tellyme thumbnail

Dear Readers - Weekend gift for all. As always please press like button and place your awesome views.

-Anu smiley31

Here you go:

https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/30950

tellyme thumbnail

Tagging reader - chapter 18

please press like above

tellyme thumbnail

Tagging further

Chapter 18 - like above

jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

Amazing update

Waiting for next update. .

heycookie thumbnail

on fanfiction section

pulvi16 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Girl Waiting for this Update like a Crazy Maniac Finally You have Given the Update..Thanks a lot for taking time to update...Loved each and every part of it ..My hands are shaking yaar to write its so damnn good.trying to read it again and will update my thoughts

The Thing that pained me is geet saying All are his family and I am only a liablility shows how much pain she is hiding in her and even maans turmoil showed that he has removed her from his family.(this is sooooo sad yaar)

Maan might be correct in guessing she might have been the cause of it but what he needs to know is all was done and happened when she was a kid and why is he trying to still blame her.

Happy that she has confidence in her jiju as he will support him even after knowing the facts

it pained to hear from her that she has to follow his rule now and will do whatever he asks her(hope she doesnt harm herself)

Maan inner turmoil was good. He is feeling pain and guilt listening to the family condition .But what about geets condition? How is he going to take it... He still loves her and sees her image.

He is trying to convince him and showing that he should not take responsibility of geet(he should actually be the one who shpould care for her 😭)

Edited by pulvi16 - 3 years ago
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

commented on blog

prekshagarg thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Wow update

So impatient maan finally asks from geet , that what's the matter and our changed GEET didnt utter a single word about the problem which her family is facing back in India.

Geet changed so much in these 6 years.Both maneet have same feelings but they don't want other to know it ,as both are hurt (maan is hurt by geet and geet is hurt by her own actions in the past).

Maan got to know about the whole truth from his private investigator and was shocked to the core.

He felt the pain of geet which he didn't want to acknowledge and called Adi at midnight (Yeh pyaar nahi toh aur kya hai). Both are feeling the same for one another. MAAN Cares for geet and instruct adi to take care of geet .

I like the way maan corrects the investigator when he called Mr. Mohinder handa as Mohinder Handa, which shows the respect he have for Handa family even after facing a lot in past.

Our Maan is best.

And Good luck for Maan journey to India, hope handa's do not hurt him by their talks.

Waiting for the next update now.

Edited by prekshagarg - 3 years ago
simranDi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you so much. A great update. I’m so glad Maan knows and although he doesn’t want to think it’s because he still feels for Geet, but he wants her to be comfortable and not to struggle. I hope when he now meets everyone he will realise that Geet has changed. Let’s see how he is with her on his return.

Alamelu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yay yay

So was looking forward to this but felt so so bad for geet

Look at her reactions and feelings when Maan confronted her about what’s going on

Her thinking that she is not part of his family but her sister and brother are Only she does not belong. Oh my god. Feel so for her !!
the way she acted before was partially due to her age and part due to her parents Can’t blame her fully. But she always loved him Though and always considered himBelonging to her

how can he doubt her feelings for him. Why did he doubt her concerning Rohan.

Even now he feels she is the cause of her family’s problems

Am So glad she has her Jiju on her side.

right now Maan is so concerned about his Bombay family. He is trying to ignore his feelings for her and thinks he has pushed her away and moved forward

But you can see his concern by his call to adi asking him To take care of her I understand him but upset with him too. How could he be so rude to her. He too knew how young she was and what they had between each other. How can that be so fake right

Maan is so going to feel guilty once he knows how geet has been ever since Maan left and especially the way she has lived like an ascetic and the way she is living in London

waiting for that realization. So waiting for his encounter with the family in Bombay

so Emotional

Edited by Alamelu - 3 years ago