Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
“Why aren’t Bollywood actresses supporting Deepika? - Upala KBR
She did not reply and said a quick sorry to him wiping her tears but fresh tears took the place of old tears.. She got up to go from here as she was no able to control her feelings at that moment but Maan held her wrist
He kept the bowl aside stood near her. He turned her towards him and held her face in his both palms
"Geet.. Tell me what happened?..You don't need to hide anything from me..You can trust me Geet''
Geet looked at him with teary eyes and he blinked his eyes and nodded to encourage her but in return she just sobbed
Maan was tensed seeing her like that..He was little scared at his reaction..He thought it might be because of him as he was showing his extra openness to her and she was may not be prepared for that"Geet..Look at me..I'm sorry if I hurt you''
But next moment he stumbled a little at his place as she came near him and hid her face in his chest..Maan was shocked to see her like that..He could hear her sobs which were little louder
He was now actually worried for her but did not separate her from him..He held her back with his one arm and kept his other hand on her head.. and then brought his that hand on her back and caressed it to make her calm..
He did not say a word and gave her time to control herself.. Geet after sobbing for some time in his arms was cooled down..She was feeling good after shading those tears who were making her heart heavy..
Slowly she parted away from him..He was still holding her
"Sorry'' she said meekly and looked at him
"Sorry kyun?''
"I spoiled you birthday just before it was going to end by crying like this'' She was surprised on herself as she did not say sorry to him for hugging him as if it was her right on him but she said sorry for crying like some stupid on his very special day
And he smiled after knowing the reason of her sorry
"No you did not..Now tell me what's bothering you? Do you want to say something Geet? You can trust me Geet..You can share anything with me'' He encouraged her
And she nodded..He felt little happy in his heart.. Was he going to hear her confession?
He was looking at her..
She too looked back in to his eyes..She wanted to say that she loved him. She gathered all her courage
''I want to say that..that..I..'' Maan's heart started to beat faster and he looked in to her eyes.
Update coming soon
I have posted an OS which was written for Geet Anniversary Thread
Here is the link..Please have a look
😆😆😆Originally posted by: vrinda22
I Dont think Rashmi will make geet confess so easily🤣
But loved the tsr
👏nice teaser but please dont get any twists in geet's confessing her love to maan by interrupting in some balaji's serials way...think once we are sure of our feelings in this generation, people do say it clearly so as not to repent in the futures with what iffss.Even if there is a knock on the door when geet is talking to maan, either of the two can just tell will attend the door in few minutes n continue their conversation for that is more important which made geet cry...