preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved the update
A new beginning to their relationship from this point I guess
Loved the way geet came to feed him and him deciding not to read the report and to wait for her to share her past and secrets
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
intezaar kar rahe hai hum sab
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
very nice n emotional update
xolfiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OH WOW You are back thats a big surprise !!thanks for update actually I had lost all hopes to get any update of ur stories but its a pleasant surprise!Love reading its emotional the way maan desperately trying to tell her that he didn't read it was Amazing!!
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
HI Nisha..
Finally you are back from your hibernation😆
Is everything fine with you? I hop everything is fine

Now about the update

Poor Geet it's not easy to tell a lie to
what an excuse she made to go to Maan with the sheera she made for him..
Brij was not convinced but didn't even suspect is sister..
Maan got the envelop from the detective but now fron his inside he knows that he doesn't need to know about the past of Geet..He can see her now how she is..
Poor Geet again made so many excuses for that Halwa in front of Maan..
finally Maan ate it like he was hungry for ages..
he emptied the tin..bechaare ka aaj ka workout waste ho gaya na..ab dobara karna padega😆😆😆
But now again unknowingly he hurt her.. He wass very honest while giving the envelop to her but Geet was not wrong too about what she thought..
She did not want to be the object of his sympathy..
Bur Maan honestly told her everything and tore out the papaers infront of her..
But.. will Geet be able to be normal again?
ab yaar thoda normal cvonversation dikhaao na in dono ke beech jahaan jhagda na ho..

waitng for the next..

Jaldi se dena Nisha..
😃
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
would it be greedy of me if i ask for another update hmmm,

Yes it would be i suppose, but i'm getting eager here

but I'll wait like are ardent reader for the next part

please do update soon my greedy heart demands but my sane brain says take your time

geet_9713 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
after a long time emotional update...
eagerly waiting for the next update...

Flame_of_Forest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fabulous update..
the leap of faith for both of them..
she was restless hearing his bhook hadtaal despite of the things he had done to her..finally heard what her heart wants..
for him, all his doubts would have been cleared with the report, and any professional employer would have done that without any hesitation, but with her it is always something more than just being professional...
the last line was crux of the whole update...shredding off the fabric of mistrust between them...and now a new beginning without any prejudice in their minds...
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
part 29 - geet ko ktine papad belne pade hai ek sooji ke halwa maan tak pahuchane me... aur phir maan ko khilana bhi to tha. maan ne to gapagap sheera kha liya...lol...
maan was so hesitant to read the letter recd from his detectives. glad that he did not read it and wanted to share it with geet. and as expected she first misunderstood him but then he assured her by tearing the envelope into two. he asked one leap of faith from her and he gave one leap of faith by giving her chance to say whatever happened in her life whenever she may feel.
nice part
Hanishadevi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Wonderful part.. Geet manage to convince briji telling that it was maanat fr dev. Maan was in confusion n the moment he saw geet all his doubts n burden lesson n all his wrong assumption started to clear.. He was so overwhelm when he come to know that she came fr him bringing the sheera... He relished it.. Finally he Confess about his background checking about her n seeing her reaction he also clearly told her that he don't need to read it n prefer to know it from her self.. Can't wait for next part. Pls cont soon.