drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nitika20

Yoohooo... Finally Dev is out of their Love ... Kabab me hadda ... raise I really Liked this part.. Maan was declining his feeling till last... Anne.. keep blunder ne Geet Kong Sahi Rasta bata diya ..
Magnet will finally will finally be together forever ...
About precap ... Dev Ko Maan Geet Ko cheat karne keep liye ... punish Karen Ya least use uski galti realize karaye ...

yeah

Correct ...

hehe...

😊

👍🏼 Cool

thanks sweets
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hottyangel

amazing update... finally geet realized maans selfless love for her.. she is feeling guilty for being selfish... maan asking for a chance for them and geet agreeing... maan thanking annie...

Thanks dear ...

yes ...

correct ...😊
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_ya1408

Awww
Geet is confused yet accepting the feelings for maan
This blunder bring maaneet together thanks to Annie
Continue soon

thanks dear

Hmm not yet

sure
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zornitsa

Hi

I'm loving it...
⭐️
Geet all guilty.. For using Maan.. But she was helpless...
Everything is fair in Love and War..

When you love someone truly.. Its reciprocated...in its own way..
Like a boomerang..
Here Maan ture love..made him helpless...and he stood by her for her love..and when she was heart broken ..
I feel ..very apt..Anni..saying 2 geet about Maan loving her..
So geet herself.. Realized her liking and guilt... Comes to Maan..

Superb.. Maan making her realize...its her love...😳⭐️❤️
Awesome update..👏
Wishing ...it should be like...Dev talking ill about geet..to MSK..
And Maan answering.. In MSK style...😃
Dev as to suffer...

Correct ...

Hmmm... Right ...

Thank you dear ... 😊

Hmmm Will see to that 😃
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GeetMeet

Nice update dear geet finally came to know that Mann loves her and feel guilty to use him for her
Mann make her understand that it's not her fault and she also loves him

Thank you dear ...

😊

Hmmm Right
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: love2_soma

chalo anie ne madat hi kar di maan k...nehi toh maan kabhi bhi geet ko pyar k izhaar hi nehi kar pate...

awesome update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update n fr d pm also...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

yeah

Correct ...

Thanks dear ...

my pleasure

sure
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasika08

amazing update
waiting for next update

Thanks dear ...

Hmm
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: icskwt

Wonderful part... Oh geet felt bad for maan... And still confused about her feeling for maan... Thanks to Annie...now they can start their lives with lots of love and happiness...

Thanks dear ...

Hmmm...

😊

drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Fairy--

Amazing update loved it

so emotional n lovable

Thank you dear
drrose31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CutieTeju

Wow.. this came as surprise.. though I know it's SS.. still dil hain ki manta nahi.. that this is going to be end.. but love this part..Finally Get asked him abt his love.. n in other way Maan made her realise abt her feelings too.. finally happy for Maan.. n Geet too.. Maan got his love back.. n Geet got right person as life partner.. not a fake lover.. Dev - Maan meeting.. ?Want Geet to stand by Maan's side fully this time..

Hmmm

yeah it was meant to be like this short story ... 😳

thank you dear 😊

okhh... 👍🏼