t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
how long she will live with it all alone
i hope she share it with someone, atleast with Pari..may be duirng wedding rituals
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Poor Geet.. Nothing is going right in her life.. Also MK is making her life miserable... 😡 MK & Geet are meeting again in Pari's wedding.. What's gonna happen... ? Nice update..
daredevilisback thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow awesome yaar... Geet-Maan both are enigma ... they cant understand whats going in others mind & we cant understand whats going in both's mind... continue soon please...
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Superb update

Its really tough to understand who this MK is..

He is getting attracted towards her but his identity is wat confuses.

Lets see wat happens next

kavya.sravya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thats a fabulous update ! a small incident and such a display of emotions...her struggle to keep calm...not to react to this guy...and maan ...observing her...trying to pick on her...to get some reaction...like the normal people he know...and along with this curiosity...he is getting attracted to her...geet trying all her means to stay away from any distraction ...in her so called peaceful existence...waiting for pari's marriage...and may be some more confrontation of maaneet...little of her past...?
sonu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Brilliant part 👏
Beautifully written. 😳 👏
Geet's inner turmoil was so well displayed. 😭
Wow what strength she has. She apologized and didnt fight with him. 👏 maan was left baffled 😆
Pari's wedding oops geet really wanted to avoid this but pari forcefully dragged her along. cant wait for more. 😃
crazydream thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yayee update mil gaya.

There are two poor confused souls.
N both r behaving weird. Maan least
Expected a sorry while Geet jab usko
Jaane ko boli tab nahi gaya but baad
Me gaya. Ye chal kya raha hai dono
ke beech me.

Got a sneak peak of Maan's past.

Pari's wedding. Lets see wat happens
There. Geet will be reminded of her own.
How hard she tries past n pain comes
To her like a magnet.

Will we getting one more update ???
mehak173 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely update
Maan's parental property was taken up by his father's partner ao only he dont trust any body
Maneet at pari's wedding
Oops that rahul again flirting
---nishu--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
waiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gifwaiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gifwaiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gifwaiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gifwaiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gifwaiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gifwaiting photo: Waiting circle Waitingcircle_zpsb3a45a15.gif
tich.1990mg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
itna waist ke baad mila

heaven feel hoying mujhe
but ye dil maange more
i don't understand this MSK
why he isn't worried about his family in india
Di pls soon reveal the mystery or else i m gonna mad
and please please please update Kashmakash DA n Diljale but Kashmakash fast
please i m begging