mitaasen thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
nice update. some one saw them that day and now he s blackmailing and threating maan but who s he. geet gets ja post and handled evrything nicely.
cunning and jealous sasha .
waitnng for nxt
maangeet9387 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail + 2

RECAP

Mr.Chopra went away satisfied while Geet turned towards Maan and said,Maan,i can't take this project!I have come here to work and am happy as your personal secretary..please don't make Sasha leave this company!

Maan said softly,Geet,Sasha isn't going to leave this company!She'll be senior architect and you'll be junior architect and as your father's wish you will be working under me only!

PART 17

Here in Handa Mansion,Ramu kaka walked inside Meera's room calling her and holding an white envelope,Meera bitiya!

Meera came into his focus holding a dress for some party and asked,What is it Ramu Kaka?

Ramu kaka gave the envelope which was named and went away.Meera opened the envelope and saw something for which she was stood shocked.There was so many pictures and a letter too which said...

Meera,

How's your sister looking?So beautiful naked wrapped under that blanket.Well seriously she's wrapped inside a man too whom you know so dearly.The great Maan Singh Khurana...right!

Meera saw that there wasn't any name in that letter.Meera collapsed looking into that pictures don't know what to do.She gulped her saliva getting so scared.

She thought,We've handled Geet in difficulty because of that Varun...if she gets to know about this pics..then...!

Meera saw in her inner eye the hanged Geet and got up screaming,No!

Immediately her mother shouted from below,Meera what happened dear?Are you alright?

Meera heard it and started sweating profusely. Rano didn't get any answer so she climbed up to her room.When she opened then Meera smiled forcefully.

Rano asked suspiciously,Meera,why you screamed like that?

Meera's voice trembled but got the coolness in her voice forcefully and said,Look mom,my favourite dress got teared hooking with the wardrobe nail..when will you fix this...now what i wear for Geet's party?

Rano banged her hand to her head and said,Why am forgetting so many things?

Rano looked at her dress and spoke,Don't worry,i've a new dress for you..well i wanted to give you this at your birthday..well i need to buy another one for your birthday!Wear that one my dear,i'll fix this one today only!

Meera nodded and took the dress while thought,Maan Singh Khurana,because of you i had said lies to my mother for the first time...i won't forgive you.You've ruined my sister's life.I will ruin you!

Rano went away closing the door while Meera dialled to Maan and spoke,Maan,i want to talk to you!

Slap!

Meera!

Slap!

Meera!

Meera shouted,You don't have any shame..when you were homeless,we gave you shelter..but what you did...i'll ruin you Khurana!

Maan angrily holding his red cheeks,Just shut up Meera,i wasn't interested with your sister...on that time the doc said that's why i was forced to do that..she was freezing...if she was left like that then as a human i would feel guilty.I had promised your father that i'll take care of you guys on that trip and i would be a cheater in front of your father!

Meera shouted,To hell with your promises...if a girl's virtue is going to be destroyed then you would've broken the promises with my father!You r a good man right..what would you do if you get pics of your sister like this?

Maan shouted angrily,Meera!

Meera asked sarcastically,Why?Why are you mad at me for a mere sentence?What would be my state seeing these pics?Tell me how i fix this?If this goes public then who going to marry my sister tell me Khurana?

Maan spoke out of blue,Am going to marry your sister!

Meera was shocked and looked at Maan.

Maan said,Yes,am going to marry your sister!Whatever the situation..whatever this fate wants me,am going to do this!

Meera said angrily,Are you going to pity her?Don't marry her out of sympathy!Am not going to let you do that!She's a girl...she's my sister..she's not your mistake which you are going to right it just to overcome your guilt!She's my sister!Before hurting her..you need to face me Khurana!Do you understand..this won't come into public..do you understand!Who sent this do you know?

Maan nodded,His name is some Varun!Do you know him?Meera widened her eyes with shock.She looked back the pics and was shocked.He was a photographer and he has his own style of taking pics and she got to know as Geet had shown his photographs numerous times.

Meera said,No!

Maan asked,Do you know him Meera?

Loud Music started to play as the atmosphere looked as it is a disco.Numerous partners were dancing for the music high in the alcohol.A man entered inside the disco and started to walk towards the bartender.

That man asked,Have you seen Varun?

The bartender gave a room key which the man took and walked towards the room.He took the lift and stopped on last floor.He walked towards the door and opened it when he heard a moaning voice.He looked towards the bed and was aroused. Varun was inside a girl who was high in drugs. Varun looked towards the door and nodded when the man unzipped his pant and freed his *****.Varun turned the girl and stuffed his inside her **** while that man stuffed his inside her butt.She screamed in pleasure and pain as they both rode on her.That girl was so high in the drugs so she dint know what was happening.When they switched then both were so high to throw their come inside her.Both Varun and that man stuffed a condom into theirs and stuffed inside her from front and back.She screamed in pain and pleasure once again and they climaxed inside her.That girl slept like a baby while that man started to stuff his inside her forcefully.That girl pushed him but he held her hands and stuffed inside her.

