Originally posted by: LILY111144
hey mona hw ws dy ..?babie hw r u nd kiddo...??both r nt well ystrdy??
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
Filmfare Awards ?
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Originally posted by: LILY111144
hey mona hw ws dy ..?babie hw r u nd kiddo...??both r nt well ystrdy??
The Downpour... Part 46
Geet was left alone in big mansion which used to be her dream earlier staying here for one day and she was here only, she couldn't believe it. But more than the happiness of her wish been fulfilled, her mind was occupied with Maan thoughts.
She looked toward wall-watch. 11 at night and he was yet not home.
"Is he always come this late?''
She thought to call him. Her anger she had long forgotten and just the worry for his well being was ranging inside her impatience mind. She picked up phone and dialled his number.
"Hello''
And she heard his voice and every fear vanished out leaving her relieved.
"Hello Geet!!!''
She smiled, hearing her name mingled with his breath, from his mouth and it sounded so wonderful. She wanted to hear it again; she remained silent but kept smiling.
"Why she is not talking me? She might be angry yet'' He thought. He heard her breath and guessed, she wanted him not to cut the call. He was driving back to mansion, transfers the call on Bluetooth.
"Mujhse baat nahi karogi Geet?'' He softly spoke. "Still angry with me?''
She made face as if memories of his teasing had come back running inside her mind. She made face in anger.
'I'm sorry Geet''
She smiled wider.
"Won't you say something'
She shook head in no.
"Are you sure you won't talk me?''
She nodded in yes,
"Pakka Geet!!!''
Now it was challenge for her. She nodded yes in determination.
"Then don't ever complain me that I didn't give you chance because now I would take my way to make you talk to me Geet!!!'
She got alarmed. She knew his way, her heart shaken with the thought what could be his possible way to monofys her and the other hand, her heart filled with thrill, what he would do!!
She cut the call abruptly showing that she doesn't fear of his threat. She had heard horn of his car that means he was coming back. At any moment soon he could reach here' he heart started beating fast. She startled with the thought how would face him!
But she was very happy although.
She went in her room and stood in front of mirror.
"Look at your hair Geet!!''
She chided herself, fished out comb from her bag; she started redoing her long hair but no style could satisfy her. She left it opened. She looked her dress. She made face, was not satisfied with the colour of her suit.
"I should change it!!'
She picked out a pink colour suit from bag and changed in it. Now again she appeared before mirror. She turned left then right to get the clearer view of herself. "Now it's better'. She smiled. She gave little touch up with lip gloss and dark thick kohl in eyes and now she was all ready to welcome him.
She checked time. It was 11.45. She went in kitchen and checked food, all had become cold. She made them warm again and settled on table then again watched time. It was showing middle of night and he was yet not there.
"When he'll be come?'' she was restless. She walked out in lawn where main entrance of mansion could be seen. Her eyes had been glued there, toward gate and after few minutes, she heard his car horn. She hurried run inside and more than her legs, her heart started running in marathon. She could not understand how to greet him, how she would face him, "what would I say!!''
"Babaji, please tell me na what should I do!!''
She could hear sound of his strong shoes, breaking the silence of hushed mansion.
"Babaiji, he is coming this way only'' she startled. She wanted to hide somewhere, away from his teasing eyes.
Maan was just a few steps away from hall and she could not get a single plan to accommodate yet. Failing she switched off all lights,. Sat on a couch of far corner of hall and laid down holding her breaths inside and pressed eyes tight.
##
Maan stepped-in in his own home and it felt new. Something was changed, something was different there that he could identify. He looked around, tried to pinpoint the dissimilarity but in darkness it was tough to get. He started ascending stairs, reached up and walked toward his room.
"Geet opened her one eyes and located him. She saw he was going in a direction. She breathed in relief but it could not remain till long when saw him coming back again after sometime. He was searching for someone. He knew something was changed there as it never had been happened before that without waiting for him Dadi would have slept. No servant and no one were there to give him dinner and this all alarmed him.
He was going toward Dadi room, checking if she was alright then eyes fell on table. It was settled properly. He removed lid of casserole and found food was warm.
He walked toward switch board to switch on light to see, if Dadi would be somewhere around and then he smelled something fresh, same he had experienced when Geet used to be around. He shocked then shook head, chided himself for his illusion.
He walked nearer and her scent was becoming stronger. He started to imagine her there. He knew no second had gone without missing her till now and connected these occurrences with same. He had been felling himself drowning in her memories completely then suddenly he saw her, sleeping peacefully on sofa. His step stopped on spot.
Whole atmosphere was slight lightened through the transparent curtains which were swinging in night breeze. Her white face was glowing like Moon in darkness of night and he could not stop himself admiring her beauty.
"I didn't know before, dream could be so beautiful ever that I could have stopped wishing for daylight of my life''
He walked near her and stopped. He kneeled down without making sound, did not want to do sin of breaking her sleep. Geet breathes stuck in throat itself, refused to coming out. She could feel him near, very near that her heart had started to break rule of race.
He raised his hand, touched her cheek with his finger, stroked the place softly then kissed gently. His touch was so gentle that she was feeling like flying in sky with her feathered wings. Maan removed few strands from her forehead and continued his stroke till reach her curve of chin. His finger could feel vibration of her skin-hair and it was giving him pride that his love was granted by her assets.
He was thinking her his dream and wanted to fulfil his every desire which he had kept hidden in heart. He slowly kissed her closed eyes one by one and it made Geet feel shaken all of sudden. Maan held her opened hairs, caressed them which were scattered on her arms and brought near his lips, kissed them softly, fondled his face in them and smelled its scent. He was going crazy in her nearness whereas Geet feared with his next move.
He came near and kissed her forehead, then both cheeks and gave peak on her nose. He smiled thinking what if she would have been in real!! Sure she would have been angrier or run away shying'
"But I know, you can not escape from my dreams Geet. In my dream you can not remain angry with me because I know how persuade you'' He said smirking and then kissed on her lips.
Geet opened eyes abruptly making her mouth wide opened in shock and Maan jumped back in reflex.
Precap : "I'm sorry Geet, I din't know you are here but I am happy she didn't tell me before, otherwise a most beautiful dream of mine I would have missed''
Please read my new FF
My FB Page
Mona's Magical Maaneet Fantasies
My MG Creation Gallery
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Monas-Maaneet-Creations/135552646632268
My Blog
https://monaswritess.wordpress.com/
My twitter
https://twitter.com/Monaswrites
GHSP Fan Page to find all links related to show
https://monaswrites.com/ghspfanpage.html
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...