Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, Day 2🏏
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
10 years of Drishyam
Pinky again come to geet house and took deep sine ,when she found geet is sleeping their peacefully. But she know she have to say geet about mk decision ,pinky mummer oh GOD it's so... help me god ,she also sleep with geet in geet room .
In early morning both girl wake up with alarm noise ,geet get surprised with pinky stay in her house ...but she know how much pinky possessive about her . today geet feel much better than yesterday ..she know msk is her dream ,jo dream kabhi poora nahi ho sakata ...but she cannot stop herself to looking ,enjoying this dream name MSK .
Other side she is fearing about msk reaction ,she very well know how much he respect women and now most imp q how he going to react on yesterday incidence ...she quickly pray to her babaji . and come out for breakfast ,where pinky is waiting for her .
Geet come and settle for breakfast, but she got tense with pinky serious face .geet pray to babaji ,babaji its not about mk sir please ,unhone kuch ultha sidha decision na liya ho ...please.
With so much fear geet ask to pinky ...its about maan sir kya ,she ask with so much tense ...she don't want hear any bad news
Pinky nodded in yes and say yes ,he quit the show
Geet stand from her chair and ask in shocked voice what , what r u saying pinky ,how he took such decision ,I have to talk with him ...I have to talk with him , with that she took her sag bag and start to went out ..
Pinky say ,bf finish karke chale javo geet
Geet - no pinky der ho jaayegi ... and geet went to shooting place ,as pinky say that maan have meeting today with adi sir.
When she reach on set ,she inquired about mk sir, spot boy say he mk sir in adi cabin ,without wasting any moment she reach there .and when she saw him ,her heart start to sound dhak dhak ...she gulped hard and quick pray to god ,she is entering in room just than her gaze land on maan hand ,and a tear escaped from her eyes ...his wound full hand give so many injury to her heart ,she know because of last day event he done this to himself .
He heard her footstep and think tha adi come there and he start to talk ...that brought geet back in sense .
-
Adi called maan on set ,for meeting ,maan accepted that and he reach their in early morning ... other side geet worried for whole team She don't want full serial cruse get affected by this ...
Maan waiting in adi room ...and adi on set talking with pinky .
Maan standing near window his back was toward door he heard foot step ,he thought it must be adi ,so without turning his face he say ,please adi muje reason mat puchana , I can not work more ...please .
But its wrong na mk sir that so many people suffer because of us ...u always say that never effect your profession with your personal things ...than why not today its applicable on us mk sir ,kuch accident ko bhool ke we have to move on our life na ,we cannot hold them ...and if we try to hold them its become verse which make our life hell sir ...
Maan fold his finger in tight punch ...her voice make him remind his yesterday sin ...but her each word is true .
Maan - miss handa its not that's easy ...i need punishment for my act not forgiveness miss handa ,if u want to make complaint against me than go ahead ,I am ready to face any punishment
Geet mummer apko di hui har punishment muje hi hurt kar jaayegi maan sir ...
Geet - I trust u mk sir ,I very well know how much u respect women and women dignity so I know yesterday is only accident ,nothing else ,she gulp and say u think me as sam mam and carried away ...so u r not fault ...galati meri thi ke ...I so froze and blank that make me took late decision to stop u ,from your act sir .
Mk - fhir bhi miss handa mera kassor kam nahi ho sakata na ...I cross my limit ..maan say with shame
Geet please think twice ,its question of full cruse and trust me ,I am not hurt ...I trust u sir ...and sir u already give yourself punishment for your act ,which is I can see on your hand sir
Geet heart feel pain of maan hand injury ,when she notice it that on maan hand ...
Maan very well know she is saying true ,he have to think about other also ,co star, worker whole team who is working for this project if he took decision like this it will affect on all ,may be serial get shut down before it's got completed. Maan closed his eyes in helplessness ,in hurdle he don't think properly ,never think a side effect of his this decision .
He took deep breath ...and before he say anything pinky and adi entered in room ,maan once look to adi and pinky ,but he avoided to look geet ...its tuff to him to face her now .
Adi - can I get proper reason for your so called decision Mr MSK ,maan got that adi is mad on him that's why he called him msk .
Maan - shoot kitne baje ki hai ,till than did I get a black coffee ,and script kaha hai , and today I am using this room so all of u come on, don't u all have any work than looking me like this ..maan say with attitude and poor tiro open their mouth in Perfect O shape .
Adi mummer softly , kya mood swing sifr pregnant women ko hote hai ya fhir man also have this mood swing .
Both girl come out from shock phrase and giggle on adi question.
Maan subspecialty glare to them...like what kithadi is cooking there ...
Trio give him smile and went from there ...geet get happy with maan decision but one thing that he is not looking to her make her sad in heart .
Other side in mk house sam sleep down with talking with her friend ,both sleep on sofa of room itself ...and don't get know when they r reach to each other embarrassed...both so closed to each other .first is sam who open her eyes and feel a hot breath falling on her face ...its so closed and next moment she get shocked when a hand start caressed her blos*** which she never give right to maan ,she got confused that how he touching he r like this when he very well know ,how much she hated this .. she going tp blast ...but reality hit her hard its not maan ,she open her eyes fully and look to ...other side its her friend. Who is in sleep doing this ...she hurriedly come out from his hug .
She without making sound went to other room ...she have mixed feeling ,she is angry same time she love it ...she don't know how to react
hey friends don't Worry this is not any new Story i just changed the name of story nothing more so relax and enjoy the story i just give third
Mohabbat...ki adhuri kahani Ye kahani hai do pyaar krne walo ki jo puri hoke bhi adhuri rh gyi... Phase 1st - this story is continuation of
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...