well am sure we can amuse ourselves somehow
so what no comedy
i can pull his legs cant i
that way you might just get comedy little bit
anyway serves him right

Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh! I will get my entertainment then! Coz you will have lots of materials in the next update for bashing the boys!😆
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
maybe i wont have to bash them much
they will do that themselves
lets see shall we
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
😆 So how was your day?
chavvi16 thumbnail
good
not much to do
had driving
did bit of work for boss
normal routine
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
So! listening to any songs?
chavvi16 thumbnail
nope am reading DFL
and thats enough for me
but will do once i finish
wait shouldnt you be going to sleep
its late
and you woke up early
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail
Oh dear! My time to go has come! Feeling sleepy! Plus it is one and I need to get up early to help mom pack!

Nighty night! See you tomorrow! Take care!
May MSK and ASR come into your dreams and teach you driving! Didnt Geet accidentally crashed her car while learning to drive from Maan? Oh dear! Lets leave teaching in the hands of ASR, eh?😉
Kalpana_KaCy thumbnail

Originally posted by: chavvi16

nope am reading DFL
and thats enough for me
but will do once i finish
wait shouldnt you be going to sleep
its late
and you woke up early

Wow! our thoughts are so in sync! We thought and typed almost the same thing same time! Freaky!😃
chavvi16 thumbnail
they are freaky dear
but then you said so many times now i get to say it
dil ka connection hai bhai
yeh toh hona hi tha

night dear
well better not aru man
dont you remember how he drives
too rash for me
and his anger not helpful