maan n smarat fine now just because of athrav
drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Sweets you are going to check your pm... 😊
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
You know Maan's decision is right. though he feels geet does not have any emotions which she has but she hides them well and if she did not then she would not be so attached to samarth and atharav only thing is she is different but maan is right now.. he took the right decision but going with them coz he might stay without them but his father and son..they cant and for them he has to do anything tat will bring smile on their face..

the execution of this part was beautiful espl when atharav was waking his dadu and maan his dad.. its just beautiful and yaar goli maaro sabko.. do not give explanation coz you know wat the story is abt and teh characters.. just coz geet does not show her emotions its not tat she is bad.. there are ppl in the world who can control their emotions and they arent bad
Shugluvszahid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
amazing update... atharav ne apne papa ko jaga hee dia n maan ne apne dad ko...loved the bonding... now maan ready to live with them n even with geet...
superbbb going...waiting for the next
sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
awesome ud
atharav pleading his dad to open his eyes and
he reacted on his son's pleads and same maan
did with his dad and promise his dad that he will
go NY with them and he came back fr his father son
but geet she didn't show any sign of emotion towards
maan and he also accepted hr like she's r and now he's new
maan just msk
gayatrisahu1985 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the update is very emotional and i am relived that both maan and his dad has gain consciousness and am really happy for atharaav who is happy by getting his dad and dadu back maan agreed to go back to newyork for his father and son sake and he even sgreed to look after geet also liked and commented
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow superb heart touching tearful very sensational update dear..omg yes love can do any thing in tis world even bring te life back tats was proved..te way arathav ki anxious to see his dadu and dad and te way his each word making my maan to cum back for his baby,te way arthav brought his dad back with his innocent love really its very sensational love between father and son, same with my maan who brought his father back i had tears dear, thanku for giving tis update..really felt emotional..te way father-son-grandson bond was lovely divine..now my maan was new maan who want to love for his family and for his geet only for name sake..he hate her still seeing no pain for her but i think geet is masking herself..lets see wat future holds for them..now my maan is back to london, i was eagerly waiting to see my msk in action..i love te update so much dear
krndr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi dear read both the updates 34 and 35 together
First of all both the updates were emotionally brilliant
I somewhere knew that Maan didn't take that flight and I was right but Samarth and Meera's condition was really heart wrenching and to top it they just couldn't tell the little soul Atharav what has exactly happened and why they had to claim that body and do the last rights in his presence was all so emotionally shattering
Samarth getting a mild heart attack has somewhere scared and shattered Geet too and it shows in her reaction when she blames herself and says that hume yaha anna hi nahi chahiye tha and doesn't want to leave Samarth and go
All credit goes to baby Atharav for finding his dearest dad
Loved the scene where he runs behind the stretcher seeing the glimpse of his father and the shock that Meera and Geet get seeing him alive but yet his life is in danger
Loved Atharav's innocent pleading's to his dad to wake him up

Part 35 was also brilliant
It showed the emotional connect and bonding the father son trio has
It was all because of Atharav that Maan who was not responding to treatment began to respond and came back for the sake of his son's love and yearning for him
and that same innocent pleadings were the means by which Maan tried to get his father Samarth back from the spell of unconciousness
Maan agreed to go back to New York for his Father's happiness and become a better son and a good father and a good husband though he feels that his being there or no does not affect Geet
I don't know why Richa but I want Maan to be proved wrong in this and I hope that happens

Loved both the parts alot
And sorry for the late comment was busy with something
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 another update! awesome emotional update! wonderfully written! Atharav wants 2 rush to the hospital! Atharav goes 2 see Maan! Maan awakens! Atharav is happy! emotional father n son! Maan gets 2 knw abt Samarth n goes 2 meet him! Samarth awakens n is pleasantly shocked! Maan agrees 2 back 2 NY for his son n dad! Meera will also b gng! Maan is shattered seeing Geet's reaction! she wasn't worried abt him! Maan will take care of her bt nt share any relationship with her! interesting precap! update soon
jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
Emotional update
Atharav and meera come to hospital
Atharav come to maan room for awake up him
Atharav talk to maan
Maan awake up
Atharav happy to seeing maan
meera say maan Samarth conditions
Maan say Samarth he going with him NY
waiting for next update