A Girl Who Was Born On 15th October SS completed (part 7 page 26) - Page 8

Its such a mesmerising read..not one 2 be missed in any case..infact all the 3 works of yours.. :)
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
waiting for the next part...
update soon!!!!!!
sweet scorpio thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome parts

geet is reall a mystery

continue soon

thnku for the pms
sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi , I am Sanghita Dey . I read the updates & I loved it...plz pm me from now onwards...
Maya_Maan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

A Girl who was born on 15th October

October 15, 2013

Part 4

Maan was staring at the apartment building, here she is, and she is moving from Delhi tomorrow, and no idea where, that means that's all, all his feelings for her should go in vein, his first crush or may be his first love is this short, Maan thought not knowing what to do, She looked at him, who was turning away "Get out and get away from him, now" Her Mind pushed her,

"If I go out of this car, then that's it, I would vanish from his life, god, why did you make me meet him, and I love him, I feel like I am glued to him, I can't go," she thought, "but you know, it's what is good, it's your fate, you can't do anything, now get out" her mind warned her, then she took a deep breath and made up her mind,

"Ok Mr.Khurana," she said, "Maan," he replied, and she looked at him puzzled, "Call me Maan" he said and she looked at his glowing face and his shining eyes, "Maan," she repeated his name and he never knew his name would sound so sweet like this, and so he grinned, "Not all the girls have this privilege to call you by your first name I guess,"

"Yes, except for my mom and Dadi, not other girl is allowed to call me so," Maan said and she looked into his big eyes which is filled with love, "Then why me," She asked and Maan don't know what to say, or how, "are you going away tomorrow from Delhi, forever," he asked and she could feel his slight pain in his words,

"I mean, why can't you change your plan, postponed your trip for a year, for a month atleast for a week," he asked, actually he was pleading, she looked at his love filled pleading face, "the great MSK pleading for me to stay and he is in love with me, any other girl would have died for this chance and I am" she looked at him, who was staring at her for her answer, she don't know how to answer a no,

Maan was getting restless for her answer and suddenly just in a fraction of second before Maan could realize what was happening, she leaned forward and pressed her lips on his, Maan was shocked by this sweet surprise, his body and mind reacted immediately to this kiss, a electric wave was passing through his body and was he felt aroused, it was his first kiss, Maan Singh Khurana's first kiss, in a car, in a dull cloudy night, with a girl whom he met just a few hours ago and whose name too he doesn't know,

But who care, Maan parted his lips and held her face and she too held his face and there were kissing like there is no tomorrow, she was kissing him as she knew, she is gonna miss this after she gets down the car, so she wanted the maximum, it was her first kiss too and it was making her hot and bold, she held his head close to hers holding his hair in her grip, she doesn't know she was this bold, Maan was too holding her face, yet let her take the control,

He didn't hurry, though he wanted to push her down and hold her tight and kiss her soul out yet he was scared that she might run away, so he control himself and was enjoying the new sensation raising in him, the rain started to pour outside but it didn't disturb their kiss, after a long few minutes, they broke their kiss and was breathing heavy, she suddenly pulled from him as she was hit by something,

"What have I do," She thought and opened the door and rushed out and stood under the pouring sky, Maan looked at her standing there, he was having an mixed feel of joy and fear, joy to know that she too had been affected by him more than he thought and fear for she might not change her decision, "No I can't let her go," He thought and got down from the car, and went towards her,

He slowly went and touched her shoulders and she turned back, she was crying and he could differentiate her tears from the rain drops, Maan slowly wiped her tears and she was so surprised that he could find her tears under the rain drops, it made her more weak and she hugged him tightly, and she felt like her fears are reducing his arms, and he held him close and Maan first restricted from holding her back,

But as he could no more do that he held her back tightly, and his embraces made her smile a bit and hugged him close, crushing her soft body into his hard frame and he felt his body heat raising up even in this cold rain and she too felt the same, slowly their heat raised that even the rain drop evaporate from their body, after a few minutes she opened her eyes and pulled from him, and he looked shocked by her suddenly move, "Sorry" she said, and looked sad,

He looked at her upset face which hurt him immediately, "Please, I don't want this short and beautiful journey of our end like this" Maan said and she looked at him, she too doesn't want to end their journey like this and suddenly her naughtiness jumped in, with a smile "So what Mr.Khurana wants to rain dance with me?" she asked with a grin, Maan was amused by her sudden mood change, "No, I mean, I didn't, actually," Maan searched for words, "Maan," she called so sweetly and he felt he could bring down the world for this sweet call, "come on," she said jumped before him and started playing in the rain,

