Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: crazydream

Ah at last Geet understood her
Love for Maan. N not denying it.

Jab usko apna dil ko samaj ne me itna
Time laga hai toh Maan ke dil ki baat
Samajne me bagwaan jaane kitna time lagega.

thanks for the comment
geet does not know that maan loves her
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ash1991

amazing update...

loved it...
wonder when will manete share dere feelings with one other...

one day they will do for sure
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail

'Dulhan wahi Jo Piya Mann Bhaaye'
iPiccy: Loading picture
credit goes to up loader and to lovesia to re-edit it

Part-34

All reached Khanna House.Ramu kaka welcomed them.Geet asked-kaise hain kaka?

Ramu kaka-achchha hoon .

geet-Mom and Sameera ka room set ho gaya hai.They will be here in some time.

Ramu kaka-sab theek hai Geet-and Vicky is coming with them too.

Geet-Really that's good.

They heard the sound of car and geet said-aa gaye sab log.

Pammi with Sam and Vicky came in and got a surprise as Khurana family was present there too. Pammi-It's dood to see you all priya ji.maaji how are you?

Savitriji-Theek hoon Pammiji.I wanted to meet Sameera as I was impressed with her during contest so thought to meet her.

Geet touched pammi's feet and then hugged Vicky tightly-Hey Vicky how was your trip.I missed you.

Vicky -I too missed you di.and Trip was good.

Geet-(to Sam) hi Sam.Congrats for your win.I m so happy for you.

Sameera-Really? Are you truly happy? any way Thanks

Pammi-Sameera this is Maan's dadi.

Sameera-Namastey dadiji

Pammi-Touch her feet Sam.(and Sam does so)

Priya-congratulations Sameera for winning the contest

Sameera-Thanks Aunty.

Ram too said congrats to her

Sam- Thanks uncle.Mom I m little bit tired if you don't mind I just go and change i will come back in some times.(to geet)Geet make a strong coffee and bring it in my room.

Geet-sure.

Savitriji didn't like the way she talked with Geet.

Geet-I will bring coffee for all of you too. saying this she left.

all had coffee and chatted for some time.After half an hour Sam too came and sat with maan-Hi Maan.how are ?Did you miss me?

maan didn't say anything.

Sam-dadi I m sorry whatever happened in my absence with you.If i was there then...Ram interupts

Ram-Sam Tell about your contest. how it feels to win a beauty contest.

Sam-Uncle I knew that I was going to win. I worked hard for this and it was my dream.I m feeling that I m on top of the world.In coming days I m going to be more busy with my activities as I have to attend so many functions which will will be organised in my honour.And you know I have already got some products to do endorsement for them.I can't tell you how happy I m.and Maan you come with me to attend those parties. It will be fun

maan-I don't have this much time to attend the parties as we have grabbed a big project.it needs me

after some time it was time for dinner and Geet asked all to have dinner.
Sam-Geet is there any thing which doesn't have oil.You know I can't have heavy food now.

Geet-Sam Ramu kaka prepared dinner as I wasn't here so have whatever is ready.nothing will happen if you have it for once.

Sam-How will you know if any thing happens or not?I m sorry I can't have all this.and tries to leave.( Poor girl-she was showing them all that she was a Beauty Queen Now.All can bear her nakhre but she couldn't see the devil who was observing her)

Geet-Al right.I will bring you your favorit fruit salad.Okey

Savitriji-Contest mein to tum family values ko bahut importance de rahi thi.I thought that you were a sincere girl.but you are not like that.you are totally different from that day.I must say you look quite modern

Sam-Come on dadi Contest mein to aise hi sab bolte hain.we only speak what the public like.then only we get votes from judges.

Savitriji-means all you said was a lie.You didn't mean that at all?

Pammi changed the toppic-nahin maaji she means to say that both are different as that is a show media .Every thing is sugar quoted there.She doesn't mean that whatever she said was a pure lie.At home we don't need to pretend any thing.

Sam did not know that Savitriji was not a so simple hearted woman as Priya was. Ram and maan were mute spectators and did not interupt the ladies.As if they both were un interested in Sameera Soon maan got busy with Vicky as he was showing the pictures which he had clicked on his trip.

After dinner all took leave and dadi said geet-Geet chalte hain ab.We will miss you.and she kissed her cheek.Sam saw this and didn't like it.As if Geet again did some black magic on Khuranas and she will have to work hard to remove it. Geet touched their feet and Priya got emotional-sach Geet I will miss you.