He was very high when Varun stopped him and spoke,Just stop it bro,we can't rape her.She's under Rohypnol!

That man said angrily stuffing inside her,When i said to her that i will love her then she dint believe me!So here is the punishment!

Varun said smiling cunningly,Don't worry,she'll come to you very soon!

That man asked,How?Varun said,I have a plan!

At the end that man was so happy and sat near the sofa downing the whole bottle.

He looked at the girl who slept like a baby and asked,Will she accept me?

Varun said,Sure she'll accept you!She don't have any choice!

That man asked,What about your girl?

Varun said happily,She'll come around and i'll make her lay here and enjoy fullest!

That man asked,Can't i get a small of piece of her!

Varun said,Sure!But only inside her ****!I want my come brim inside her *****!She has tortured me so much!

Maan asked Meera once again,Do you know this man Meera?Tell me damn it!

Meera spoke,He was ex-boyfriend of Geet!Maan was shocked and also felt painful when he thought that she had a boyfriend too.

Meera explained,He has a room inside this xyz disco.He makes beautiful girl as his girlfriends and make them high in drugs and manipulates them and steal their virginity.He was about to make Geet as like that when i got a phone call from one of his girlfriend.She showed numerous pictures of her and himself and i showed it to Geet and then only Geet broke up with him.She loved him truly but after his cheat she was heartbroken then only i took her to Manali.So that she forgets that Varun and his cheat!

Maan closed his eyes feeling her pain as if he's present in her pain.

Meera continued,Maan,he's dangerous person who is trying to get her back so that he can finish his dirty plan.He's behind beautiful girls!

Maan said,Don't worry Meera,i'll do what is best for her!

Meera nodded while Maan hatched a plan to throw that Varun away from Geet's life. Maan came to KC as the party is coming on the way.In absence of Maan, Sasha hatched a plan to defame Geet so she apologised to Geet. Geet thought Sasha is asking sorry truly so she forgave her.But Geet dint know she was deceiving her.Sasha made Geet to wear a beautiful white sari thinking that Maan will blast on her wearing an informal clothes to a party but it went vice versa.

Maan saw Geet with widened eyes.She looked like an angel wearing that white sari.He can't resist himself to ask her for dance so he walked towards him.

Sasha saw him walking towards Geet and came forward and asked,MK,shall we dance?

Maan without looking at the person said,Sorry,you don't have that right!And walked towards Geet.

Geet felt awkward seeing the party as they had wore office attire and she was different.Everyone saw her with shock while she walked towards Sasha so that she give her a piece of mind but stopped seeing Sasha invite Maan for the dance.When Maan rejected her and walk towards her then she saw Maan in new light.He was looking dashing with his white tuxedo.

Maan asked,May i have the pleasure to dance Ms Handa?

Geet nodded and gave her hand without any hesitation.A soft music started playing the song Ang Laga De...while Sasha was shocked hearing the choice of song.She wanted to stop and walked towards the DJ but slipped on the floor breaking her leg.Sasha called for Maan to help her but Maan dint gave her attention while someone was laughing out loud.They were Adi and Pinky who came forward to help her.They had put oil on the floor so that she fell off and she slipped.

While Maan swayed Geet softly turning her and her soft back rubbed his front and his hand went towards her soft waist which was half bare.His fingers brushed softly making her skin to catch fire heating her already heated blood.Geet was blushing furiously feeling this sensation as if her skin rejoicing feeling him.But she dint understand why these thoughts occurring inside her mind.

Geet gulped her saliva as her throat went dry.She heaved for breath.She looked towards his dark chocolate eyes which were narrowed towards her staring at her hungrily and shook her hand moving his fingers on her soft skin.She softly moaned feeling it.But she tried to suppress her desires and tried to go away but he held her hand and turned her and she faced her back to him.

Ang laga de re
Mohe rang laga de re
Ang laga de re
Mohe rang laga de re

Maan once again turned her and she saw his dark eyes once again and felt to drown her in those oceans of emotions. Maan was no less as he was boiling in the sea of desires.He pulled her petite frame towards his hard one and she felt his hardness poking her softness.She blushed furiously and lowered her eyes but the force of the pull made her look up to his dark eyes.

Main toh teri joganiya
Tu jog laga de re

Jog laga de re
Prem ka rog laga de re
Main toh teri joganiyaan
Tu jog laga de re

Maan swayed her once again and she bent down on his left shoulder while he balanced her soft body on his hard shoulder.Geet got up and he turned her and held her body closed to his hard frame and she felt his hardness once again poke.She blushed furiously as she got to know that this closeness was making him and her both insane.She lowered her eyes when her eyes welled up controlling her tears as she was feeling these strong emotions for the first time and she was astonished that she's feeling comfortable inside Maan's embrace.But he once again pulled her chin up and swayed her colliding her back to his front.He lifted her soft body with the help of his hard chest and his face came near her white waist.

