Hey guys 😃
Busy aur main 😆
I'll update before the weekend

Dreamer that song and dadi's is taking too long, sorry sweets
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Could I ask you all for a favour, could you sign this petition:
https://www.change.org/p/zaynub-afinnih-justice-for-noura-maritalrape-deathsentence-sudan?recruiter=840495484&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=share_twitter_responsive

Noura is Sudanese and has been imprisoned for an act most of us would call self-defense.
So far there's more than 37000 supporters and I'm trying to do my part as a woman, an human and a fellow citizen of this earth.

Some things need to change, and since this is feminism we might as well start here

Thank you guys

Ps: all it needs is a name (nickname would suffice) and country of residence
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DaftGirk

Could I ask you all for a favour, could you sign this petition:
https://www.change.org/p/zaynub-afinnih-justice-for-noura-maritalrape-deathsentence-sudan?recruiter=840495484&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=share_twitter_responsive

Noura is Sudanese and has been imprisoned for an act most of us would call self-defense.
So far there's more than 37000 supporters and I'm trying to do my part as a woman, an human and a fellow citizen of this earth.

Some things need to change, and since this is feminism we might as well start here

Thank you guys

Ps: all it needs is a name (nickname would suffice) and country of residence

sure soph😊
Keepdreaming thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Hey guys 😃
Busy aur main 😆
I'll update before the weekend

Dreamer that song and dadi's is taking too long, sorry sweets

hmm great waiting then
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keepdreaming

hmm feminist Geet too need some advice after all it's dating
actually I like those hehe
is there any chance Maan saw her where she was last night * double date*
But her confidence bang on
why I'm feeling Maan was ever ready to go with her in a Date ...excited

Geets double dating 😲 that's news to me 😆
Ok I reckon I'm like the most obvious writer so the end might not come across as a surprise lol
As for Maan hell yeah lol
Keepdreaming thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Geets double dating 😲 that's news to me 😆
Ok I reckon I'm like the most obvious writer so the end might not come across as a surprise lol
As for Maan hell yeah lol

then good for Geet... aag dono taraf hai 😳
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

Tell me honestly soph...Did u tried those tricks...

🤣

Yeah i tried it on Bart Simpson lol
You really think I'd listen to tha advice i give to others 🤣
na baba na😉
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

Sometimes I feel geet is stupid enough to hear tara and Hayley...Like really...How can geet believe and try those tricks...Well she should have known maan wasn't going to take bait...

I can't stop laughing when geet was noting their points with interest...ho my poor innocent feminist geet
Ok coming to maan he did have a look at the hit article..Didn't he...Poor him and his homework..Well he must respect women so may b just maybe dadi may give him less hw...
I was waiting for the date soph but u didn't even started it..
Ps: did maan by any chance knew geet was on double date uday...

Why whats wrong with those tricks, i worked and tried making sense of it for hours until it made sense to me Are you impying my dating advice is rubbish😲 I take offense BW thats it kabi bhi dating advice kiseko nahi do-oongi😆

I have a feeling you'd not love the date lol
Geets double dating😲 you're the second to say that. I'm I that obvious of a writer😆
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

thanks 4 updating!

Part 4

magnificent update! superbly written!

did not expect Geet to ask her friends for dating tips! hmm interesting tips! Geet eagerly noted it! so she went on a date!

I am surprised that Maan went to see Geet!

I think Maan saw on when she was out on her date

hmm Geet avoids his question and now Maaneet gng on date!

Geet excited!!

update asap

Again whats it with Geet dating, either i am an obvious writer or you guys are smart readers 😆
Thank you Kwaish
Twenty1st thumbnail

you'd soon find out, the part after this just how close they are to one another lol😉