Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
HiiI was a slient reader of 2010 to 2012 and read ur both story that time... i had no guts that to show my appreciation to u in a public forum... u know newbie fear but I am just so glad that u r back... and going to complete ur awesome stories... now I am a very active member of this forum and u will find my opinion on ur thread always from now on... please please update Geetika fast..And don't forget us again...
Originally posted by: SANJANA9167
Thanks for the link dear..
Will cmnt once again after reading all parts
Originally posted by: taahir004
Parts 21- 22Geet crying as she has no idea about architech but Maan he was so understanding explaining Geet everything and he also tells her he is no engineer but he is successful in his business he encourages Geet until she becomes confident and agrees to do the projectGeet on the other hand meets Daadima and tells her about Maan giving her the project , encouraging her which makes Daadima surprised but I think Daadima is slowly realizing that Maan is totally different with Geet and Daadima also realizes that Geet would be a perfect Khurana Bahu but now that she learns about Geet's family she is a bit worried if they will approve a boy from a different casteGeet and Daadima exchange numbers and Geet realizes Daadima's number and Maan's number is so similar just the last two digits are differentDev needs help from Maan and now Daadima has to go to KC and speak to Maan but she is also aware that Geet might see her so she decides to phone Aadi and tell him she is coming to office and must keep Geet away , poor Aadi what will he do nowwill be waiting for the other chapters
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
thanks 4 reposting! shall read n comment
PART 23
Poor Aadi...torn apart between Grandmother and her potha.
Maan's Cabin...
Geet has just started with her blue print designing...
G: Sir...see this if I am doing fine...
Maan looks at it...
M: Yeh kya hain Geet? I didn't ask you to draw cartoon characters for the cartoon network channel.
G: Sir.. I have worked so hard on this drawing for the last one hour...Its not fair...You are finding my drawing to be cartoon characters? But I didn't draw Tom & Jerry in the blue print...did I? 🙄 she asks this really innocently
M: GEET...What I meant is you didn't use the Engineering board (to hold the paper), scale, eraser, nothing...just kept on drawing just like that..and you have used pen in few places and pencil in few places...This is not the way to do.
G: This is what I have been telling you since yesterday...I have never done such drawings before and I am not able to do it...Geet makes a angry baby face again
Maan rubs his temple...Ab main kya karoon is ladki ka...
He clears his throat and tries to make her understand in a nice way...Geet...I never said you cannot do it...you can do it...but the method you need to follow here is different. your drawings are good but when it comes to blue prits, its very important that you follow the procedures so that the drawing should be neat and clear. He takes her drawing, fixes it on the board and shows her how to draw the plan using scale, pencil and eraser...in the side make boxes of indication of different places.
Also, he gives her one of the sample blue prints. See this...now you got what I want right...Now redo the drawings.
Aadi is doing a march past session...left right left...Planning what to do.
Aadi sees from far that Geet is still in Maan's cabin. Ab yeh Geet kab bahar Aayegi? 😰(Ohh..When will Geet be out?)
Maan's cabin...
G: Sir..I will redo the drawing and come back to you again after an hour.
M: Fine..and no mistakes this time...This drawing process will take long time as it comes back again and again from the client with lots of corrections...Hence, we need to speed up the process.
G: Sure sir. 😊
Geet comes out of Maan's cabin. She forgets to take her long notebook at Maan's desk.
Aadi is feeling relaxed at least Geet is out of Lion's Den and atleast he can somehow ensure Geet is not around when Daadi is there.
A: GEET ...GEET..
Aadi runs to her calling her name loudly while Geet notices some weirdness in him
G: Ji Aadi sir
A: Geet..I need a small help from your side...can I please?
G: Sure Aadi Sir...Anything for you...please tell me
A: I need few files from the files store room...please take one of the office boys with you and get me these files.
G: But Sir...that office boy can also get these files by himself.
Aadi is confused what to answer...Geet These office boys mess up the place...so, please do this mana mat karna...Aur Maan sir se kuch mat kehna. (Don't say no...and don't mention about this to Maan Sir.
Geet is confused...she doesnt want to refuse to help Aadi either..she is confused what's going on....why not to mention this to Maan Sir? Is it because Aadi is so scared of him?
Dont worry Geet...the files are arranged in an order there. Please get these files for me.
G: Sure Sir...will get the files for you...with a smile. She feels Aadi has helped her with so many things and she can do atleast this task for him in return.
