sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
wat the hell..
'
is he so called family sick.. tat they just kept on barking as if he is no one and his existence does not matter
lehr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely update
hate maan's family 😡
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Maan's family is really weird.. really.. don't know Maan is forced to live with them... kab chutkara milega use..? becoz of his mom's health he is tolerating them.. maan shouts on geet.. chalo kuch toh haq jatane laga..😛
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
superb update! Maaneet go to Maan's house! Geet chocked the way his family treats him! Hate dem! Bt nw she is with him! Maan introduces Geet to his mom! Geet says she is his wife! Love her! She does nt waste tym! His mom tells Geet to always b wid him n keep him happy! Well written, update soon
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nice
hope everything will be normal soon
nusratjahan505 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
I was passionately waiting for your update and again you have given one of the best.👏👏👏
First of all I just wanna say that you know magic Anu . I have become crazy for your each and every update 😃😃😃
Hated Maan's family form the core.They are so selfish that they dont even care about Maan's injuries 😡😡
Geet was Fav here. I m clearly seeing that how she will turn the Rakshak of Maan's dreams and self respect .She will be the true Ardhangini of her Rakshak Maan.
But what will happen to Maan that she will shout over Geet...😲😲
Plz cant wait more yaar.Update soon. Will be waiting for some Mannet moment and the time when Maan will call Geet by her name ..not as Mam 😳😳
maanshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome 👏update

geet saw maan family n his real situation

geet realized what she heard n facing actual is so different

maan is irriteted with geet behavior ... hehehe

precap😲 haayyy ye kaise ho gaya?????

punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL UPDATE
HIS MOTHER WAS THE ONLY ONE HAPPY TO SEE HIM
GEET COULD SEE THE LOATHING OTHERS HAD FOR MAAN
BUT SHE IS DETERMINED TO BE WITH HIM AND BE HIS RAKSHAK
SHE HAS INDEED GROWN UP FROM THE SPOILT GIRL INTO A MATURE ND SENSIBLE WIFE
kawaii_geet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
it was an awesum update..
i loved geet here
yes she might seem pokey to maan coz of his complicated life
but she has equal rights on everything he owns
precap is so gud..at least he is opening up even if its by shouting

maanmeet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome updt
I want a precap geet shouts on those idiots...