893213 thumbnail
Haath pe lagi isse pehle ke liye blush karring...😆😆
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SOLACEofEYES

reet no mohit Malik for satya coz he look mature than arjun whom he call bhaiya just suggesting den its up to u
@avi
don't get offended dear even I like mohit Malik but can't I can't help to say feelings sumtime

I don't get offended... am not so petty dear... everyone is offering so I did too...😉😉
no worries..
it is good of Reet to involve us in her story...
some writers don't like it where as she is asking us...
SOLACEofEYES thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

I don't get offended... am not so petty dear... everyone is offering so I did too...😉😉
no worries..
it is good of Reet to involve us in her story...
some writers don't like it where as she is asking us...

oh it so sweet of u 🤗 yeah u r right I agree n after writer accepting ur suggestion I said no mohit u didn't mind dats really nice of u or else sumone else wud have felt bad said who m I to say wen reet is accepting...love u
SOLACEofEYES thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
y not su of ilwe as dia Dr anjali is a strong personality girl suits dia's character
Koolsmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
O Reet ! Those thousands of words weren't enough 😳 Still thirsty 😳
Amour_Reet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

check front page ..i have posted dia

satya arjun geet

i didnt like the geet one much ..but the one i had in my mind noor has used t in banner

check dia and let me know mayu ..
thanx for the pm
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koolsmile

O Reet ! Those thousands of words weren't enough 😳 Still thirsty 😳

nauri !

aww ...i cant type more ..not now at least lols

big hug for you !
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: SOLACEofEYES

oh it so sweet of u 🤗 yeah u r right I agree n after writer accepting ur suggestion I said no mohit u didn't mind dats really nice of u or else sumone else wud have felt bad said who m I to say wen reet is accepting...love u

i understand ur point bebo ..if i can over look the age ..u know

waise bhi .. geet younger than arjun 6-7 years
satya will be like 4 years ..

if u can give me some better option ..but if we ignore arjun for while satya will suit the charecter

i didnt like the reel arjun some cop
daredevilisback thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
U know at the last moment I felt pooja will be good...searching for pic & u uploaded it already😊
Amour_Reet thumbnail

sheenu i love ur pics
awww😳