Ram ratan dhan
Lagan magan man
Tan mora chandan re
Ujli kori preet piya
Satrang laga de re

Ang laga de re
Mohey rang laga de re
Main to teri joganiya
Tu jog laga de re

Then he repeated the steps by swaying her and making her more agitated with desires while he enjoyed the dance with immense passion.He never felt alive feeling her in his arms and this untamed desires were brewing to brink of spill.Geet felt she was in the oceans of emotions and desires where she can melt inside his ocean of passion.

Raat banjar si hai
Kaale khanjar si hai
Raat banjar si hai
Kaale khanjar si hai
Tere seene ki lau
Mere andar bhi hai

Tu hawa de isey
Toh mera tann jale
Jala de re sang jala de re
Mohey ang laga de re
Main toh teri joganiya
Tu jog laga de re

Maan came from behind and Geet took a round around him and went behind and bent on him and he stretched his left legs and more bent her towards her from behind.All the way he was staring at her so hungrily that she melted completely and drowned in those deep oceans.Maan's was no less as he lost himself in those almond eyes.

Raas hai raat mein
Teri har baat mein
Raas hai raat mein
Teri har baat mein
Bol main kya karun
Aise haalaat mein
Hoon main teri malang
Tu hi mera nasha
Chadha de re bhang chadha de re
Prem ki bhang chadha de re

Main toh teri joganiya
Tu jog laga de re

Jog laga de re
Prem ka rog laga de re
Main toh teri joganiya
Tu jog laga de re

Ram ratan dhan

Lagan magan man
Tan mora chandan re...

He then swayed her and lifted her holding her in the mid air as she looked upwards while he looked upwards towards her and she was balancing herself by keeping her both hands on his shoulder.He turned round still carrying her like that and after sometime he let her down. Geet saw her position was shocked beyond wits and everyone saw at her shocked while her eyes showed multiple emotions,she felt crying as this desires were making her sad after her heart brake.Her eyes welled up and she ran from there. Maan saw her cry and he wanted to follow her but looking around him stopped himself.He turned to go back to party but cant able to so he walked towards Geet ordering Adi to take care of the party.

Precap-Varun carried unconscious Geet inside that very same room followed by his bro who was looking at Geet hungrily

Edited by maangeet9387 - 7 years ago
taahir004 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeet9387

UPDATING ANYONE WAITING?

Yes I'm waiting 😆
maangeet9387 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail + 2
Please read my new story and leave your feedback.
Here is the linkDAANAV HUNTERS
Edited by maangeet9387 - 7 years ago
taahir004 thumbnail
Fabulous Chapter

Varun now trying his very best to get Geet back in his life for him its all about spending his time
with beautiful girls and dishonoring them while with Geet he never had a chance to be intimate with her so this fact makes him crazy for her
Meera received the photos and she was furious she spoke to Maan and he explains because of the snow and the cold he had no choice both he and Geet had to get body warmth for survival
he further tells Meera he will marry Geet
at the party both Maan and Geet were driven by their desires as their dance progressed
and Geet could not understand why she is feeling this way while Maan he knows the truth
Varun and his brother making girls high on drugs and then getting intimate this is wrong as the girl has no senses as what is happening to her while both these brothers together at the same time are with her

precap is absolutely scary , please don't let Varun touch on Geet's body
taahir004 thumbnail

will read this story later today and comment
sporthy_smile28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
things are getting a little strange
if that ex boyfriend creep wants Geet... why is he sending letters and pics to meera and Maan!

how did they manage to get the pics is a big mystery all together

and maan shuru hogaya phir se
i think acting like a god all these years he started feeling like he was actually one😆🤣

nahi tho bada aya geet se shadi karne wala😆

finally we have the dance sequence

and iss precap k bare me bol rahe the pichle baar

im least botherd about it😛
bhagwan maan singh khurana hai na
wo sab sambhal lenge😆

waiting for the next!

swapna.p thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice update..
Scary precap..
Waiting for next update..

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
thanks 4 updating!

Part 17

excellent update, well written! Hate Varun! Meera furious seeing the pics!! she confronts Maan! glad Maan wants to marry Geet!

Hate Varun! he is so disgusting! Thank God Geet got to know his reality and was saved!

but now Varun wants Geet!

Liked Maaneet's dance! Geet confused!

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

congrats on another story!

thanks 4 the link!!

have read and commented!

do please update ur other stories - sweet surrender and heavenly love, colors of love, and shaitaan and VD...