rizwanaq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thank you thank you thank you thank you sooo much for updating this i loved this story!!
awesome update. please continue and update regularly!!!

thanks

sri91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
lovely update...
Omg they r with each other embrace...
Maan is naughty...
Geet and her antics is cute...
Continue soon...
Waitin..
crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Beautiful update.

It was full on Maaneet. Liked it very much.
Both are making up on past. Being in each
Others embrace, soaking each other's warmth
Which they missed out.

Geet making bizarre coffee. Maan savin
Himself by lkissing her. Geet lost in him.
Maan teasing her to core.

Loved meera's outburst. It was funny.

Continue soon.
geetsmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awesome update maaneet are together with each other, n their kiss n live which was stopped by u hehe, Geet making blunder coffee n maan teasing her n she to ready to fi8 waiting for next plz update soon
01leothelion thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

too goo... continue soon... and don't separate them now... make their comeback slow and steady, but no more bad punches...

6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

so painful...

Maan-geet both had to go through so much of pain...and that is because of Geet's good for nothing father...

Maaneet moments, their kiss was so full of emotions...

waiting for next part...

thanx for pm...
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
lke not working but a nice update...finally they are making up...hope now they always stay together and fight all the odds...
aashi14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved dis part maaneet's togetherness ws so divine n beutiful meera's outburst ws enjoyable fr me n i likd it...
beautiful part...
continue soon
Twilightsparkle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hello paaji how ruuu
wow maaneet reunite but not fully everything was out
even mr.handa deed also now maan have to in his MSK work mood
love meera chatter box she is and she some what told him truth
and his clarification not bad maan and that kiss
he is lying cheating yaar he kissed her with love but he said to save himself lol

but that was sweet ile soo chaltha hai

beautifully written as always maaneet emotions were clearly described

so now mora maaneet waiting already
fantesy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awsuuum update...meea's outburst was superb.. oh bcz of mr handa maaneet had suffered a lot...maaneet kiss was lovely ..loved it