Superb update dear.
Thank god geet is alive.
Geer wants to meet maan.
He was not ready to meet her.
What happened exactly that night, when she became injured ?
Why is he avoiding her?
Update soon dear.
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
How quickly time changes
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Superb update dear.
Thank god geet is alive.
Geer wants to meet maan.
He was not ready to meet her.
What happened exactly that night, when she became injured ?
Why is he avoiding her?
Update soon dear.
what has happened ? that maan is behaving like this ?
really sad update
geet want to meet maan but he did not
n rohit why he angry with Maan
waiting for nxt to unfold these all ques
thnks for update n tc <3 :)
Oh man. Looks like geet went through with the plan or what. How come maan is feeling guilty. He could not save her from that monster and her brother does not want maan to be near her as her life will be in danger due to business rivalries
feel bad for both
Don't forget to like and Comment and thank you every one who have commented.. Sorry for not replying, was busy, if possible will definitely reply to everyone.. Thank you
Part 25
Geet stood by the window looking at the vast garden from her room.. the bubbly, chirpy girl was lost somewhere!.she was alone, numb, her heartache was all the more increasing, all thanks to Maan. She missed him, she couldn't get what she did to face this resentment from him !?? a drop of tear slid down her cheek without her knowing, she wants to see him, hug him, kiss him and say how much she loved him and fight with him yell at him and say how dare he to ignore her?!
she was fully recovered by the traumatizing incident happened in her life but how could she remove those hauntful memories !! They always came back to her as Nightmares!
The clock ticked showing it's midnight, she sighed and wiped her tears and went to her bed to catch some sleep.. she laid down and closed her eyes but more tears escaped her eyes thinking about what had become of her !? what did she do to deserve this kind of ignorance from him ! slowly she drifted off to sleep with tear strained face.
"Shhhh Maii Janta Hoon, tum bhi mere Liye Itna Hii tadap Rahii Hoon Jitna ki Maii, But I want to Make This moment special Between Us, Very Special... Aaj Hamari Iss Chahat Maii Koi Nahii Ayega Geet Koi bhii Nahii....
-
-
"Aaj Nahi Geet, I'm not letting you go away from me.. even for a second from now on"
-
-
geet Stirred in her Sleep when she felt familiar touch on her cheek, caressing her, she then felt a small Soft touch on her forehead.
"Maan" She whisper cried in her sleep. Making the person to go stiff. He let go of a deep breath in relief when she didn't open her eyes.
"Shh Shh Jaan, Mai yaha hii hoon, im with you Sleep" Maan cooed in her ear clutching her tightly to himself, Hugging her.. This was his daily routine, He couldn't Face her But he watches her sleep daily, to calm down her Nightmare!!! He watches her from afar but not ready to face her !! He was Scared, Afraid that if he kept her close than he may lose her, just like 3 months ago!! And he doesn't want that ever! It's better to watch her from Afar than to Face that Haunted memory Again!!
"You know what i like the most about you, Your eyes... they lure me to you, i always wanted to stay away from you but this innocent hazel eyes of yours Never left me in peace !! I want you with me always, see me as your everything... "
-
"Maan" She Smiled in her sleep hearing his confession. Maan frowned looking at her smile! Is she dreaming about him?
"you are mine and Im going to make sure you will be mine forerer and always"
-
-
"I'm going to Make you feel what I Feel for you when I see you and there is No stopping for Me today, Not even you"
I love you
-
Geet gasped in her sleep when his confesssion flased infront of her eyes, she looked around the room but there was No one, she was breathing heavily, sweat formed on her forehead... she sobbed clutching her knees towards her chest, she never experienced this kind of pain and anguish not even when she was almost left hanging down on the cliff, but with Maan's indifference and ignorance she was feeling like her soul was pulled apart from her!! She Can smell Familiar scent of his musky like every other day, Was he really here?? But she can't see anyone here?
Just then she heard a sound outside her window making her gasp in horror!! someone was in her room !! slowly getting down she clutched the umberella stick across her table and moved towards her window across her balcony, A shadow was moving luring behind the window !!!