Thanks Geet...Aadi takes a long breath after Geet leaves from there. Cchhalo..atleast half problem solved as of now.
Daadi calls Aadi again on his mobile. Aadi...I am getting into the lift...Kaam hua ke nahin? (Is the task done?)
A: JJJ Ji Daadima...Kaam ho Gaya. (Yy..es...Daadima...its done)
D: That's good...Again repeat that Geet should not be found anywhere around when I am with Maan...is that clear?
A: JJJ Ji Daadima...He cuts the call. He finds himself in a situation as per the hindi saying.. "Aage Khua Peeche Khai"😨 (There is Well in the front and Ditch in the back 😂).
Daadi walks in with her "Savithri Devi" attitude. Everyone wishes her Good Morning.
Daadi is already so tensed to discuss about Dev and also worried if she will be cought by Geet by any chance. She is running short of time.
Sasha sees Daadi and tries to act goody goody in front of her. While for Daadima, she just hates the very look and talks of Sasha..as she finds Sasha to be filled with so much of artificialness..Oh God...why did you bring this Sasha in front of me at this point of time? Huh!!!!
S: Namasthe Daadima... she tells this by folding both her hand and bowing down a bit and again..It simply irritates Daadi further. 😡
Daadi scans Sasha from tip to toe...I am sure this girl would have disappeared from place when god was advising people on dressing sense before sending them to Earth.😏🤦♀️
D: Well...Main sirf Aap ke BOSS ki Daadi hoon...(I am only your boss's Grandmother) and hence call me Ma'm...And you can Say "Hello" and that suits your dress also.
Sasha keeps quite for a sec what to ask next...
S: Ma'm howz your health now? You are taking medicines on time right?
Oh thanks for reminding me about my health condition...main tho bhool hi gayi thi ke main bimar hoon.. (I had completely forgotten that I am sick).she gives a sarcastic smile to Sasha...I have something important to discuss with Maan...shall I?
S: Oh Sure Ma'm please carry on...We shall talk later.
Daadi marches towards Maan's cabin before even sasaha could complete her sentance.. Sasha is fully embarrassed with Tasha being around..but as usual, she has to pretend that she is not effected...but she is really cursing Daadima and fuming within...Is budiya ki tho main ( This old Lady) If at all she was not MK's Grandma, I would have thought her a lesson right away...
T: Sasha...Mera matlab hain ma'm...you were always saying that Maan Sir's Daadi..I mean, Savithriji gives you high importance...But...
S: Shut up Tasha...you better concentrate on your work...
T: Y..Yes Mam...
____
Maan comes out to check on Geet...He comes out of his Cabin and calls for Aadi.
M: Aadi where is Geet?
A: SS...Ss...Sir...I remember seeing her in the canteen having coffee.
M: Coffee at this time? Anyways...
He is about to get into the cabin when he sees Daadi.
M: Daadima...you here at this point of time?
D: I need to discuss something important with you.
They both get into the cabin.
M: Daadima...kya baat hain? Aap itne pareshan kyon hain? Sab tik hain na? (What happend? Why are you looking so tensed? All fine?)
D: Woh...I need to talk to you about Dev.
M: Daadima...if you have come here to convince me that Dev will not join me at KC or Dev has again done some financial blunder and seeking my help...then please leave from here.
D: Maan bete...Dev is in big trouble. He started his own business in Canada by taking huge loan and he has incurred losses. He is not able to exit from Canada because of this.
M: I had enough of this..I know very well that there is no investment in business its all rubbish excuses he is giving you. He has taken huge amount from few people and used it in gambling. That's it.
D: Eisa nahin hain Maan (Its not like that Maan)
M: Daadima...why didn't he tell me before investing in a business...its all a big lie.
D: Maan bete...Dev wanted to do something on his own and he decided to tell you this news with his first progress but it never happened...he has been incurring loss from the beginning.
M: You have been repeatedly supporting him blindly. I dont know where will all this lead to.
D: What shall I do beta? I am not able to help it as all my Grandchildren are close to me....I know that Dev is irresponsible person. All I ask you is give him one last chance. We need to bring him and Nayantara back to India at any cost.
Maan can understand Daadi's tension...if not for Dev, he must give into this situation for the sake of Daadi.
M: let me think about it.
D: There is no time to think Maan...Act fast.
M: What amount it could be approximately? I need to arrange for it.
D: Its about two crores. Its a small amount for you.
M: Its not the money factor that I am worried about.. I want to see some sence of responsibility in him. If he would have told me this before that he is interested to set up a new business entity for himself, then I would have helped him accordingly. I need to set some strict tasks for him this time.
