ArchanaRoy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: richa_kapoor

Now why are u scared of the consequences wen u are dont damn care about what he done. Now be ready for everything and dont blame me for anything. When you guys still love his game plan which is fair according to u all then dont cribbed to me. He is a Devil understood and when you are supporting a Devil then be wit him dont plight

got it don't get angry n thanks for the reality check to remind me we are supporting devil 😡 now onward zipped of my mouth ...n darra matt aayse bhyaanak lines waale comment deke gosh literally my heart went out by ur response
ArchanaRoy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aww ab mujye thore pata tha wo enna badda wala devil niklega wo toh tujye pata tha ager meine pata hota
toh meine pagal samjha jo usko support karte wase he laage padde h tu na aur darra matt ab jaan lege mere kya poor me 😭 ...
nostalgicmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So it was always him,who is obsessive about geet and who planned dev's missing.and he also emerged as the winner as he has got his possession.but dev got to know the half truth,geet being shattered is not in sense to realise her surroundings,waiting for next part
payal.gupta177 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG !!! It 's very hard to believe that it was Maan who is behind Dev's disappearance..Poor Dev and feeling sad for Geet..Maan 's obsession is dangerous, he didn't spare his own brother.Now can't wait for the next update...
priyanka5020 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Felt bad for geet.In one moment all her dreams shattered

Maan was behind all this.

Cant imagine also

Nt helped Maan n dev get know about it

waiting to see Dev reaction when he meets Maan

continue soon

spicyartist thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Maan is a true devil finaly he got what he wants poor geet
She become sandwich between maan planing
zaara2212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oh gosh maan is the culprit,... oh no he and NT are together in this 😲
what will geet do now
Dragon-Heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6
I think you didnt took the TITLE and Maan's charachter seriously. I gave many hints and still you thought that it was Geet then definitaly u will not connected with the story. Agr hoti to disappoint nahi hoti.

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

Nyc update. .. I was bit disappointed that geet was not planning anything which I doubted the way she behaved at beginning I commented once before that she seems fishy n expected some interesting twist but it turn out to b very normal with maan planning to fulfill his desires which is not at all shocking or unexpected...

Feeling sad for geet. ..

saf24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic update. Maan knows what he wants and goes through all lengths to get it while Geet is being thrown into a situation she did not bargain for. Superb job and looking forward to what is in store next.
TJ_spinelli thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
superb update di
geet was cryng nd thinkng abt her life which turnd upside dwn wit in few hrs😭
otherside maan tld her dat she is his wife nd she hv 2 accept dis marriage😲
maan was finally happy 2 make geet as his😡
dev was bitten up badly nd made an escape👍🏼
bt gt alert when NT came nd took maan's name it was maan all d time behind dis🤢
waitng 4 d nxt part di update soon