Geet-Me too aunty.( to ram) uncle aap se to main kal office main milti hoon.so I hope you won't miss me( to Maan)See you maan in the office.

Maan-hmmm..good night and take care

Geet-you too.good night.

All left and Geet went to her room as she knew her work was done She laid on her bed and tried to sleep. she hugged her Big brown Teddy and said- Dream is over Geet and come back to the reality.

KM

all entered the house and all felt that the soul of the house was gone.maan bid a good night to all and went to his room.he felt as his heart was left with Geet. he took her picture out and caressed it.I love you and I m sorry whatever I did with you .he was feeling guilty of himself to break her heart.

And after so many days geet again felt that restlessness in her heart.she thought- why I m feeling that pain again.I never felt it when I was in Km.is this related to Maan.but why ? Why he is sad.Ab to Sameera wapas aa gayi hai .He should be happy as he loves her.She wanted to talk him.She wanted to know if he was alright.par kis haq se?
Geet you are his friend and you have a right to talk to him whenever you want.
but I know that he is now more than a friend to me.that's why I m hegitating.

Same time her cellphone buzzed.She picked up in one ring as she was waiting for it-Are you fine Maan? tum theek ho na? is every thing alright?

Maan was surprised with her question.He felt as if she was waiting for his call.he too wanted to hear her once so he risked to call her.he thought to give only one ring.Agar so rahi hogi to disturb ho iaayegi.Now he was thinking how to answer her questions.he didn't want to raise a doubt in her mind so said-Relax yaar. every thing is fine and I called to to tell you that we are having a meeting in morning so try to come soon.as we will discuss our points of meeting.

Geet-Are you sure you called only for this? any way I will come early.Good night.

Maan-Good night Geet.

He sighed as if -bachh gaya.

Geet too was happy to hear his voice and thanked God for hearing her wish. To her surprise that restlessness was gone and then it stuck her and she thought- but I was feeling this restlessness for so many days even before going to KM it means my heart was changed even before this realization.She blushed remembering it and slapped herself on her stupidity-JHALLI and she slept happily.

Next day Geet was all calm as she accepted it from her heart that she can not do anything now.neither she can change her feelings for maan nor the fact that Maan loves Sameera and soon they will get married.She chose to be happy with Maan's friendship rather than crying or getting sad for the fact that her love was not reciprocated. That love will remain hidden in her heart for ever.

Geet asked pammi-Mom as Sam is back so idon't think I will have to pretend anymore .when are you talking to Ram uncle and Priya aunty.

Sam-mom I can not bind myself in any official relationship almost one year.After few months I will go to represent India at International lavel.Pls tell this to them clearly.

Geet-but you have some responsibility for them too.

Sam-you don't have to tell me about my responsibility.

Geet-But dadi has a right to know the truth.you can wait for her as she is not fully fit yet.But Maan ke baare me socho he loves you.Are you not doing wrong with him.

Sam-you don't have to think about Maan.that I will think.I will see it.He is my responsibility now

Pammi-first let me talk to Priya ji.let's see what happens.

Geet didn't like it al all.She some how was feeling bad for maan.

Precap-A new day and some light moments

For pm add me at - pmatrash

I think you all were scared when Dadi praised sameera.Am I right or not?
Pls hit the like and leave your comments

Thanks-Rashmi.
Edited by rashmivaish - 12 years ago
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
update sam don't want to be in boundation

scorpiodreams thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
iam partying for sam b/c she is showing her true colours to dadi and soon everyone will see. what i want seems to be happening, sam will run behind her fame/career and make such blunders
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely emotional update.. te way geet is happy abt her family ki arrive and te way sma treating geet as servant and dadi seieng sam ki true colours was so lovely.. te way geet missing them and te way whole khurana felt like they colour went away from they home was so emotional.. te way geet feeling my maan ki pain and te way my maan calling her was so emotional scenes.. te way sam ki talk which makes geet to feel for my maan, buddhu geet soon realize wat ur my maan needs..i love te update
angel_smily thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome part
thanks for the pm
continue soon
Snowy_Secret thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nice update.now again tolarate this irritating sameera.
-Lehar- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nice part...
loved it...
nice precap,,,,,,,,,
waiting for next part