sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
nice update... geet is very angry and sasha m waiting for her action yaar.. kuch tho karo tat geet gives her more back...

I really want some mature behavior in geet now.. coz she is still same ... this is my thinking coz somewhere i feel geet should be developed now in the story... but being the writer you know how to take it... will wait for next update
azaina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Diii woww nyc rakshabandhan was very cute where geet hs so many bros nw who cares 4 her n sasha heeegehe I luvd hw geet ws gvng orders on maan behalf n sashs ws getting irritated n d best hw adi rejected sasha n next part ws hum besharam types ... ... I lyk besharam maan ... so plz maintain our maan besharam ...😉😛
fict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
both updates superb. Rakhi scenes were very emotional with BGs waiting for Geet to tie rakhi.

preetymaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update
loved geet n vicky bonding
vicky teasing geet for marks😆😉
jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
amazing update😊
love it
waiting for next update
keenu_kk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome dear
love it
awww
so cute dear
wht abt ppt tom ??
hope marks wont visible
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
awesome updates...
ye sam aur shyam wapas kyun aaye
maan is less rude now more friendly...
rakshabandha ..geet missing her bro she is sad...
vicky comforted him...
geet tied rakhi to all her bg bros...such a cute rakshabandhan...
aru came to kc n tied rakhi to maan...
geet to aaj sab ki settings karane me lagi hai 😆😆
pehle she took permission from maan abt arjun n aru's date...
she tied rakhi adi too n asked bhabhi as gift...poor adi heart attack aagay 😆
she fixed him n pinky too
maan iss too naughty he know well how to melt his mishty's anger...
both r lost in their passionate world...
ye sasha 😡 kya hoga jab usse pata chalega geet actually me kon hai 😆😆

Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

part - 127

wow lovely cute touchy update..te way my maan ki change behave why not , in front of his sherni he is cat, meow..te way rb, whole col celebrating, geet was sad thinking abt her brother and vicky consoling her and they hug was lovely emotional touchy..te way aroi taking geet to kc and geet got so many bhais was lovely touchy..wat aroi can do vicky cant, was emotional..te way geet tieing rakhi to adi to make his life hell bechare adi got like scrap goat between pinky and shasha , opps shasha for adi no no...adi ki face wen geet said tat, then geet fixed adi for pinky, see maan ur wife became match maker for ur staffs..i love te update so much didi
Edited by Desigirls12 - 11 years ago
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

part - 128

wow lovely cute touchy update..bechari shasha is fuming shasha think even adi dont want u yuck..te way my maan gifting aroi gold and geet buying for vicky and maan how dare u say u will take it from her salary, dont forget she is ur boss...te way sherni ki gussa making my maan to shiver was lovely..but my maan know how to pacifly his geet and naughty maan melting his geet was lovely cute..te way my naughty maan was aroused and saying he wants, maan i have a doubt wen ur member is not hard, it will be always want his partner naughty member..te way my maaneet to palace and geet gifting vicky was lovely touchy..te way my maan waiting for his geet and seeing her dressed for him, he want to have her for his dinner was lovely cuty..my maaneet and they never passion was lovely..i love te update so much
Edited by Desigirls12 - 11 years ago
JeevanaP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Welcome back Valli...
today I felt you are back too...
I really enjoyed reading it...
I think it was the pace which we were missing...