained
wonderful that she opened up to Maan
liked that Maan wants to go with her to buy her mom's gift
nice that he also wants buy her mom a gift
not surprised with Geet's comment
however Maan was adamant
nice that he wants Geet to show Geet the trophy first
update soon
thanks dear for lovely comment :)
so glad that maan and geet won....she really needed this prize money to get something for her mom...
loved how maan was pushing her to say he will come shopping with her for her mom....and gave her preference with the trophy as welll...
aww geet feeling bad after she hugged maan eh....good that he made her feel okay after that....
status difference hai
dono ki bnti nhi thi
geet isliye bad feel kr rhi thi
thanks dear
Geet comes home and hugs Rano.
Waise geet asi ladki nhi lgi hume
Maan pick own phone & wallet and spoke
Maan : asa to mein hu daadi
I know
Ab final wala bye
It would have beenbetter if I had gone alone, it's already 11 o'clock and there is no trace ofMaan
Then Dadi starts thinking something else,whether Maan likes Geet or not, if
The Matchmaker’s Mistake Chapter 1: The Algorithm of Error The scent of cardamom chai, the soft rustle of silk sarees, and the furious...
Introduction this is simple love story... where u see maaneet cute nok zhok, ruthna manana, both love, breakup... geet doing job in Maan company
Zindagi ...ka Safar Hey all of you, Now you all know me Am geet And this is your show "Zindagi ka safar I come here once again
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...
hey friends don't Worry this is not any new Story i just changed the name of story nothing more so relax and enjoy the story i just give third