D: Thanks for the understanding Beta...
M: Daadima...Woh mera bhai hain... (He is my brother) I can never put him in trouble. I can understand what will happen to him if he doesn't repay this amount. He will be sentenced to jail and how am I to even visualise that?? Dont worry...will call Dev and sort out this issue.
Daadi comes closer to him and pats on his cheeks...
I am dying to see all my family members together after a long time. You carry on with your office work...and Don't forget to call Dev.
Daadi leaves from there and sees Geet on her way to her respective cabin.
She immediately hides behind the artificial Tree pot and then leaves after Geet passed by her. Thank god..I would have been in trouble if I had to be with Maan for even for a minute more.
Aadi sees Geet and comes near her to divert her attention so that she doesn't get to see Daadi...Geet...I found the files at my desk...Thank you for your help.
G: Anytime..Aadi Sir...do let me know if you require any other help.
Aadi looks at Daadi leaving from the place and takes a big Sigh.
SURE Geet. And boss asked me about you...I told him you are having coffee at the office cafeteria.
G: Its OK Aadi Sir...will give the same reason to Maan Sir.
Aadi goes back to his respective cabin...calls one of the office peon to keep these files back to the files room arranging number wise.😂
Back to Maan's cabin, he sits back and loosens his tie. He really had enough problems with Dev. What surprises him until year one of Graduation, Dev was a bright student, intelligent and highly focused and ambitious about his future and he was so eagerly waiting to join family business...That was all about Dev until the time he met Nayantara...and from that moment onwards, he has invited only trouble for himself. This time I will bring my Dev back..Maan once again makes up his mind to think positive and soon Dev will be back on track and will be more a responsible person...
Maan sighs and slowly gets back to his daily office routines...Just then, he gets to see Geet's long spiral notepad (See the picture what geet is holding). He is curious to open it to see what are its contents... Her daily tasks...client/business letters...Hmm...Good Handwriting...And then he comes to a page where there is a funny drawing say a cartoon character with official shirt, tie, coat and trouser, similar to that of what he himself wears...but the head is of Deer...finally sees "My Boss" written on the bottom of the picture...This Girl is Mad...crazy...Maan doesnt know whether to get angry or to laugh..but yes, he is diverted away from the thoughts of the serious talks that he had with Daadi just now and now packed with all teasing mood.
Maan walks into Geet's cabin...Geet...you forgot your notebook at my cabin. Geet is getting little shocked and tensed... and ofcourse these reactions didnt escape from his vision. Oh no...how could I leave this book at his desk? What if he has seen that drawing...Bhagawane...😱
she looks here and there hoping on hope that he hasnt opened her book...and she now looks at him...Wohh...Mmm...and before she could thank him...he speaks with a stern voice...
M: Now, if you have entertained yourself enough, may I request you to concentrate on the Blue Print?
Geet gulps and assures him...S...Sure Sir...I will complete ASAP.
M: That's better...
He turns to leave and Geet takes a sigh of relief..unknown to the fact that its not over yet.
By the way Geet...I never knew that you are too too good in drawing cartoon characters and animals...especially deers...😈 he smirks and moves to his cabin leaving a confused, nervous and speechless Geet behind blinking with eyes wide open😱😵😳
Precap: Dev & Nayantara back from Canada
PART 24
(A/N: I havent done a serious check on spelling and editing...will check on it one by one)
By the way Geet...I never knew that you are too too good in drawing cartoon characters and animals...especially deers...😈 he smirks and moves to his cabin leaving a confused, nervous and speechless Geet behind blinking with eyes wide open😱😵😳
Maan comes back to his cabin and just smiles thinking about his own picture.What is this? I actually wanted to scold and warn her for what she drew about me...but what happened? What changed me after I entered into her cabin? I praised her in return? What is this? This is not ME. Why I change when I see her? Need to teach her a lesson but how?
