10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Waiting for the next update
Thank you for the pm!!😊
...Zah... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sara...

<font color="#9900cc">Whoa, I actually didn't expect him to be the teacher judging from the prologue tbh. I really love these kinda stories they're my hidden pleasure🤣But I can't wait to see what type of relationship these two will have.</font>

<font color="#9900cc">P.S I'm currently reading Turning Tables😉</font>

Oh we seem to share a similar taste then 😉 me likey too 😆

And trust me Maan will be different here... Not the usual Saroo type... Well I guess so 😆

Thanks for the comment and also for trying TT ^^
...Zah... thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanum23

nice

geet don't like sam bcuz sam don't loved hr she only pretending to show ppl hr caring and loving image
geet having gud friends and all friends gossiping
about their new professor seems geet knows him
and he's Vicky's bro

He's Vicky's bro but not necessarily his brother 😉

Thanks for the lovely comment!!!
Edited by ...Zah... - 8 years ago
...Zah... thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

hi thanks 4 da pm n fantastic update! superbly written! Geet hates Sam 4 the way she treated her bt thankful 4 her help! Sam is nt caring as she portrays! its all part of her image! Geet n Sam dnt share a good relationship! Though Sam paid 4 her studies bt Geet refuses 2 spend the moneys she sends every month! she sends it to an orphanage! Geet has amazing friends! Jiya n Nikki are her family n sisters! Geet's inner thoughts well portrayed! so the new professor is there! they all discuss! Pari discusses abt him! she shows the pic! Geet unable 2 see bt meets the new professor - MSK! Geet shocked! Vicky is stunned! its his bro! so Maan is singer, professor n businessman! update soon! 😊 👏 ⭐️

Thanks for the lovely comment Chetna ^^

Well Vicky's bro... Yes!!! But not necessarily his brother!!! Remember, Maan is the sole heir of Khurana Empire 😉 keep guessing 😆

...Zah... thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu5

Nyc update!!

Loved it
Geet and Sam are totally opposite to their nature
Geet hates Sam
Sam just showed her fake concern and love for Geet just for boosting her image
Geet has her own morals and views
Geet has a cute group of friends
Their gang is gossiping abt the new professer
Professor turned out to be maan
Geet and Vicky are shocked!!😊

Thanks for loving the update and for the like and comment ^^

Oh well, I have this thing for a class gang, remember in Turning table 😆

deep002 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Superb update dear, eagerly waiting for next update
fict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Interesting start. Geet doesn't like her sister too much and is justified in that. Maan was her first love and looks like he is back after 8 years. looking forward to read more.
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely start geet doesnt like her sis cant blame her she knows her too well hmm maan as professor interesting lets see if he still remembered her thnx 4 update
Mahimaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
u make me again speechless

what a update yaar love it 👏

hate sam yaar ------ double face people

so here Prfo is Msk kya not bad

but singer se sidha prof ...

ove knok jhok of geet group its funny
anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2