Maaneet became friends...
They talk freely..
Waiting for the next...
yes. thnxx :)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Originally posted by: drishti.k
Nice...
Maaneet became friends...
They talk freely..
Waiting for the next...
yes. thnxx :)
Thankyou all
Hoping you guys enjoy this part and will waiting for your reviews
Happy Reading
Blog Link
Imp note : i need good response from u all...the lack of likes n comments every time in every update of any story makes me sad..if u want more n more updates from me. silent reader wake up dnt forget to like n comment..it takes a sec
Disclaimer: any scene or situation of this ff is an imagination. If any action match to any other thing that is merely a co-incident. I haven't copied any scene as far as my knowledge and I want to let u know beforehand. Still if anything matches it will be only a coincident.
ADD tammana.m for update
PS :PLS PARDON FOR ANY GRAMMTICAL MISTAKE
all right reserved by tammana.m @2021
both parents decide to keep secret n surprise maan n geet after listening their talk
both parents are very much happy
Nice update..
Waiting for next update..
Hey!
Thanks for the PM..
Lovely story!
Till now the flashback is on!
So when will the actual ceremonies take place?
Maan and Geet are eternal..
Love their nok jhok..
Keep writing!
Cheers!
Waiting for next update....
Lovely pace of the story!
Part 9
Fabulous Update
Both set of parents see Maan and Geet together
and they were very happy that they children
like each other
now the parents have a surprise for their children as Maan and Geet
kept they liking for each other a secret
Geet's parents tell her that a boy likes her and he will come soon to see her
she is anxious and phones Maan but he did not allow her to talk
instead tells her he loves her and will speak later as he is in a meeting
Nice update. Interesting Maan does not know how to propose to Geet. Both the parents come to know that they like each and they want themselves to confess to their parents. To do this they plan something the first step is there is an alliance for Geet.
thanks for the pm
how are you and your family?
Part 9
Phenomenal update... nicely written
enjoyed Maaneet's banter
so will Maan propose
of cos their parents are shocked yet happy seeing them together
they are also upset as Maaneet did not tell them
their families want to surprise them
well Geet is shocked when her parents tell they fixed her rishta
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Hello, 🤗 Depending upon the response this story will either remain here or moved to wattpad / blog with password protection. Now Let's dive...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...