Geet almost fell on her chair after Maan left from her cabin and kept on thinking about what she just heard...she is all angry and upset with her own kiddish act which has turned to be a blunder now. Pochu.. Ellam pochu... Bhagawane...edhu nadakakoodadho adhu nadanduruthu 😩😬😰(Every thing is gone...Babaji...What should have not happened has happened). She walks restlessly within her cabin and giving glance at Maan thro the blinds every now and then...Geet...you are an well educated idiot...your talent has to be appreciated, firstly, you draw a wonderful cartoon picture about your boss and you also proudly wrote "My Boss" beneath it and on top of that you forgot your notebook at your boss desk... 🤦♀️ wow...big applause to you. 😡 . She is getting super angry on herself. Thank god that she was about to write "MY BOSS-A DEER DEVIL" but later decided to keep it as simple as "MY BOSS"...and that's the only intelligent thing she did.😬
And this Deer Devil, No manners what so ever. How can he open someone else's note book just like that and that too a girl's note book. 😡Ippo yaar poi bosskitta sandai podamudiyum? 😳(Now who can fight with the boss?) She slowly gazes into her boss's cabin thro the blinds. Maan seems to be busy with his laptop. Actually he has been sensing restlessness in her and smiling inwardly but trying not to show it. She remains puzzled for sometime and then concentrates on her blue print drawing which she had assured to show it to him in one hour time. She has arranged the blueprint neatly on the drawing board and just started drawing following the method explained by Maan.
Sharp by the end of an hour, Geet gets a call
M: Come to my cabin with the blue print you have started drawing...I want to check if you are doing it correct this time. He keeps the phone.
G: Ayyo Bhagawane...Avar mugathula eppadi mushikiradhu? Deivuseinju Kaapathu!😣 (Babaji...how will I face him? PleaseHelp!)
She knocks his cabin door and comes in with her blue print. She is handing over the blue print to him but her hand is shivering to a core. She is trying to support with other hand as well but its not helping. Maan is inwardly enjoying every bit of it. He knows what is bothering her.
G: Ss.. .Ss...Ssir Bl...Blue print.😣
M: Geet...I have been observing you are interacting a lot with Aadi these days and as a result you are stammering like him? 😡
G: Oh no, is he indicating me helping Aadi? Now I understand why Aadi is so scared of this Devil...also, I have noted that Aadi stammers only in front of boss.
Geet gulps...Sir...I am not stammering...see, I am talking clearly...She gives a fake idiotic smile. 😁
Maan takes the blue print from her hand and opens it...GEET...what is this? You again got the old print which I rejected this morning...Where is the new one? Dhyan kahan rehtha hain tumhara?😡 (Where is your concentration?)
G: Ss..sir...Sss...Sorry I will just get it for you.
She goes back to her cabin, She searches everywhere but not finding the blue print...finally, she gets to see her blue print on the board and hits her head with her right hand. She had left her drawing as it is and she got so confused with Maan's call that she took the old one with her again.😨. Bhagawane...Innaiku ennanamo nadakudhu 😖 (Babaji...what all happening today)...I am sure to loose my job today. 😰
Back to Maan's cabin. The new blue print is in front of him.
M: What is this? Only so much drawing done in one hour? If we work in this slow pace, then this project will complete only after 25 years.
Geet is again lost in her thoughts...How am I suppose to mention that I was busy helping Aadi. I barely had 15 minutes...what can I do in that time? Infact...No excuses works in front of this Deer Devil.😖
M: What are you thinking now?
G: Sir...I am still learning this blue print drawing. please give me some more time to complete.😰
M: Geet...understand the value of time...Anyways its lunch break now. Continue with your drawing after lunch...I will check your drawing in Evening and I need a clear drawing by evening...And no wasting time for what so ever...Hmm?
Evening around 5:45...Geet still involved in her drawing when Maan walks in to her cabin and checks on her blue print.
M: Hmm...good start. Much better than what you made this morning. Now that you know the rules to follow for blue print drawing, I Expect you to further improve on this.
Geet is all excited now...Bagawane...Nandri...(Babaji...thanks) My job seems to be safe now. Why not? Who else will agree to work with this Deer Devil. It will be a challenge to find my replacement if he asks me to leave...That's GEETIKA...I am proud of you my dear.😉
M: Now give some rest to cartoon and animal drawings and concentrate more on this...Hmm??
She gulps her salaiva...and Maan turns to leave and a wicked smile on his face after he turns.
Geet Murmurs not aware that its been loud enough for Maan...Next time, I will make a bigger drawing of him and stick it at the entrance of the office so that everyone can see...You Deer Devil 😡😈
Maan hears it and turns back to her...What did you say?
G: Woh...Sir...nothing...I was just asking you...its getting 6:00...can I leave?
M: Sure...carry on...And I am sure that if I didn't leave you, you will draw a bigger drawing of mine and stick it at the entrance of the office...Hmm?
