Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Mahi: darji called d Pt ,, if he suggest something else ,, I cn't do this ?
Helpless Darji called Pt nd said their worries nd who advised to give any of their relative but Darji said that none was ready ,, then Pt ji said that give her to any poor along with some money ,,nd these words made Mahi furious .
Mahi: pt ji aap hosh mei to hein ,,? How cn I give her to any one,, she is d daughter of Handa's.
Darji: Mahi , to kya Karen ? agar aage kuch galat hua ess ladki ki wajah se to mai bardast nahi karunga ,, Babaji kya din dekhna pad raha hei ? Kash ye ladki paida hoty hi marr gai hoti ,, ku bachaya esse ?{ Mahi then what cn we do , if something bad happened boc of this girl then I won't tolerate ,, babaji in which sit u put us,, hopr this girl wd die at d time of her birth , why u save her? }
Mahi: darji plzz ,, u also have a daughter .
Darji: but she was not unlucky for us .
Pt: handa saab log to betioyn ko gala dabaker maar dete hein ,, aur aap use durr nahi ker sakty ,, abhi daan ker do aur azaad ho jao ,, aapka santaan yog hei saal ke ander .{ handa saab ppl killed d girl with their bare hands , nd here u r not ready to send her away , give her as a daan nd make u free ,, u have a good child signs in this yr .
Rano gasped at d door listening their talks.. esse kaise kisi anjaan ko de de ... no... never .
Rano: no , I won't give her to any one ,, leave this on me ,, I find a daimaa for her nd she'll keep her from today .
Darji/Mahi : Daimaa ??? who ???
Rano : Farida Bi ,, she is ready to take d responsibility of d baby nd I trust her ,, but she cn't live away alone .
Pt: this cn be good darji ,, but she have to stay away from this home ,, Bahanji don't u have any other home , she cn live there with d girl .
Mahi: nahi , but Farida lives in servants rooms away from here .
Rano: haan .
Pt ,, nahi not in under same roof ,, it has to be apart from d main house where u all r living ,, servant rooms r in back they r adjacent to this house ,, we need a gap .
Darji : we cn made a sep place to live in diff corner of d house ,, is that fine .
Pt: yes that cn work,, we just needed to stop her aura to effect this place nd ppl.
Darji: OK then u cn visit this haweli nd find out where cn we build that place ,, it's nothing to do ,, at least we r safe nd free of guilt to discard d girl in an awful way .
Mahi: nd it cd save us to take so called relative's favour ,, I too trust farida Bi nd I m thankful to her she saves us .
Pt: theek hei chaliye ab pooja ker li jaye fir kanya ko daimaa ke haathon mei deker shanti hawan kerna hei. { OK then let go for pooja after that give d girl to Daimaa's hands , then we'll do Shansti hawan .
Relieved all settled for d pooja ,, Rano's bro nd Bhabhi wr also there along with Pummy , but they all wr not speaking much ,, refusing to help create a gap between all d close relatives ,, they did their part of pooja as a maternal uncle nd left.
Rano nd Mahi handed d baby to Farida Bi with a smile nd she too hugged d baby lovingly ,, all wr satisfied nd obliged to Farida Bi , she went to her room then Pt did d Hawan nd few daans( charity) for graha shanti ( most of d things wr for d Pt ) ,, after that darji took Pj for a look to make a sep place for Farida nd baby ,, Pt select a part of Haweli in north side but that was joined with a corridor , he suggested to break that corridor from mid nd built a water fountain there bcoz water is s best element to keep d bad vibes away nd it cd be good having a water fountain in d north side ,, Rano nd Mahi too agreed for this ,, with this lil change they cn have their daughter in front of them .
Everything was settled in a week nd Rano arranged that part well ,, Daimaa started living there with d baby girl , one more servant had kept for her help too ,, Rano doubled her salary which she politely denied but Rano fixed a good amount for her expenditure ,, d baby need mother milk so Rano sent that in a feeding bottle when servant came to ask , though it was painful for a mother too not to see her baby but she took d glances from window when FaridaBi took her out in remaining corridor covered in a towel .
For Farida Bi d baby was a boon ,, her lonely life became alive nd meaningful ,, there was a mother in every woman nd d baby fulfilled this void of farida's life ,,she was taking good care of baby ,, life started moving smoothly ,, baby became stable nd healthy in few months nd started taking solid food nd cow milk ,, she didn't need mother feed now ,, handas too became habitual , this sep was not bothering them .
Daimaa nd Geet's part
As d pt said Rano conceived again nd HH filled with happiness again ,, this time all wr very careful ,, in this happiness they started forgetting d girl nd now realized that they did d right to keep d girl away from d family ,, their trust became more firm on their family Pt . ,, now they r happy in their lives nd Farida Bi was in her with d baby.. Geet ,, Rano gave birth to a baby boy nd Darji was on cloud nine , even Mahi nd Rano wr in d pool of happiness ,, new responsibilities , increasing work ,, happy contented life made Rano nd Mahi aloof towards their girl ,, they sand money nd other required things to farida Bi when she asked ,, babies started growing nd Geet started going to school ,, Farida who was lil educated too nd became more aware watching TV nd by reading books for Geet , keeping sharp eye on Geet's education ,, she faced a hard time nd knew d value of education so try her best for Geet who was sharp in learning ,, Rano gave birth to 2nd son nd now handas wr very happy nd satisfied ,, Mahinder started his new business ,, their land went in development ,, got good amount nd purchased more land in diff places ,, eco they wr progressing too .
Time was changing nd passing ,, children wr growing ,, where Geet was humble , simple nd an intelligent girl ,, d boys wr average nd ridge ,, elders pampering nd darji's support was making them stubborn ,, after all they wr d heir of Handa Khaandaan .
Farida Bi was d lady of morals nd hardship of life taught her a lot ,, she believe only on good karmas nd d almighty who blessed life nd run this universe ,, she born nd brought up in a diff faith , she had everything but their own ppl snatched her happiness ,, now she was living with d ppl of diff faith but here she got her life nd some respect as a human being ,, they trusted her, though in their helplessness they did this but they handed her their baby which filled her lonely life with smiles nd she was living a satisfactory life with respect.
Peeping... d matchmaking ...
Part - 4
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...
Introduction Ss or Os may be I am not sure but couldn't stop myself to write on this....
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
Concept This story is based on two sisters Geet Palak, both love each other so much... Can do anything for each other happiness...