pop77 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice part.. Maan & Geet not meet.. Maan is ladla.. Geet is different.. let see what store ahead.. Geet's dad indirectly ask Geet's rista for Maan..
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
again one more new ff on maneet, recently i see so many new ff that i forget their names too, as every ff starts after some update it is gayab for ling again new ff again same so when cycle will come back to old ff we forgets and need to read again, i am not talking about u talking about various righters.
comming to this ff, it sounds to me that maan is adopted son of khurrana, thats while fufiji dont like him as he is not blood relation, the way u describe him here he is not party boy type.
comming back to geet sounds moody person, and like to remain oin her ownself
she didnt like such levish party thrown for someones comeback but for me every one has got their own emotions and way of displaying emotions are difrant so i dont consider this was show off.
about proposal lets see who is that girl maybe handa or sameera.
about meera, so here dev is dating meera and i had feeling see may be friend of geet.
itne sare ff padhe hai ki thoda bahot andaz laga hi lete hai.

agajaisa hai to anjam kaisa hoga...abhi to dekha nahi,lekin deedar kaisa hoga...aur phir pyar kaisa hoga...?
TaranaGeet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great start! Maan's Mom is going all in with just his return... what will she do on his other milestones?

Pretty picture of Geet!

Curious to see how they start this journey and how their first meet will go.
taahir004 thumbnail
Mind Blowing Start

Geet works with her father that is good but it seems like she is not someone that would
take orders
Maan thus far I like his persona he had went to London handled the branch and brought it on top ranks but the way he respects his family shows that he is of different caliber
Dev and Annie teasing their mother and so lovely she explains them what Maan means for her
however Maan's Bua seems to dislike him but why
looking forward to Maan meeting the girl
Dreamy30 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Nice update
Khurana's throw party for maan
Hands attend the party, but geet didn't meet maan and leave the party
Eagerly waiting for the next part
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Lovely pt
Maan mom loved Maan more is he adopted that sunaina hating Maan
Annie Dev loved their vig bro
Geet al also came but left party before maan's entry
T.Peru thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Nice update
Maan ka back
But Geet and he didn't met in party
As she had to leave early
Purposal for Maan
Let see who is that girl
Thanks for PM
Update soon
Rashmi234 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice start
Geet is straight forward n maan is simple
Maan's mother loves Maan a lot organized party for maan's homecoming
Maaneet didn't met each other
Maan's father wanted maan to meet a girl...
Waiting for nxt
Simimaaneet90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

😊 😊 😊
Simimaaneet90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Welcome 😊