She remains shocked for a while with her mouth open and he is looking at her folding his hand and with a mischievous smirk😈
She is so lost in his words that it took a moment to come back to her true senses and finally she realized that her boss has actually heard what ever she has murmured. She gulps and quietly takes her bag and leaves by looking here and there and avoiding to look at him till she pass by him and couldn't have a control over herself and she smiles at her own silliness after she passes by him. Maan turns and looks at her from the time she takes her bag and leaves from her cabin till the time she passes him and smiles at her flushed look and restlessness.
Geet has gained more experience with her office work...and most importantly, she has learnt how to handle her boss. She shares excellent work relationship with Aadi and Pinky. The three go very well together.
She has been regularly visiting her University. She has been given dates for her project submission and unit test which will add up to her semistar exams scoring. Her faculty is helping her with it.
Geet been to Ganesh Temple only once or twice during these 15 days and that's the only time she has met Daadi. She has been actively interacting with her Appa-Amma and her sister Rajji...her brother never in the picture. Even he never bothers to call her.
Maan...with his routines with his office work and engrossed in key projects. Definitely finds Geet is of good help to him...but MSK's attitude comes on his way to admit it.
The Mysore project work...3 different phases have been successfully completed. Maneet is busy working on the 4th and the last one.👏
Maneet have bonded very well when it comes to work...Apart from that their personal feelings and hidden desires remains as a mistry for their own self belief. Many a times they face it and denies it...and trying their level best for not getting carried away with their own state of mind. Lets see for how long.😉
Its a Sunday. Daadi, Maan and Annie are eagerly waiting to receive Dev and Nayantara. They reached KM sharp at 12:00 PM
Daadi Arranges for Aarti before they both get into the mansion. Dev-NT, Take blessings from Daadi and hugs Annie. Annie always responds positively to Dev by hugging him back with all emotions while she hugs NT for just name sake. Its not only because of Annie's nature, but even NT didnt take any initiative to get to know more about Annie.
Maan and Dev get into a friendly hug while maintains distance with NT and he just wished her a formal HELLO. Also, he strongly believes that NT is the one who is responsible for Dev's current situation. If Dev got to become an irresponsible guy, NT didn't take any initiative to bring in true sense of responsibility in him.
Daadi had arranged Dev-NT's room to be cleaned and Maintained by Nakul. They both get fresh.
around 1:00 PM, the entire family gets together for lunch.
Dev and NT seem to be quite than usual and Daadi tries to break their silence by starting a conversation.
Daadi: Kya baat hain Dev-NT (What's up Dev-NT?) why you people are so quite?
Dev is about to comment and NT interfares...Ji Daadi...its just that we are tired with the long journey...that's why.
Daadi is worried for them. She can understand their tiredness...but to this level that they are not talking anything even not interested to know what has been happening here. At Least enquire with Annie about her studies and about her recent school activities.
Maan too finds it pointless to talk with Dev at this point of time. He finishes with his lunch and getting ready to move to office.. Daadima, have to leave now. Have some work pending at office.
He looks at Dev now...
M: Dev, hope to meet at Dinner again. Anyways, take enough rest for today and...Do come to office tomorrow. Office Address maloom hain na? (You know the office address right?) That was a taunt...
NT looked puzzled at Maan...What does he mean?
Dev: Bro...Are you kidding? How am I suppose to forget our office location? Will surely visit office tomorrow.
Maan pats on Dev's shoulder and leaves.
Dev-NT exchange some glances.
Dev beta...dekha...Aaj Sunday ka dhin bhi Maan ko fursat nahin. ( See...Even on Sunday he is not taking enough rest) Today, he is been here till lunch just because you both are back today...otherwise, even on a Sunday, he leaves to office immediately after breakfast...Now that you are here, I expect you to join our family business and give in your share of responsibility.
Dev simply smiles at her and gives her a partial hug before he and NT gets back to their room. Daadi could clearly sence that Dev is not at all serious about what Maan and Daadi has been talking to him all this while. Dadima shakes her head with a grin wondering what all she needs to witness in future. ...Kya karoon main is Dev ka? (What shall I do with this Dev?) How to bring in the sense of responsibility in him? I am not happy to see Maan struggling all alone.
Later at Dev-NT Room...
Dev: Darling...Are you really so tired? Why were'nt you talking during Lunch?
NT gets mad at him Oh yah...Now, me being quite is also bothering you. Were'nt you quite as well? Why didn't you answer Dadima's question?
Dev: Oh darling? Why are you getting angry now? What am I suppose to talk and how could I when you were so quite.