She was jumping, beating and slashing the rain drops just like a small kid, "who are you, who are you, my angel," he thought as he saw her playing in the rain, she opened up for the sky and start to spin like an cute tornado, Maan was looking at her mesmerized by her beautiful, her childish charm, her innocent smile, he was so damn in love with her and he himself can't believe it, suddenly the girl looked at him,

"Maan, what are you waiting for," she asked and went near him, "Come on, it's rain Maan, one of the purest and coolest gift by nature, come on," she said and jumped and stood away from him, leaving him alone, and he looked at her puzzled, "now open up your arms, come on," she said and Maan nodded a no, "Please," she said with a sweet smile and Maan said an ok, and slowly opened his arms, "Good, now, look up at the sky and try to feel the rain drops on your face," She said, and Maan too obeyed,

"Damn, what will someone think if they see me like this, MSK, standing in a deserted street, in rain with open arms", he felt like laughing out, "close your eyes Maan," she shouted "and feel the rain," she said, "hey if I close my eyes you won't run away right?" Maan asked suddenly, and she laughed, "if I ran you know where to find me," she pointed to the building and so Maan too grinned and did as she said, and slowly he liked it too,

The chilled rain water slashing on his hard face, wetting him from top to bottom, he felt like taking a shower with his clothes on, he then slowly widen his arms as far as he could and let the rain wash away his soul too, it calmed him, Maan loved the feel, he never knew this would be this awesome, he felt free and relaxed, he felt bad for missing this so long, after a few minutes he opened his eyes and looked at her, who was staring at him,

"Like it," she asked, "Loved it, thank you," Maan replied, "Sorry," she said again, "why?" Maan asked shocked, "Look at you Maan, you are ditched, you might catch cold if you didn't change soon," she said and Maan nodded, "Mind coming in and drying yourself, I can make you a coffee," she asked and Maan readily nodded, as long as this day could extend with her, he is ready to follow her anywhere,

As they entered in they found that it was dark, "One drop of rain and the power goes off," she said as she moved forward the dark corridor, she slipped twice into Maan and he held her carefully, "I wonder how you would have walked in without me," Maan said with a grin, "Hahaha very funny Maan," and she stopped suddenly, "Now stop making fun of me and hold this" she said as she handed her bag to him, hitting it on his chest, "Hey" Maan said by the sudden hit,

"Oops, sorry," she said and bent down and she searched her key under her door mat but first she touched his legs, "Hey, it's ok, I forgive you," Maan said with a big smile now, "Maan," she winked, "I am searching for my Key," she said and then she found it and opened the door, and held Maan's hand and walked in, "Maan wait here," she said and went inside the room, "hey be careful," Maan warned,

And suddenly a light flicked up and it was from a candle she was holding making her face more angelic with the small candle light dancing on her face and from that little light Maan could also make out the room, it was one room apartment, Open kitchen on one end, sofa near a small fire place and a small wooden stand near a plastic door, and he figure it must be the washroom and a bed in the corner of the room near the window, no wardrobe, no dining table, but there was small table with couple of chairs, that's all,

She looked at him and found what he was thinking, "what" she asked, "Nothing, single room apartment ah?" he asked looking around again, "then should I hire a big mansion for one year stay ah, sorry Maan, I was not born in the Khurana Family you know," she said and he grinned, making her heart melt, "Maan change yourself, I will make you a nice coffee," She said, "hey actually," Maan started, "one cube of sugar, and no milk," Maan said, " what? How do you drink that,"

"I like that," He said and she too went away and she was making her coffee, she saw Maan removing his coat and then his shirt and was standing with his black vest, her heart skipped a beat seeing that and she bend down and was making the coffee avoiding her raising heart beat and Maan went to the fire place and lid up the fire and it got alive immediately and it's flame dance on Maan, she looked at him, and she was feeling lost looking at his sculptural look, he is so beautiful, she thought.

Maan turned and looked at her and saw her staring at him and he could bet on her emotions in her eyes, she then smiled and took the coffee and went near him, "Good," she asked as Maan drank it, "Good," he said, "Maan wait here I will too go and change she said and went and opened the washroom door and vanished in, "this girl love me, she loves me more than I think, I am not letting her go away like this," Maan thought as he finished his coffee,

After a few minutes he saw her walking towards him and for a second his heart stopped beating, she stood before him with a white shirt, her hair wet, and she was wearing a white shirt like something but she was absolutely gorgeous or should say sexy, Maan was embarrassed by his own thoughts, "Maan, control yourself," He said to himself and she smiled seeing his reaction and went and sat near him before the fire place,

