Hi all will rply u later on
Chapter 43
It's 7 in morning when geet wake up only to find her body pressed again his naked one .
Her cheeks heat up immidatly
He is her's now in all senses and she feel proud to be owned by him .
Maan is always an early riser but he sleep in early morning and hence geet get a chance to admire her husband .
Geet look at his face . He was calm as always she was about to caresses his face but when her eyes fell on his back .
In night she failed to notice but sun rays brighten their room now and the marks on his back now clearly visible .
She frowned looking at them
But before even she able to guess how they formed maan wake up with her slight moment .
Maan when open his eyes he found her eyes stuck on his back . He know what was that . But he didn't find it important because it's his past and he won't let it come in front of ANYONE !
Geet look at him
G- vo aapki back par
M- we are geeting late geet i've a meeting at 9 so i need to get ready fast .
She nodded her head suddenly getting consious as her mind register their position.
Her cheeks reeden further when he say
M- come let me help u
Geet nodded in ok
Kappor mantion
P- what is it?
Pallavi said looking toward shiv who seemed to be so happy for no reasons
S- we are going to destroy maan soon .
P- have u gone mad shiv?
Shiv look at her
P- what we did with him in past . He hasn't forgot even that and he is behind us . But u ?
What are u planning now ?
Are u even realizing in what mess we are?
S- don't worry . This time maan himself won't able to understand that hua to hua kya uske saath!
Km
In hall
V- what happen yash?
Y- nothing dad
V- then where are u lost?
Y- it's just nothing important
V- are u sure?
Y- yup
But vikram was not satisfied with his answers . But decide to let it go for now ...
Meera & geet both were in kitchen . Geet was just taking care that everything must be perfect as she can't cook all thanks to her hand.
They both come outside the kitchen when her eyes fell on maan . Who was desending down from stairs with kavya who seems to look so happy . Always stuck with maan
Maan was with kavya but his eyes stuck on yash
K- bhai aap sun rahe ho?
Breaking his concentration
M- haan baba sun raha hu
Saying so he pick her up and make her sit on chair
M- morning dad
V- morning beta
M- what happen yash?
Y- huh nothing
Maan nodded and finishing his breakfast left toward his office .
Leaving a dishearnt geet behind . As it was the first time he went without even saying bye to kavya .
G- kuch kaam imp hoga shayad
2 days passed
Geet noticed his change in behaviour party was postponed after 10 days without giving anyome a proper reason but she was worried for him .
He seemed to be more silant than before . Physically present by their side throughout taking care of all but he doesn't seemed to be happy.
When geet enter in their room in night she found him resting his head on bed post looking at particular nothing
He was so lost that failed to notice even her presence
Geet decide to break the ice . What happen to him suddenly?
She went toward him sitting beside him and resting her head on his chest she ask
G- kya hua h maan aapko?
M- nothing geet ! U have no need to worry
G- aise kaise?
M- nothing important just something work related
G- u are lieing!!
M- geet it's getting late
Geet hold his hand stopping him
G- sunai toh
He was getting irritated by all these no even able to understand where he lack ? He always try to fulfill wish of everyone doesn't he?
He tried everything but what now? He clenhed hiss fist his anger overpowering his senses .
With a question ringing in his ears . DID HE LACKED SOMEWHERE ?
If not then why everyone try to hide something?
If yes then where?
M- GEET JUST LEAVE ME ALONE FOR SOMETIME !
G- maan
Her eyes get teary immidatly hearing his high tone . When she become habitual of his caring side
Why this anger? What she did?
M- SUNA NHI TUMNE !
His eyes once meet his teary one . His mind was already in so much mess that he decide to first calm himself down . Then he will talk with her
But geet taken all of this in wrong sense . Her mind just drifted toward 2 days back .
Is he angry because of that?
Hush😃
Edited by Ramjanki - 7 years ago