crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Welcome back... N don't disappear again.
Wow u hv started a new Ff. I am happy n excited with this concept. Pregnant with Players Kid was one of my favoriteswhich I never wanted you to end ... N I am excited to read an alternative for this.
I was sad at first for u not writing We are Impossible idea 1 but wen I saw u hv written this I am OK. But whenever you start writing a new one try to remember write like we are Impossible. Please it's a request.

Now coming to update...
Geet gave her child to Maan. That would have been a tough decision. N now she is yearning to be near him. Son's Day. Geet felt nostalgic n guilty for being a bad mom.

Geet saving all photos of Samrat.
An attack on Geet. Who would have done that. It's good to know that Maan keeping a track on her.

Geet confused by all the happenings around her.. She is being taken to Delhi. Y would Maan have called her. I can't understand.
Seeing Samrat for the second time n then awkward meeting with Maan.
Every thing was beautifully described. Aarav is also there injured. Wats happening here???

Loved how the nurses were talking about Maan. It was funny.

Waiting for next update eagerly.

punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely twist to the other story
i like this alternate reality
but only if it has a happy end
saro thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Super update... Nice to see mom n son bonding... But will geet leave again...?
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update
maan had told samrat about geet
geet and samrat spent a good time together!!!
Will geet stay here with them???
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome part
loved it
samrat recognised geet as his mother...
samrat wants to have his lunch with his mom ...
geet know what maan feeling at this time .. she cant make samrat built hopes regarding her
she decided she has to go from their lives
eagerly waiting for the next part
annbell thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its sad dat they are not together ..
may be samrat could do wonders by bringing maan n geet closer ..
very nice update.. 😊

dolly10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update...samrat is cute
Loved mother & son bonding
waiting for next update
-indu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Nice...

Very complicated...maan ka kuch samajh mein Nahi aaraha hai...is he happy for geet being ther or not ...

And what about Sam...how will he react when he comes to know about geet leaving...

Do continue soon...
CoolHania thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice story
pls pm me
Edited by CoolHania - 11 years ago
sangeeta33 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome story dear I really liked it
geet and samrat meeting was beautiful