Maan felt his upper body...
Excited 4 next part...
poor geet got Shock of his life...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
The simple things of life can be blissful, if you can take the time to enjoy it. There is love in the air, everywhere... you just need to feel it, embrace and enjoy all that life has to offer.
Every moment that is enjoyed, treasured and relished is a store house of memories, that you can draw out, enjoy and smile with love. It is bliss..collecting like copper pennies in a fountain,
under pain concrete form,
a flower breaks
through the crack of my once solid shell.
Stay with me bliss ,
never leave me again,
for my need is great and my patience is plentiful.
Oh lessons I need not learn again,
forget where I have been.
Let me walk in the sweet embrace of a Sunday's morn
and not forget it tender kiss of compassion
for God had granted me another day with you.
Hold me in the arms of your unfolding grace
and we will put back all the fallen stars in the sky...
This a fiction , all incident , medical terms , professional terms nd places r imaginary ,, plzz don't relate them with reality .
Geet gasped in shock nd thought ,, she was a Dr nd saw nd heard many cases of when patient's brain became dead ,, OMG!!! It's only Maan's brain which was working nd he was at lest talking nd responding to all but what if he lost his mental balance too ,,, God!! What she was doing in her stubbornness ,, she wanted to bring him out from his dark world nd pestering him , but it cd be turn more drastic nd dangerous ,, if something happened to Maan then what she wd reply to all ,, being a Dr why she became so blind ,, why she forgot that her thinking cd be wrong ,, for God's grace nothing bad had happened but it cd be ... It cd be,, Babaji !!!
Geet was feeling miserable , guilty nd ashamed on her insane behaviour ,, she was blaming her ,, in her shock nd guilt she was only thinking -ive ,, d memories of her last few months wr tormenting her ,, she had lost her mom for whose life Geet fought day nd night but she lost her ,, she was a Dr but she was not able to save her mom ,, these memories nd thoughts made Geet more guilty .
There in d other part of KC in Maan's room Maan's dr ( a neuro) had reached there nd examined his whole body , he himself was very thrilled for this recovery in his patient ,, they wr treating nd hoping for a +ive response from yrs nd they got this ,,now Maan's case became more imp for him ,, it was a remarkable success for a Dr . ,, after checking Maan he talked to Yash nd advised him to take Maan's US in a special Hosptl of neurology nd sergry ,, their physiotherapy was best nd advanced ,, Maan was on bed from last 2 yrs nd his all muscles became week ,, he need d best therpy nd further treatment ,, ther wr many Drs whom Maan's Dr knew nd consulted for this case earlier ,, Yash agreed nd he too wanted d best for his Maan ,, DM too backed him ,, Maan's Dr assured them that he'll talk to d Drs of US nd made all d arrangements .
All set for more talks having their coffee when Dr asked that how that had happened ,, how Maan felt d movements in his hands nd body nd then Adi explained that unbelievable moments which he witnessed by chance .
Adi: sir I m still feeling shivering remembering what I saw .
Yash& DM: what Adi ?
Adi: DM , I reached here nd came to meet Maan's sir after keeping my bag in my room ,, I was at d door nd saw that Maan sir was getting angry on Geet ma'am nd she was also arguing with him ,, it was common for us , but d next move was unbelievable for me ,, in a jerk Maan sir slapped Geet's ma'am nd she fell down on floor ,, it happened in a friction of sec nd we all wr shocked that what had happened ?
DM: what ,, Maan slapped Geet .
Yash: Maan slapped Geet ,,, OMG!! Maan u slapped Geet .
Maan was mum ,, he still didn't know how nd why that had happened ? What made him to act like that ? how his lifeless body reacted ?
DM: but where is Geet , I saw she was hurt .
Adi: I think she went in her room to clean her face ,, yes she was hurt when she fell down .
DM : I m going to see her , u all talk here .
When DM entered in guest room Geet was all set to go ,, her bag was packed on bed .
DM: Geet beta r u ok ,, I m sorry beta we forgot in Maan's matter that u wr also hurt ,, I m sorry beta Maan's slapped u in his anger .
DM held Geet'd hand nd caressed her cheek lovingly .
Geet fake a faint smile: plzz DM don't say sorry ,, it was my fault also ,, I made him angry nd he lost his patience ,, I m really very sorry DM ,, it cd be fatal for Maan.
DM: at 1st we thought that u lost her balance nd Maan was going to fall , but now Adi told us that in his anger Maan slapped u ,, I m sorry for that beta , u know his anger .
Geet: ji DM nd that is why I m feeling guilty that his this anger cd be fatal for his brain ,, thank God nothing bad had happened .
DM : I don't know beta but right now God blessed him nd see Maan's body move ,, it's a God's miracle for us .
Geet: I m too thankful to God that he saved me nd nothing bad had happened ,, DM I m going back to hostel ,, my leaves r over nd I have to go back by eve .
DM : u r going back ,, I want u to be with us beta, u did a lot for us beta nd we cn't stop u more ,, ur work is also very imp .
Geet: I did nothing DM ,, it's nothing in front of ur love .
DM: I m calling driver , who'll drop u nd plzz try to come soon to meet us ,,in coming days we all'll be very busy with Maan's further treatment.
Geet: I know DM nd take care of urs , don't ignore ur health too.
DM: sure beta , nd thanks a lot .
DM cupped her face nd pecked Geet's forehead ,, she was very happy ,, Geet touched her feet to take blessings ,, took her bags nd came out ,, DM came out her out with Geet to bade bye nd then went in ,, she was eager to thank God nd went to pooja room ,, she burnt Diya nd did her eve prayer , thanked many times for almighty's blessings , bowed her head infront of all gods nd goddess with wet eyes.
The whole scenario of KC had changed ,, there was talks nd talks ,, DM nd Yash wr in Maan's room ,, Dr had left telling Yash to visit him for further steps nd advised all nd Maan not to try move his body to apply force ,,he had to be very careful nd gentle in his move ,, his body is very weak nd need a proper process nd exercises to take strain on his muscles ,, all agreed nd assured Dr that they wd bd very careful .
That eve was a festive for KC nd Khuranas ,, all wr very happy even Maan too ,, he was again moving his fingers nd hands slowly to assure him that he cd move his body ,, nd every lil move nd feel in his body was thrilling him ,, he wanted to shout nd move his whole body in happiness but he was not allowed ,, d fear of damage was stopping him nd he was controlling his heart nd mind which wr occupied with numerous feelings nd thinking for further steps ,, he was feeling an unsaid zeal nd excitement ,, his mom nd Veer talk to him ,, the excitement nd happiness of his family brought tears in his eyes ,, Today he closed his eyes nd Thanked God ,, Maan who lost his all faith in God's power nd cursed all d time to giving him that life said sorry to God nd thanked him for his blessing inwardly.
In all this none think about d root cause of this happening ,, why nd how things turned this way ?
Precap - distance nd realization ...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
Introduction Ss or Os may be I am not sure but couldn't stop myself to write on this....
Concept - click here PROLOGUE Geet distributing the sweets to her friends... Chasmish ye sweets kis khushi mein Geet : meri di ki shaadi hai...