muskaan... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Poor geet feels sorry for her...
First maan didn't listen to her...n noe her own father being too harsh on the name of society...

I understand it was mistake on maan,s side that he misunderstood her but the way he also behave by putting his brain aside any one would feel bad..good that he got the truth now...

--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Good scolding to Maan from his dad.. Geet's dad how can he do this.. atleast looking at her state he would have atleast told to pause lil for moment.. & asked what's actually issue.. Where wil Geet go now...?😲😭
Amazing part..
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely emotional update.. oh god buddhu maan i always will say u to cotrol ur gussa see now.. te way randeep is angry on my maan and going to handa mansion was lovely..te way handa saying abt geet and her right making geet to cry more in her pain was so lovely emotional.. bechari geet dont have any home to go, our indian girls ki fate after marraige.. te way my maan drowning in guilty oh god..i love te update
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 10
awesome...
poor Geet...
now her family wont accept her?
and Vicky just slap this Maan tell him what actually happened...
Mituag thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Teaser

Geet turned in maan embrace and pushed him so he is parted from her. Maan is little bit shocked he expected her anger but not like that, this is the first time he is seeing so hard side of his wife, but to see her tears stricken face maan forget everything and again move ahead to cup her face but she took 2 step back from him in anger.

"Why you are here? Ye apka nahi meera ka ghar hai samjhe app, kahi aisa tu nahi apne isse kharid liya hu or abb meera ko bhi nikalne aaye hu because she give me roof" geet is blabbering anything or everything, nothing is making sense to her also but she is pouring out everything in hirbu language of her.
Sri_Radha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Great teaser👏
Geet angry on maan...Waiting for their confrontation
Wanna update...Eagerly waiting
nehakapoor7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome part.. now its tough job for maan to manofy his jaan Geet 😳

thnx for pm .. update soon
prerna1 thumbnail