Koolsmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Maggie.

Regarding Naureen she said she would help me, I PMed her already now I'll let her do it peacefully. I don't want to bug her😆

Does that mean I can relax , coz yew aren't in hurry 😆😉
Koolsmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Me dancing, Papa is coming!!!🥳

Congos Shongos... Enjoy wid Papa to ur fullest Avi 😃
Regards to uncle 😳
ChandlerBing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Koolsmile

Does that mean I can relax , coz yew aren't in hurry 😆😉

Of course I am in no hurry. Take your time. But as I said that's only one of the shayris I asked for. Can i give u scenes and situations of every shayri i want? Don't be scared. They'll be around 3 or 4 i think 😆
KomaLSunny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks alot for such lovely update... the story is very intersting
KomaLSunny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
please post next update soon
mayyo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
My reply to your comment. 😊
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koolsmile

Han Avi he's much better now but pray for him, a minor operation's to come yet !

God is great. Sab theek hi hoga... Will surely pray that he feels no pain at all and gets better fastem fast.
😊
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maaneet099

res for last two chapters :p

me here babe! 😳

Ch 8:
my my another love story is it? before i even comment on it i want to laugh my arse away...🤣
lol no dont get me wrong. i have no problem with Adi-Pinky love kahaani. i kind of felt bad the actual show left their kahaani adhoori... it is seriously going to be fun (oxymoron hehe) to watch such comical love birds. i laughed only because of the characters you chose who primarily portrayed comedy.
hmm... so its north-south love story huh? interesting... very interesting 😃 but like someone said i am not for the fact that Adi is being a bit of a coward. i completely suppoit Sujal in this 😃 he needs to man up and tell the world he loves Pinky!

i loved the conversation. and the song oh em gee 🤣 except for SP Balu's voice i was never really a fan of that song. as my bestie calls it, "cheese oozing out song" lol dont take personally its just my personal opinion 😃
Awww. I love cheesy... the cheesier the better...😆

Ch9:
Avi i am loving this Dev... he is all in one package re. i am still warming up to Tara but i am in lurve with Dev. ha the poor man has to manage a huge company and on top of that Miss Rulebook! i do understand she comes with a heavy package but to have completely turned sour to relations makes me cock my eyebrows.
the scene was cute and the marketing point he put forward was clever! lol i dont know if i would buy it but since his words convince me i may buy it 😳

Avi its not fair re... you cannot make me cheat on my maan. ur story is luring me to Dev and secretly i am loving it. aur mela baccha Maan... poor baby! lol

Oh... we likey Dev here. Me too... Hope everyone still stays with them and their ups and downs. I am enjoying the spicy relationship.
amazing as usual Avi 🤗

Thanks Madhu!🤗
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
loved the part yaar... waana say more...but am on phone now...mera lappy kharab ho gaya...when it gets life again,hopefully super soon,will be back with my long bak bak...cya
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -lakshmi-

loved the part yaar... waana say more...but am on phone now...mera lappy kharab ho gaya...when it gets life again,hopefully super soon,will be back with my long bak bak...cya

Koi baat nahi... glad you liked it.