13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
superb start...
continue soon..
thnks 4 d pm...
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Maan is missing his wife...waise he crying for Sameera I am not liking it a bit but kya karein she was his loving wife...

Geet is also suffering from some nightmares...she has to take pills to sleep...I think Jaiswal family is not her real parents...

so Ashmita wanted to keep nanny for Pari...hope Geet comes for job...

thanx for pm...
payal.gupta177 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fantastic start. Maan lost his beloved wife Sameera. But he is blessed with his angelic daughter Pari without whom his day doesn't start. His sister and jiju's concern and love for him and Pari is awesome. Geet too is disturbed and has to take pills off and on to get good sleep. Madhu and Geet's part was also superb. Maan couldn't reach home as promised to his Pari and is upset. His sister advised him to keep a Nanny for her. Well written. Loved it. Waiting for next.
gill123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update plz PM me when u update next part
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
WOW!! fantastic update dear...loved it
sheetalvasa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice update
maan dukhi hain par apni beti ke liye sab kuch karta hai...
par maan ne promish tod diya hai ..ab PSK ko kaise manayega??
sia madhu scene was lovely
waiting for more...
thanks for pm
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
thax 4 pm
i loved story concept
maan was missing his wife so much
he have lovely and caring family but
still feel lonely without his partner
who's everything fr him
geet also having some nightmares
so she have past which disturb her
pari angry on maan fr breaking promise
his sis advice to keep nanny fr pari as she
feel lonely too
chiki143 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely start dear... Maan lost sameera and Geet too has a past which she is scared of... It's really a story of shattered souls. And pari is super cute... Love to see maneet as a family with pari. Continue soon. Wanna see how maaneet meet.
_CrystalFlames_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ns.1

Wonderful first part😊 pari is so cute and adorable and full of life and is the only reason of maan living and his happiness otherwise he is a loner and a shattered man from within after losing his wife sameera in an accident but keeps a brave face for his family and baby. Sia jaiswal or geet?? is adopted by madhu jaiswal and has a very painful and dreadful past which doesn't let her stay in peace and she has to take sleeping pills to avoid those nightmares from her past. Maan's sister suggests maan to keep a nany for pari and I really hope that its geet. Eagerly waiting to see what has destiny planned for them.

Wow dear...
You understood every bit of the update...
Love reading ur comment...
And the way you describe Maan's pain and Sia (Geet) situation along with the possiblities... 😊
_CrystalFlames_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: T.Peru

Great update 😊

😊 😃