NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
This is concerning.
Pari and Mitali
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Acha wala gunda
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
i support farhana
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Originally posted by: masti_maaneet
lovely update
felt bad for nishi
waiting for maaneet moments
Originally posted by: payal.gupta177
Fabulous update. Nishi's obsession for Geet crossed all limits, she didn't mind killing her in an accident along with Maan. But when Vicky pointed out that she couldn't take the stress and decided to end her life. Sameera and Vicky reached on time and saved her. Hope Nishi too recovers well with Geet. Waiting for next. Thanks for pm.
wow what an update... never thought nishi would have something like ocd. kinda felt bad that nishi's care for geet turned into obsession hopefully she can overcome it. But the twist was good cant wait to read what happens next.
Originally posted by: mishtypie
Nice part
geet is out of dangernishi is sufferng 4m ocd which led her 2 harm geetsameera tld vicky whole truthwaitng 4 d nxt part update soon
Originally posted by: samija83
waiting for union
Originally posted by: samija83
hi like from my side divyababy also my if id is not working
Originally posted by: swapna.p
nice update..
waiting for next update..
Originally posted by: priya_21
superb udpate dear
Originally posted by: mridulakrishnan
awesome update dear...now i feel sad for nishi...ðŸ˜and no maneet sceen...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Hello, 🤗 Depending upon the response this story will either remain here or moved to wattpad / blog with password protection. Now Let's dive...
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...
Do dil.....
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...