Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nakh5683

Awesome update maaneet having fun as they chase each other while running away ended up in each other's arms maan was lost in his mishty eyes and was about to kiss her but geet divert her face but maan is such a devil lips nahi to cheeks hi sahi geet wanted to share something with maan a wish maan wish to be with geet forever getting geet a surprise and both kissed each other in open sky

I'm glad it came out better than I pictured it
and Thank you for liking and reading Nakh
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: hottyangel

Amazing update. Maaneet are enjoying thrir time. Both wish the same to be with each other forever. Their first kiss happened in a very dreamy way

You found it dreamy, well thank you Hotty
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

Song did suited the situation I guess...

I had hard to find meaning for few words...
Coming to update...
Cute was the one word to describe it...
Their moments...
Geet shyness
Maan boldness
Hawa their attempted kiss...
Finally geet asking maan to ask for a wish and maan asking what exactly she thought as peace before few minutes...
First kiss in open
Lively cute sweet romantic part soph

Yeah that song is just plain hard, dreamer had to fall in love with such a complicated song. But its a beautiful song though
Cute aww

thank you Sanj🤗for such a lovely compliment
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheenGcian

Aww aww aww 😲😆

Finally His love life with geet took a good turn 😉
Lovely Update JM 🤗
I love this song and it perfectly suited on their situation..
Waiting for next update

Good turn you say, its going to be better 😉
aww you love it too🤗
Thank you JM
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

thanks for the pm!

beautiful update! superbly written!

Maaneet enjoy their time together! lovely song!

Loved Maan's wish!!!

wow Maaneet's first kiss! Maan stunned when she kisses him!

cannot wait 4 next

update soon

Thank you Kwaish
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keepdreaming

Wow song

guys don't comment one word because IF will delete those

is that the trick, comment one worded comments
ahhh my Teal😭 ok i think im over it now😃 but not that over it😊😆
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: fict

Sweet part. Both just feeling their love for each other.

love is in the air
thanks Fict
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Just was a Beautiful Chapter

I just enjoyed the togetherness , the playfulness , the subtleness between them
nothing raw and wild been alone just the feel of both been in love
and now both see each other as life partners which is great
as Geet always had doubts but glad this alone time away from everyone
did wonders on these two
the Dandelion scene was just too beautiful , when I was little I used to think of them as been little devils 😆 and of course the kiss that Geet gave Maan beautiful still I feel the kiss their first kiss
is an innocent one but magical for both

Aww thank you tahir
@ bold: wait what? Devils and my beautiful wishes, ive made my nephew too fall in love with them also. And don't worry you shall remain on my buddy list, i've only removed people that haven't commented in like ages (months even years)
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya27

Wow awesome update yaar

Thanks sooo much for including my suggestion and I loved the updates too much

And they way maan promised geet and geet too promised maan was very cute and heart warming Haayeee their first kiss happened and hope noone comes to know about it

You are most welcome Piya, thank you for the suggestion 😃
no one will know, its their little secret lol

Twenty1st thumbnail
Beeji is finally going to make an entry😉
Edited by DaftGirk - 7 years ago