Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Too Important

Kya Tumhe Haq Hai Till Chapter 37

Aye Mere Humsafar Till Chapter 5

Pyar Ko Ho Jaane Do Till Chapter 5

Snowfall Chapter 1

No one can imagine how much stressed I was... So these updates are available for all ...plz don't send me pm regarding these...no password is needed for these...check my blog...

Every writer has three kinda readers

1 : Regular Readers: Like I have ..those who always remain with writer in up and downs..Praise...Criticize..in healthy way...Show right direction... inspire the writer...Frankly speaking regular readers always become the reason who force writer to write more and more...

2: New Readers : Who want to read a typical writer's typical creation... They start with high spirits but suddenly take turn in other direction leaving writer heart broken...

3: Silent Readers : These may be regular or random...some times read n some times not...but hesitate to like or comment...

Due to the behaviour of New and Silent readers some times Writers take some hard steps which they never want...Like blog updates...password protection etc. etc...

Who suffer Regular readers even they get hurt...As after being regular sometimes they get neglected by mistake...It is also hurtful for writer too coz no writer wants to ignore regular reader...

Suddenly same is with me...Due to my tough decision of password protection I am facing all this...Even after saying not to pm I am getting pmz from those readers who never ever commented on my updates Suddenly those reader asking for password...

Till these updates all can read ...I am planning to go with a new idea... Regular readers will be informed and there will be no need to ask me for password...

I have removed all pmz read or unread...if any one want to be my new reader but sincerely...can send me request ...or post any prob. or complaint here not in pm...Before being my reader think twice..like and comment updates ...already given...then ask me...

Edited by Sonia.KN - 9 years ago
1029644 thumbnail
U r amazing writer...just waiting for update 😊
sriif thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
do as per your wish dear ... 😊
almin25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey its a proper note,i guess fair for us,
cz we dnt want to suffer for other's mistakes 😔
tysoo much dear for keeping us in ur consideration
lovee u loads 😊
Sonia.KN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: almin25

Hey its a proper note,i guess fair for us,
cz we dnt want to suffer for other's mistakes 😔
tysoo much dear for keeping us in ur consideration
lovee u loads 😊

its too hard to send pm for pw to all one by one...even I can understand regular readers' prob...they feel insulted if they get neglected...it happens if it happens with me I will also feel so...I can understand ...So its better to handle in proper way ...untill all updates re pw free...lets c who comment and who not I mean among new ones who asked me for pw...but hardly comment...
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am reading these story regularly
zida thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
u r superb writer dear .i know same time we fors u to write .but we do this becoz we love u and ur work .
Gudiyeet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I read all yours stories
Except pair ko how Janna do dill
Soon I finished this one too
jayshu17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Its good idea dear...I'm regular reader for your all stories dear😊
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7