vidyaniru thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wonderful update! So beautifully written. Maan breaking her nervousness, making her relax... Loved the way you used the solah shingar in your portrayal of the SR. It had such a traditional and divine feel to it. Sort of a culmination to the wedding ceremony. Loved it!!
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

wednesday for Muskan's b'day 😃

hawww...😲 thats sooo sooo far...but then its okay...i dont want the story to end so sooon...aviii seriously think about starting another one sooon, plsss...i dont want to miss u n ur stories
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
aiyye haiyye
kya baat hai ji
thanx for pm
or again would have missed it
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: honeygrape

hawww...😲 thats sooo sooo far...but then its okay...i dont want the story to end so sooon...aviii seriously think about starting another one sooon, plsss...i dont want to miss u n ur stories

Going to be away for a few weeks to India after this

actually will be going to Mussoorie too😃

waiting to see if it is as my imagination showed it to be in MG's college trip

let's see if something strikes me, I'll wrte it😃
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chavvi16

aiyye haiyye
kya baat hai ji
thanx for pm
or again would have missed it

Isiliye sent the PM warna you would say you were last to know 😆
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

ohh,,wow ...atleast we ll be in the same time zone😆

hope mussoorie and the entire trip willl give you some new idea...geet ki babajiii😊 thodi help kar dena😳

enjooy dear😊
Zeal-DD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice teaser
Waiting for next part
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mammam

the update was simple yet sweetly sensuous.loved how maan distracted geet to ease her fears. and ur explanation of solah singer really helped a lot.I was ignorant abt that. ur style of writing reminds me of jazzerate. it is very sad that she has discontinued MAAN PROPOSES GEET DISPOSES.I think there is no chance that she will reconsider her decision. everything doesnt get fulfilled in life. waiting fr the last part. a beautiful journey coming to an end but leaving many sweet memories to cherish fr life.😊

i really love that story too..

when writers don't get enough likes and comments they lose the motivation..

kaamchorni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Have a great, safe trip, Avi ji! Eat lots of good, bad-for-you food! 😃
bbindu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail