Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
What will Yuvraj do?
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
hope to read an update soon
Waiting for an updateeeeee 😊
waiting for this one 😳
Chapter 19
Thanks for all your support to the story so far. ❤️
Please press Like button and place your view on update and story in comment.😊
-Anu 🤗
Lovely update.... Waiting for next..
Lovely update
Waiting for next update. . .
Nice update
Ai can see geet has to work harder to win maans love for her as he is grown with lots pain on his shoulder amd after her rejection for his proposal before knowing his sir name made him more empty in his heart and now he will push everything coming for him as she made her decision when he needed her now its his turn ots geet birthday now what he will do fir her hope he dont mess up more
Geet is becoming more concern for him so she doesnt let him alone in saturday but maan wants deny her and keep him away from him
Awesome
Loved the update
Maan’s love for Geet can be seen in each and every single thing..Geet has to work so much hard to win his trust. The way she is in deeply love with him she is going to win his trust soon.
Loved the update
I wonder how rano’s perception about maan will change
Geet has to do more effort in convincing maan
Also eager to know what will be maans gift
Pls update soon
Chapter 19
Fantastic yet filled with Pain
Geet now wants her professor to trust her love
as she truly has fallen in love with him
what gift will Maan present to Geet is making me curious
Rano still does not want Geet involved with Maan
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...