anmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It was very nice of Maan to forgive Megha and Kabir!
N loving the fact that Geet got her memory back 😃
The romance was beautifully written here 😛
Lol just like Geet, I'm sure Maan will have her give up on the no touching, no kissing clause 😆
priyankadwivedi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful n romantic...geet is so naive.. whenever maan says kal se karte hai about their intimacy she agrees so easily.. but poor girl forgets that tomorrow never comes... Maan is really a BCC...
893213 thumbnail
Thanks for the comments and likes everyone..

lagta hai jitna pyar zyaada aap comments main utni kanjoosi krte hai 😆

Should I assume that aap romance main kho gaye hai? 😲
ambbiha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Maan went to meet mrs krishnan and ther he met megha who was one of the reporter from sameera's firm. Maan blessed her and thought of helping her to achieve her dreams. Maaneet were cute and romantic. Maan was so happy and free from guilt after getting to know that geet's memory came back
Shinchan_20 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Stupendous update 👏👏
Maan is so desperate to make Geet his wife😉😉 Poor geet has to control him😆
Maaneet moments were just magical😳 i was lost in them😳😳😳
Yeh chudail Pammi😡😡 she's such a shameless woman😡
Why the hell doesn't she get caught?😡
Maaneet can't live peacefully until she's alive
Thanks for pm
Continue soon
fict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ch 39
Fabulous part. Naughty Maan and shy, innocent Geet is a deadly combo.😉 Dil abhi bhara nahi. 😊 What I love the most about Maan is that whatever he maybe feeling but always Geet's desires take priority for him. But he is also a bcc so I'm sure he has thought of a way to romance her😉 Pammi is on her final mission before end so nothing to worry. I'm more interested in Maan meeting Darji. If I recollect correctly, that will be a fun thing too 😆 Thanks for pm.
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fict

Ch 39

Fabulous part. Naughty Maan and shy, innocent Geet is a deadly combo.😉Dil abhi bhara nahi.😊 What I love the most about Maan is that whatever he maybe feeling but always Geet's desires take priority for him. But he is also a bcc so I'm sure he has thought of a way to romance her😉Pammi is on her final mission before end so nothing to worry. I'm more interested in Maan meeting Darji. If I recollect correctly, that will be a fun thing too😆Thanks for pm.

aww you remembered. Thank u 😃
I loved writing this BCC; most of my heros are passionate and romantic but there is a deep vulnerability in BCC for Geet and that appeals to me 😳
miss_mystery thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So romantic and so beautiful Update Avi
Beautifully portraying their emotions
Maan being so naughty and Geet is so shy
I loved their moment and when She thought herself an old fashioned... She had dream of wedding with all rituals
Maan being so desperate want to do marriage and all
She tells him what she always dreamt of
She is like a normal girl wants each and everything.
Maan wants to fulfill all her desire and she did understand he waits for her so long still wants to fulfill all her wish
That's so Sweet
Tara And Dev, Geet and Maan enjoyed everything on function and Maan tell Dev about tight security.
They spend great time and Maan being Maan
He made her recall what she promised when she was so happy
It's true do say anything when you are angry and never promise anything when you are happy
So Geet aka Misty be ready for Maan's turn
Last but Not the least, Pammi got his way, let say what will happen to her, she is thief...what one can expect from her
Really enjoyed so much AVI
Waiting for next part eagerly
Thank You for beautiful update and PM
Take Care
Lots of Love
swapna.p thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Ch-39

Nice update..

Pammi is planning for revenge..

Geet wants to wait until they are married..

marr wants to make her dreams come true..

Maaneet moments are lovely..

Thank you for pm..

Continue soon..

ambbiha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
As usual maan is very romantic. Pammi is still out there somewhere and trying to plot against maan. she wants everything of khurana's for her so she wants to kill maan.
Geet wants her marriage to happen with all the rituals and she told her dream wedding to maan. Maan agreed to her. They went and met dev Tara. They all were happy as geet got her memory back and Maan told dev about the situation. Dev agreed with maan for his decision not to send geet out without him