masti_maaneet thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
thanks to all who commented and liked my this new story...😊

PART 6 A
Geet didnt get any good vibes from Sam. but Maan loved Sam. If she had promised to help she has to but Sam and kids were definitely be like chalk and cheese. She needed someone to make this Sam "presentable" in front of dadi and kids. she knew two people who can help her- Meera and Vicky.. but 'will they' was the question.
she decided to speak to them. Geet called Meera and Vicky to meet her at a restaurant in a nearby mall. Geet...tum...i dont know what to say...Meera was blank after hearing about Maaneet relationship and about Sam. Vicky was staring at Geet as if she had two no but four horns. Vicky stop staring me. Geet said concentrating on her coffee.
Geet... you very well know dadi will never accept it. Vicky said.
I know vicky but we are not meant for each other.
Geet how can you be so sure about you both..we have never seen you fighting infact...you both are never together. Meera who was sitting with Vicky came and sat near Geet.
how many times have you two met each other in last six years...After hearing Meera's question Geet was like what type of question is this. Meera i dont keep records.
Ok I will make it simple..vicky said.. in last 1 year how many time have you met?
Geet thinked a lot..hmm..i guess two nahin three times..one when Nia was ill and last two yesterday night and today morning. Vicky and Meera's jaw almost touched the ground. we meant about date..you know romance.You both share same room..Meera exclaimed...
he changed study room into his bedroom years before itself. Meera was going to say something when Vicky stopped her by catching her wrist.
Geet you and bro dont love eachother ..we can understand but Sam??? she is not good for bro...Vicky said emphasising each word.
Meera gave a nod to what vicky said. First of all first meet Sam and then decide. And most important thing Maan loves Sam ..will you help me to unite two people who want to get married? Geet asked. but kids? Meera was concerned.
they are my responsibility.I gave jiju the promise not Maan. So kids will be with me. Vicky didnt have anything to say neither Meera.
At last both agreed to help Geet. Seriously Geet you will be the first wife to help your husband to marry his girlfriend. Geet chuckled hearing Meera.
I wish you too would be same. vicky joked only to get bathed in a coke and and orange juice. Geet laughed her heart out while Meera fumed.

Sameera

Edited by masti_maaneet - 9 years ago
jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Nice update
Waiting for next update
masti_maaneet thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
PART 6B

At night

why didnt you speak to kids? Geet was angry and was pacing in Maan's room. Maan was working on laptop. when there was no response from Maan Geet took a pillow from bed and threw on Maan. Maan loosed his temper.how dare you???this is my room...first you are roming in the room where you are restricted to come and now shouting at me Maan Singh Khurana. I am bearing you only for kids else... Maan all the time was looking into Geet's eyes which showed anger but his last words brought fear in her eyes.
...Maan looked away I am sorry. Geet caught Maan's collor why you left half..tell na you will seperate them from me. Geet left the room. Maan felt guilty.

Geet took Dev and Naina's photo. Geet cried her heart out.

Maan went to the garden for some peace.
Maan Dadi called him from back. you look tensed...what happened.
Dadi its...Maan looked away. Dadi made Maan sit near her. Dadi what to do if you unknowingly hurt someones feelings?
Ask them Sorry..its so simple...
And what if we hurt by words that the other person never want to hear?
Did you say anything to Geet? Maan looked amused and gave look how you know?.
raat ke 1 baje pati room se bahar apne biwi se jagada karker bait tha hai. Maan chuckled.
what did you say? Maan got up...cant tell you...actually...
No need to tell me..solve it yourself..khabardar meri gudiya ko rulaya tho.

Maan went back to geet's room. geet was half laying on bed hugging naina and dev's photo. guilt piled up in him. Maan stood near her. Geet... Geet just got up and looked at Maan. her eyes had anger and fear. Maan looked everywhere than her. we need to talk.Maan took Geet's silence as a permission. Maan took a deep breath. Geet I know we have many differences in many things. you think I hate you but its not true...you are independent..never bothered me...not a gold digger like other girls.Maan paused.Geet folded her hand and nodded indicating him to continue but you took my place. Geet looke confused. you remember the day we saw first time...bro asked you to take care of kids...Maan moved towards window facing his back to her.
he trusted you more than me. Geet somewhere understood his plight. then you came with me in India where you became dadi's pet. Its not..Geet tried to protest but had nothing in defence.
And regarding kids...Geet was now alert... when i found out you are not Naina's real sister i thought to use it to get custody first. But at that time I was in an impression you are acting. you dont love kids nor dadi.
Maan went to Geet and caught her by her shoulder. trust me i will never ever to the sin of separating you from kids.Geet could see truth in Maan's eyes. I trust you..without even her minds permission it came out of her mouth. Maan gave a smile. for some reason it felt like a bliss to hear she trust him.

Geet removed his hands from her shoulder. I think we should call it a night. Maan too nodded and was going to his room when Geet called from back.
Maan.. i had to say something...
hmm...
we need to make Sam presentable..Maan raised his brows.
Actually...Dadi will never accept Sam in this way...you know ultra modern types...So...she waited for his response. when she didnt find any..I told Vicky and Meera...they will help us.Geet said with a smile.
Vicky dont have any problem? Maan asked being amused
he said nothing like that but he feels not so good for sam. ..
it has to be in that way..Maan said smirking
now Geet was puzzled..
actually Sam was our cousin Yash's girlfriend... It was now Geet's turn to be shocked. you mean the girl who aborted Yash's child...how can you be with ur bro's ex-girlfriend.
Geet she had to abort because she couldnt keep a child outside a wedlock.
Agar khatta pasand nahi toh nimbhoo kyun khathe hain?(IF YOU DONT LIKE SOUR WHY TO EAT LEMON)Geet murmmerd
what did you say? Maan asked
nothing I cant understand if you people dont want kids cant you use protection??? Ab yash ke pass BMW ki paise hain par condom ke nahi...Geet only then realised what she blurted out.
Maan was hell embarrased..same was Geet's condition. I... I want to sleep said Geet and just laid on her bed covering her from head to toe. he never in his dream expected Geet to say this.
He left the room at once.

hope u loved this update😊
Dreamy30 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Nice update...
Vicky and Meera r agreed to help Geet...
sss333 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I love this geet, straight forward, independent.
When this both started to feel for each other?
I hope maan will realize his feelings before geet.update soon dear.thanks for ur pm
Angeline124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update
What Maan see in sam that he gonna marry her
Hope he call off the wedding
The Maaneet scene is nice
Maan should keep his temper under check
Want to see Jealous maan
Continue soon
mayurmaaneet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Whoaaa new revelation.. Sam is yashs ex but y is maan marrying her? Hope he changes his mind.. Lol seriously pehli biwi jo apne oati ki shaadi karwnaa chahti hai.. Superb yaar.. Cont soon
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
arghh..geet is budhu
she gets negative wibes from sam
then too she want to help maan
she seeked help of vicky n meera who r not happy with geets decision
hope they make maneet meet often
n maans view on geet changes
nice part
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
geet is too frank n out spoken
didnt think what she speaks
but its really hell embarrassing for both
but maan too didnt expect geets boldness
maan..how can he love a girl who is his cousins ex..
n not perfect for family too
nice part
deepa111 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesum updates..
Geet not getting good vibes from that samstill she want to help her .
N also ask vicky n meera to help her to make sam presentable..
maan hurt geet unintentionally bt then apologize also..
Omg geet is so frank n blurted out that 😆
Both dont expect this ..
N hell embarrased..
Bt how can maan likr that sam who is yash's ex..