Commented on blog :D
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
Why she gets bollywood movies
24 years of Lajja
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Superb update di :)
Commented on blog :D
Originally posted by: aparna3011
geet is sad n feel hurt by maan's decision to jail for punishment but she pull him again from darkness explaining that mannat will be suffer by this n may go away from them when she come to know their past
mannat need normal life n parents to grow in her life with happiness
Originally posted by: metromasti
COMMENTED ON BLOG BABY 😃
Originally posted by: SHRADDHA2102
Maneet relation equation is some what sorted but it is still need time to heal... Maan is very sensitive hence he cant forget his past easily... Now its time for Arjun-Annie relation to sail... Nitya ki entry matlab kuch bomb jarur hoge
Originally posted by: nishamna
Nice part. Indeed Maaneet had borne a lot. Now it's time time to be healed. Sending Maan in jail is not going to cure anything. Geet and mannat needs love and protection of Maan whereas Maan also wants someone to understand him and love him. He did horrible things with geet but it should be only geet's decision what she wants.geet wants Maan to laugh like he used to be in his childhood and I am sure with her love, that day will come soon. Arjun wants to shift at his place. Who is this new character. Waiting for next dear
thanks for sharing your lovely thoughts dear😊Originally posted by: GeetMeet
Nice update dear Geet is not ready to send Mann in jail as he is repenting what he did with her and she is trying to bring his old self back there Arjun came to Arpita to leave she agreed and handed over his house keys
Originally posted by: Janakivallav
beautiful part
geet's monologue was needed..she want to confront but whom..the scared child there inside maan..or that man who was still suffering...Geet want to hide maan from all pain...n maan's pain ...trauma he is still bearing...n only geet can erase those scar those pain...nGeet is right , maan need to move on , even if it take time..for geet , for himself n more importantly for mannat ...Mannat need good childhood , normal atmospheric ...n both parents for herdo continue soon
Originally posted by: chauhan1796
thanks for pm dear
commented on blog
Nice update
Geet was sad with Maan disicionBut the way Geet handle him that was greatAnd she is right for Manneet had to forgive himselfGeet want to see him happy and relaxAnd she know she will do thatArjun want to go back to his houseLet s e who is this NehaThanks for PMUpdate soon
INTRODUCTION HI everyone Today LFR 6 reached to New thread. I am so happy that this fiction doing so well... I am so happy to have a good...
Introduction Ss or Os may be I am not sure but couldn't stop myself to write on this....
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...
INDEX 1. The Blanket Of Time 2. Family 3. R R 4. Mending Bonds 5. A New Beginning 6. Anticipation 7. Maasi. Twice Over 8. Life Is A Cycle 9. A...