Her eyes widened in horror, slowly she tiptoed and raised her umberella high and hit him hard making him scream in pain.
"ouchhh" The person screamed clutching his head, his back towards her !!
"OHH MYY GOD, MAAANN is that you" she Smiled a Broad smile as if She never experienced the pain, Anguish in past months!! Like She didn't care about them, her Innocent hazel eyes always searches for him!! She moved towards to face him but his words stopped her!!
"Dhoor Raho mujse Geet, pass Matt Aana, I can't..... I cant bear you Around me" His stern voice Reached hers!
"Maan" She whispered in broken Tone.
"Please Geet, I want you to stay away from me!! I....I never... Never loved you, it was all just a attraction for me!! Seeing you After 4 years Made me Want You, But I realized that it was Never Love between us!" His blank eyes looked ahead of the darkness, Making her Sob.
"Noo, Noo you are lying me!!" She cried in a broken voice!! Trying to face him, but he turned away from her!!
"It's up to you to believe me or Not, but what you did 3 months ago was Utter foolishness!! You just kept your life in danger just to keep my business and me safe!!!! How more crazy can you get!!" He barked Gritting his teeth in anger and Pain.
" M.. Maan"
"No Geet it's all a Mistake, im sorry... but whatever you did for me, was just crazy and I dont want any crazy girl like you anywhere around me " He whisper yelled, A drop of tear slid down his cheek, No No maan don't break down in infront of her you have to break her to keep her safe from the Monster like me!!.
"I Dont love you, Never loved you Geet , I don't think we can be together anymore!!! I'm engaged now!!!!! It's better you forget me!! " he Said Breaking her already Broken heart and Hopes! And Moved away without even looking at her sobbing form which was curled up on the floor, her sobs reaching his ears felt like someone was ripping his heart away but this was necessary, it was important to make her stay away from him!!!!
She watched as he moved away from her, without even looking at her to see if she was even fine!! His Confession flashed in front of her Making her Laught bitterly with tears steaming down her cheeks!
"Tum Meri Chahat Hoo Geet..I love You, I love you so much... you are My everything I can ask for, you are My precious Angel, My innocent Doll whom I cannot risk for Anything, you are that Light which Brightens My dark Soul into life with your mere presence, I can't live without you love, i love you.... You have no idea how much i like you, how much you make me smile, how much i love talking to you or how much i wish to be with you every single second"
"Lies all lies, How dare you lie to me Maan!!! I hate you, I Hate you" she yelled back, crying vigorously
Precap : " Geet you fine? " He asked in a concerned tone
"Kartik, will you marry me?" Her Blank face looked at him !! Maan stiffened hearing them !
!
Phewww!! That was an emotional update!! The Confesiion part was in part 22 hope you already read? .. So what do you think of the update? I want you all to please Like and Comment on this!
oh wonderful update sad and emotional waiting for next
Nice update
Feeling sad for maaneet
Waiting for next update
It's so sad Maan not accepting his love 8n front of her and left broken Geet what happened three months back that Maan decide to break their relation
Nice emotional update. Maan saying things so that Geet moves on. Precap interesting Geet asking Kartik to marry her. Who is Kartik.
Oh shucks 😔 always wonder the logic of selfless love.
Maan feels he doesn't deserve Geet's pure love. Can't Maan see and feel Geet's suffering?
Gosh Maan needs a shake up.
Now in emotional state Geet's taking hasty decision 🤐
Now let Maan watch Geet being happy with someone else as he feels he doesn't deserve her.
nice updated
feeling really bad for geet
heartbroken
hope maan realise is mistake soon
looking forward for next updated
hey friends don't Worry this is not any new Story i just changed the name of story nothing more so relax and enjoy the story i just give third
Introduction this is simple love story... where u see maaneet cute nok zhok, ruthna manana, both love, breakup... geet doing job in Maan company
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...
Hello everyone i know i already written many stories whi complete nhi ho paa rhi hai and i start one more actually, i written this for OS...
Prologue sauda means deal... . kissi ke Armaano ka sauda... kissi ke khawabo ka sauda... . . . humne toh kiya tha sauda pyaar smjhkar... par nhi...