The fire was burning furiously before them but they were burning even more, they now don't know what to talk, she was feeling the heat between them, she looked at him and he was too looking at her, "what the hell you are thinking, get away from him," her mind screamed, but she was sitting like a statue staring at him, Maan had enough, he can't control himself, he felt like he would hover on her anytime now,

"Hey, why are you doing like this," he asked suddenly, "why do you have to leave, don't go," Maan said finally breaking the ice first. He didn't want to lose her so he lost his ego, "I want you here," he said stressing his words, and she was so amazing, she didn't expect his sudden attack, "look, I don't like dragging things up, I like being with you, I am aroused by you, I want to spend more time, I mean, I want you to be with me forever, to be my wife, I know it sound crazy but, I need you in my life,"

"You are the only girl, who made me feel like this," Maan said and she was so confused by his words, she loved what she was hearing but she wanted and wished that it should not be real, "Look, you are the only one, with whom I feel like this, some kind of inner connection, like you are mine, just mine and I promise I would be a committed person, so stay," he said and she was just staring at him, she just wanted to say an yes and hug him tight and drown into his arms, but she can't,

She looked down unable to see his face, she stood up and went away, and stood near the rack holding it and Maan too stood up and saw her and her face clearly showed her mind set, confused, Maan then went close to her, "look, I won't ask you about your past or anything, your original name or profile or anything, I will call you in any name you need," he said,

She was feeling compelled now, Maan turned her around and made her to look into his desire filled eyes, "look, I need you now, I need to touch you, hold you and love you now, but I am not that kind of person who pours out his heart for a one night stand, I want you forever, I need you now but I need your answer first, do you feel like what I feel for you, do you wanna stay, do you wanna live with me, forever, let me, answer me first" he asked and she looked confused,

"where am I gotten myself in too, I too need him now, I too love him but" she thought, Maan was turning frustrated due to her silence, he went near her and stood close to her, her fragrance in the air was confusing him, and making him starve for her, "Say something," he asked and she was looked at him,

His eyes turned dark screaming his desire and increasing her desire too, "I am sorry," She finally said, "Stop, I don't want to hear a no, and I know it's a lie, you love me, you want to be with me, you love me more," Maan yelled and she felt helpless, "Ok, ok, let me get out of here if you don't want to accept, I don't want to stay here and burn myself anymore or do something wrong which would kill me for the rest of my life," he yelled and walked away,

Her heart was paining to see him move, " for once, for once, she wanted to break her shell, she want to have him, she wanted to give herself to him, once and for all, after that whatever might happened, she was stubborn about her moving tomorrow, at the same time, she wanted to give him something special she have, her own self, for all that he made her feel, for all the special feels he gave her, she could only give this, and also she doesn't want him to go away like this, hurt, she wanted to make him happy, and thought she could risk her life once for it,

And she looked at him, who was going to picking up his shirt, "Maan," she called and he stopped without looking back, "Please don't go," she said and he looked at her, "please," she said and he went near her, and stood in the opposite side on the rack, "Why, why do you want me to stay," he asked, "because, because I, I too feel like what you feel, I love you, and yes I have a desire for you, and I want to live with you forever" she finished her sentence and she looked at Maan,

Maan smiled and he was feeling victorious, and he moved forward and crossed the rack and she too looked at him and he slightly touched her cheeks and she felt an sudden ache for his warm touch and she too touched his face and looked at him and pulled his hands and went and sat on the fire place where his skin glowed in fire, and she touched his face again, and Maan understood her motive, as he looked at her burning eyes,

"Wait," he stopped, "I don't want to be compelling, I mean I don't want it now, I do need to, I mean, I don't need so fast, now as you too admitted your feeling and accepted to stay with me forever, we will have a whole life together, so I don't want to hurry, we met just now, and you might," Maan said controlling his feelings and desire, thought he wanted her now more than anything, "but I need you now, I want you now," she said and he was shocked and surprised, "Please," she said touching his face, pleading with her golden eyes, "I am sorry Maan, but it's now or never," she thought,

That's all Maan needed, he slowly kissed her hands touching his face and he hover over her slowly, yet he wasn't sure, he wanted it but he feared how it might turn, as he haven't don't this before, his heart was beating high, he held her face and pushed her down, "are you sure," Maan asked and she looked at him and held his head and pulled him down and so Maan too pushed her down on the carpet and laid besides her, he don't know how to start,

She too don't know what to expect, both where breathing high and both was holding each other's hands, then Maan slowly started to kiss her ears and she held the carpet tight, then he started to kiss her all over her neck and he was breathing high, then he slowly advanced on her face kissing her eyes and forehead and cheeks and finally he met her lips and they had a passionate kiss, but Maan was a bit restrictive and it made her bold, the kiss lost for a few minutes and Maan pulled from her and saw her state,

