Kya Tumhe Haq Hai #8 / Next Th Added/ limit comments to here 4 this th - Page 16

anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Waiting for your next update
Thank you for pm di!!😊
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg Sonia that was awesome update
U started on funny note ended with hot romantic kiss.
Maan on veggie market,bwahhh I can't even imagine what would b msk expressions,and old man saying your wife will beat u omg that's so funny.for half kg geet almost threatened the shopkeeper.finally they made thier way out.maan enjoyed his tym like all other common people.
Maan promised geet to see life in new dimensions,he wants geet to b with himself.
i am wondering what wil happen when Vicky and kids willb back!!!! i dint think maan and geet and stay alone after their this much understanding and closeness
Maan was missing yelling at adi,poor adi!!! 😆
Geet was trying to hide her desire but maan was hell bent to know about her behaviour,f finally geet screamed at him,but maan confirmed he just belongs to her.
What maan said about daadi blaming him was confusing me!!!!
Finally nano and dev came putting a break to the heated passion.
But but but
Teaser part was not involved .
I was waiting to know what past both geet and maan had!!!
Preet123456 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
So, Maan wants to be a same innocent child. Wow, and he is taking the steps in that direction. I like their small nok-jhok.
How beautifully you explain about the circumstances.👏
They are moving into the next level of their relation, very good.
tessyrani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

geet gave him a taste of real life. He came face to face with Geet's emotions. It was good to see the attraction and interaction ebtween Mann and Geet. Now what phataka that Nandini bring along with her.
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SANJANA9167

Omg Sonia that was awesome update
U started on funny note ended with hot romantic kiss.
Maan on veggie market,bwahhh I can't even imagine what would b msk expressions,and old man saying your wife will beat u omg that's so funny.for half kg geet almost threatened the shopkeeper.finally they made thier way out.maan enjoyed his tym like all other common people.
Maan promised geet to see life in new dimensions,he wants geet to b with himself.
i am wondering what wil happen when Vicky and kids willb back!!!! i dint think maan and geet and stay alone after their this much understanding and closeness
Maan was missing yelling at adi,poor adi!!! 😆
Geet was trying to hide her desire but maan was hell bent to know about her behaviour,f finally geet screamed at him,but maan confirmed he just belongs to her.
What maan said about daadi blaming him was confusing me!!!!
Finally nano and dev came putting a break to the heated passion.
But but but
Teaser part was not involved .
I was waiting to know what past both geet and maan had!!!

I think u forgot that part where Daddi was blaming him to be in relationship with a mother of three kids.His one major client's wife ...This was the major reason when Daddi started to black mail him to dump him from Khuraana Empire if he doesn't marry girl of her choice..He was hurt for that blame what he never did..

It was in his introspection/ monologue when he was talking to himself...Daddi also have some valid reasons ll disclose in next updates...Also he was that much hurt that just one signature of Daddi could talk away that empire for which he stood side by side her from the age of 14 when his Dad left them...With family n studies he took KC to new highs..

Worried due to Vicky n Dev she made Maan scrap goat..
Edited by Sonia.KN - 9 years ago
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sonia.KN

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">I think u forgot that part where Daddi was blaming him to be in relationship with a mother of three kids.His one major client's wife ...This was the major reason when Daddi started to black mail him to dump him from Khuraana Empire if he doesn't marry girl of her choice..He was hurt for that blame what he never did..</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">It was in his introspection/ monologue when he was talking to himself...Daddi also have some valid reasons ll disclose in next updates...Also he was that much hurt that just one signature of Daddi could talk away that empire for which he stood side by side her from the age of 14 when his Dad left them...With family n studies he took KC to new highs..</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">Worried due to Vicky n Dev she made Maan scrap goat..</font>

Seems like it slipped from my mind.
Sure daadi made maan space goat.
Wilb waiting to know daadi reasons to trap maan.
nakh5683 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovely upadet maan was highly frustarted with her hurry upp he wanted to dribve but geet didnt let him maan teasing geet on her driving he wanted to infuriate as he likes when she gets irritated maan was trying to relax her geets answer hurt him she tried to apologise to him he was struggling with himself trying to fulfill his responsibilities geet despite what she went through still stood by maan in all thsi maan really didnt know how come geet can be so strong geet consoled him gave him confidence loved how she teased him she made a promise to help him become a better human being maan went veggie shopping he was going crazy as he never experienced such things before maan was shocked to see her barganing skills she even taesed him calling him khadwa though they shared a lot of things but still didnt get physical but gheet was highly attracted to him she desired him which she told him confusing him but everyday she was fighting with herself but maan cleared she is nothing diff than him as he too has desires for him man and woman r equal he realsied what he ahs done to her thats why he escaped he is a lot diff as world see him geet complained how he wasnt there when she needed him but maan promised this time he will wait for her they kissed where maan aroused her more
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Awesome ud
both came out from hospital and maan decide to drive but gert didn't let him they talked maan confused wen geet address nadini nanu and in between geet hurt him by taunting on him she apologised and went to veggie markek
maan first time visit place like this but gud he saw geet bargaining fr 5rp and shocked maan wen she buy half kilo
maan missing adi gr8
they back home and geet doing maan's bandage ignoring eye contact maan felt hurt he questions geet y she behaving weird geet try to avoid his question but maan didn't let hr she said wat she feeling maan said it's not any crime or sin both men and women have this kind of desires
he told daadi blamed him and blackmailed him he never forced girl in his life wen he realized that day wat he did
he can't face him self fr this geett complains y he didn't thought about thegirl and escaped maan kissed her wen they getting lost in each other door bell make them to come back i think dev and nano arrived
turbulence thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sonia.KN

I think u forgot that part where Daddi was blaming him to be in relationship with a mother of three kids.His one major client's wife ...This was the major reason when Daddi started to black mail him to dump him from Khuraana Empire if he doesn't marry girl of her choice..He was hurt for that blame what he never did..

It was in his introspection/ monologue when he was talking to himself...Daddi also have some valid reasons ll disclose in next updates...Also he was that much hurt that just one signature of Daddi could talk away that empire for which he stood side by side her from the age of 14 when his Dad left them...With family n studies he took KC to new highs..

Worried due to Vicky n Dev she made Maan scape goat..

For Sonia n sanjana as well.
Guys, I am amazed you ppl write such amazing stories n ur comments are so observant. Really, I should learn the art of expression from you gals. Reading sanju's comment I was totally floored. No wonder Sonia, you have such a fan following.
You know, honestly speaking, once or twice I even felt jealous when I saw more comments for ur stories than mine. But you really deserve to be liked n loved by everyone Sonia.
Yes, even I want to know the rest of the revelations and specially parts of dai ma n dia. Wanna see who are the real traitors.
Waiting to read more of all your amazingly awesome stories, please update at jet speed.

nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res...
Pw.. do.. old pw .. nahi kaam kar raha ..
Edited by nitika20 - 9 years ago