Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
PART-72A
Geet could feel soft breath, near her, she jumped with the sudden hands, touching her waist,his chin resting on her shoulders ,
Her heart beats increased with the sudden touch of maan
She was becoming very restless with this sudden closeness of maan ,
Maan, I have to go, but her words died ,when maan lips were on her , finally maan left her, when he felt short of breath,
He looked at her as if questioning her, now how she will going leaving him ,seeing his smirk, her anger increased , evertimes he does the same thing
I hate I hate you,
No geet , today I am not going to leave until you tell the reason why you are angry on me, from the last 8 months I am seeing you are avoding me, whenever I try to come near, you
Maan what you trying to do, leave me, other wise I will shout, geet was shocked seeing her hands are hand cuffed with maan
No problems , you can, but not until today I resolved this issue, you are behaving nicely with everyone, but with me, you are not talking properly , everytime I come near you you will avoid me
Maan leave me, she trying to relase from the handcuffs,but whenever, she tried to move she fells more harder on his chest, maan ye kya tareka hai, chodo muje ..arman ut jayega
Itna chinta hai to tell the reason , at the same time geet heard a sharp cry, arman ...
She immdieatly went near him ,maan too followed her because of hand cuff,
Geet settled down on cot, and was trying to take arman in her lap, maan was holding with one hand and was helping geet , to make arman comfortable on geet lap
Vo.. vo.. how can she tell that she never feed before him,
What you are tinking geet,
He carreseed the arman hair, he was slepping peacefully
Slowly they laid down him on the bed, tucking the bed spread
He is looking so innocent while sleeping,
Maan saw geet was adjusting her blouse,but could able to manage with one hand...he started to help her,
Geet could feel her hand shivering , her heart beat started increasing with the sudden closeness of maan ,
She saw maan who was seriously doing the work,helping her to close ,how could he behave like this, is presence does not effect him, or ...
Itna mat socha geet,...you have lot of effect on me, did you forget about what happned a few min back...but not now I want to concentrate on other issues, rather romancing
Dushdanav..ravan
Geet now understood that he wont going leave her until she tell the truth ,
Maan I want to ask you one question, do you really love me
If you would have loved me, you would trust on me, shared everything, you gave chance others to come in between us, you gave chance to other pinpointing our relation ship
Even you did not tell me about sasha , I saw how much you are restless, even you were angry on gradma because of will, seeing your
Why you did like this, now you are asking me why iam angry on you, she started crying ,
Maan now understood, because of his silence geet has gone into the depression, yes nandini was correct, he took geet into his embrance ,hugging her, as if taking all her pains away
Iaam sorry ..iaam sorry .. this all he could tell
Geet , I did not want hurt you, you were in pregency, I do not want to make stress with my tensions , so I kept you in dark,
Geet stared into his eyes, maan cupped her face,
Geet I love you, tum meri jindagi ho, tumhari bina me kuch bi nahi ho, muje tum jina sikha hai,saying that he kissed the tears which were coming from geet eyes,geet I love you, I love you, I cannot live with out you, he took her into his embrance making bone crush hug
App bahut bure ho...me apse baat nahi karungi..
Nahi..pkease aisa mat kaho..tumhari har saja keliye me tayaro ho.. lekin is saje..i will die if you stop talking with me,
Hearing those words form maan .geet immediately kept her hands on his mouth.. nodding her head...as if she do not wnt to listen to that words .geet he tried to take her into his embrance but she pushed him, making him fall on the bed..but she too fell on his chest because of handcuffs
maan please remove these hand cuffs...
no way if it take these, you will go away from me ... bahut mushkshil se I could able caught you, no ways...
Maan I am warning give the keys other wise ...
Other wise what you are giving me warning
Aisa hi samjo ..
Geet do not mess with me,
The same thing iam telling you , open these handcuffs other wise ...
Okay geet taking the keys from his pocket , see here are are the keys, if you can take them , saying that he dropped the keys in his shirt pocket ...
Maan what you are doing ..she pouted seeing maan doing like this ..
Geet do not pput your face like this...I cannot control myself and eat you... you do not how much iam comtolling myself ..
Hearing those words..geet blushed .. her cheecks became red ..
Oh god geet .. he started trailing his fingers on her cheeks as if to feel her blush..geet shivered to his touches , his fingers started trailing near her cheeks , lips ...as if not able to bear he immeaitely took them into his
Her hands went on his back holding him thightly ..
Geet .. he moaned
Geet hands are moving on his chest both lost in the passsionate moments
Geet you make crazy,
She hided her face on his chest feeling embrased with his words,...
You know geet you still blush .. like a new bride , even having kids ..
Her hands were trailing near her chest ..other hand was trailing back of his neck.. in his hair...
Geet what you are doing.. why you are making me crazy, I cannot control ...his face was resting on crook fo her neck .. his hands rroaming on her waist ..
Maan what you are doing please leave me ...
Hmm nahi .. I do not want to leave you.. please aj kuch nahi bolna ...I want you eat raw...tm he itana tadepaya muje ...
Maan but you have to leave .. you cannot geet .. did you forget , you are in handcuffs.. so you cannot leave nad go...
But suddenly he felt geet both hands on his chest...
Where maan mere hands to free hai.. dekho na . saying that she pushed him on the bed and ran away..
Geet it is unfair.. I will see you .the day I will catch I will not leave you...
That day I will see .. but now you are not going to catch saying that she left the place
The next day when maan was In the office he got call from nandini
What happned .. why she is calling me
Hi Maaneetians, As I am again loosing myself in the land of Maaneet, I bring to you this new FF to take you all in new world of Maaneet as I...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...