She was lying flat on the floor, breathing high, and he looked at her body and then her eyes which was filled with desire, and both were sweating up, Maan's stare at her body made her restless and he laid back besides her, then he slowly raised and held her face and looked into her eyes , "once I begin, I don't know what will happen, I may even hurt you, I don't, I, I might not be able to stop and," he said and she looked at him, "I don't care, I don't care to hell," she spoke with her desire, and Maan bend down slowly, and looked at her lips,

Maan then kissed her passionately and this was different from his first two kisses, he didn't restrict, he didn't think, he let his desire take over him, and he was getting heated up to the core, once his desire took full control over, it was not time, when he ripped her shirt off, along with her shirt and all other clothes and when he turned dress less, then everything else happened naturally, Maan turned wide beyond what he thought he would, but she didn't restrict thought she felt pain and she was feeling the pleasure too,

She bit her lips to avoid herself from screaming and her tears rolled down, she was holding him so tight, pressing her nails on to him and biting him and the pain she gave him made him more crazy, It went above one hour, Maan finally fell back, when he was finally exhausted and then laid back breathing high, after his desire vanished and he saw her, lying naked and feeling worn out,

Maan could see his finger prints on her body, his bit marks and saw the tear tracks on her eyes, and she slowly looked at him, and could feel his tension, "I am, I am sorry," Maan said, and she turned and kissed him on his lips, "Thank you", she said shocking him, then he trailed his fingers on the parts where his fingers and bit marks whether there, it made her to blush and she pointed to his shoulder blades, and neck and Maan touched it and felt pain, it's where she had bitten, Maan stood up, and looked at their dresses thrown away,

She looked at him standing before her naked, He looked like a roman statue, and just then she realized she too was dress less, she suddenly felt shy and so tired to stand up, but she felt an weakness and pain in her legs, and her whole body ached, Maan saw this and felt hurt, "What have I done," he thought and then went near her and helped her by scooping her from the floor, and went towards the bed, "Actually I need to go to the washroom," she said and Maan nodded and took her to the washroom,

After a few minute she came back and she felt a bit fresh and she saw Maan standing in the kitchen counter and he had a towel around his waist. "Maan" she called and Maan looked at her, naked self, staring at him, which made him aroused again but he controlled himself and he then went near her and covered her with his body and scooped her from the floor and put her on the bed, she looked at him and he kissed her on her forehead and went away and bought a glass of juice he had made, Geet looked at him,

"Why did you, I would have made it myself na," she said looking at his caring yet hard face, "Hey, from now on, it will be my duty to take care of you," he said and sat near and took her soft hands, "you gave me yourself, and it's my turn to take care of you and give you everything I can, you are my queen and I will do everything to make you happy" Maan said with a promise note and kissed her hand he was holding, "hey atleast now, will you say your name," he asked with a grin,

And her eyes turned wet and she hover on him and kissed his lips, she was bold now, and she pushed him down and Maan cooperated and he was so gentle now, as he knew what to expect and he let her take control and she turned wild now, she was doing everything in a hurry as if something is gonna take him away any minute, their second session was more passionate and so intense and long and finally they fell back exhausted and they were too tired, Maan kissed her, pulled her close, in to his arms, "I love you," Maan said caressing her back, "I love you Maan, I love you more than anything, I love you," she replied and so they slept of in each other's arms,

After Maan slept, she looked at him sleeping peaceful and her tears rolled down her cheeks, she kissed his bare chest in which she was keeping her head and pulled herself so close and hugged him tight, "I love you, I am yours and you are mine" she whispered and slept off, holding him as he was all hers,

Precap: get ready to get emotional and optimistic in the next part...

(Thank for your Love and support... thank you all.. love you all)

spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
first...
plz post the link in this thread dear...
FF Daily Updates 8
_SnowFlakes_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Fabulous update
Maan putting all his ego aside confessed to geet tht he loves her, want to marry her & want her for life long in his life ...maan saw same love for him in geet's eyes also
Geet before going want to love maan for once & accepted her feelings also
Why geet is doing this i mean why one year in one city then nxt in different, whats the reason for his, even aftr loving maan why cant she stay with him
waiting for nxt cont. soon
sparklingeyes11 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Loved the update to the core... I think something is going on in the girls mind...
Geethanda87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice update...
i love to way of maan confession
but i m confused geet ke past me aisa kya hai
jo usko har saal naya naam or nayi jagah jana hota hai
i m waiting nxt udpate
-BreakingDown- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
why she cant stay with him when she knows hw much they luvh each other plzz dont let her do this 2 him