NT gives a evil filled smile which clearly says that she is not convinced.
Dev: Comming to Daadima, I didn't answer her as you are not interested in me joining hands with Bro.
NT: That was long time ago when the situation was different. As per the current situation, you should join Badde Veerji (A/N: Means elder brother in a Punjabi family..here she is referring to Maan) and you have not left to decide on any other choice...So, for time being, you need to at least act that you are with him. And Make Daadima feel that you are equally responsible as your Badde Veerji. Till now, everyone has been thinking that you are not only irresponsible but useless. Kya kah rahe thhe Aap ke Badde Veerji? (What was your elder brother saying?) Office ka address maloom hain na? He thinks he has done a big thing by transferring that money to us and now he is ordering you to join Khurana Construction?
Dev's voice gets a bit stern now...You know very well...we would have been behind bars if Bro was not there. So, if atleast be thankful
NT: We have equal rights on the family property...hence he has not done a charity on us by transferring that money.
Dev: NT, Even this moment I can have a talk with my bro and ask for my share of family property... and he will happily grant it, provided I get a strong hold on family business operations. That's what he was hinting even today. But I am the one who tried to prove my abilities by starting on my own.
NT: That's what I have been fighting with you right from the day we have got married. I wanted you to take your share of money and start your own business...
Dev: Bro doesnt have any objection in me taking up any other business. He wants me to gain enough experience and understand the business tactics by joining him and work along with him for some time and then take it from there.
NT: You don't need your bro all the time to spoon feed you. Remember he too stepped into this business as an inexperienced person.
Dev: Oh Dear...there's a huge difference between Bro and Me. He stepped into this business when Daadaji (Grandpa) was alive and Daadaji had a strong hold on this business empire. Daadaji was Bro's true mentor, he had his full trust on Bro and he slowly and steadily handed over the business responsibilities to Bro. And Today if bro is running this business successfully because of his high knowledge and influence that he gainded from Daadaji.
NT is least bothered or convinced while Dev Sighed...Coming to me, I made a big mistake of getting into this marital relationship immediately after completing my graduation. If at all I would have joined the family business at that point of time, my life would have been completely different.
NT: Oh...so, you regret for getting married to me haan?
Dev somewhat feels this is true but what happened is happened and he needs to cover it up. He holds on firmly to NT's shoulder and continues...Eisa nahin hain NT...(Its not like that NT) I am just telling that we should have postponed our wedding for one or two years. You see...I havent yet settled down in life...
NT is getting really mad. You could have easily settled down wtih the money what you have been taking in bits and pieces...but your interest has been only into Gambling...nothing else. You continued the same in Canada.
Dev: NOW...STOP IT NAYANTARA...
Dev shouts and NT jerks..
Dev: Don't you dare to put the complete blame on me...YES...I got involved in Gambling and it was YOU who got me into all this...During our honeymoon to Lasvegas, you were so keen to gain 10 fold of the money that Daada-Daadi had handed over to us to start our life...and I did it...
NT: Don't put complete blame on me Dev...
Dev: NO I AM NOT...But We both are equally responsible... but the idea was all yours. today all what is happening is the result of the blunders that we did during our initial days of our marriage. We lost all that money in just 2 days...and in order to gain that money back, I had to take money from friends and known sources and then again I had to gamble and it went on and on and still going on...
Dev sits down on the bed and feels so helpless of his own condition that he has got into. And NT doesnt want to spoil Dev's mood and inturn spoil what she has in plan for the near future.
NT: OK OK...relax Now past is past and it cannot be rectified. Now she acts as if she is trying to be positive and holds on to him seductively as she wants to achieve her goals at any cost.. Now, lets not get into any more problems...Do you get what I mean? She kisses him on his cheek... And Ofcourse Dev gives in happily and again believes NT and follows her words. And it didnt take much of hard work for NT as with her one seductive touch she can easily get her way out..and slowly drags him to bed... Now do what I say, its better for you and me that you join hands with Bade Veerji. Will take slow steps from here till we get the authority in our hands.... But within herself she thinks...IN MY HANDS 😈.
Precap: Dev walks into Khurana Construction.
hey guys... here is my new thread...my previous threads got removed so links will not be opened... so will pm you update link soon.. wait for a...
Hi everyone, I forgot tthe name of the story of maan and geet. The story line is maan dadhi force geet to marry her grandson maan whose half...
INTRODUCTION A new season of this fiction. It's not an FF it's an ss
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...