Maaneet FF Contest - March -

ainaGURTI thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
guys u must be knowing abt

"Monthly Maaneet FF Contest" at twitter

""This is a chance for all writers to display their different genres of writings n win prizes.

So what do we do???

Its easy... the writers have to send their FF/SS/OS name along with the link to this ID -https://twitter.com/GURTI_TheBrand. Reply with the name n link to the post they have mentioned.

But how will the winner be chosen???

The voters have to retweet the FF they want to vote for n reply to it. The maximum retweet n Reply will be the winner n they would get a prize.

So is this all???

No there is still more to it...

There will be a quiz conducted for the winning FF n the winners will also be given prizes.

Other Details -
This quiz is monthly so u can send only 1 link for the month."" Copy pasting content from hinal Maanete's previous post for January contest!

If u dont have a twitter ID plz do create one. It takes only 2 mins. (www.twitter.com)

Will post contest regarding info regularly on this thread.

"We are happy to announce #MonthlyFFContest for March :) 20 entries will be accepted :) u can give your previous entry also if it hadn't won"

"Send ur entries under this tweet :) Any ongoing FF with more than 50 parts should be given , no deviation from rules this time! RT n spread."

"@GURTI_TheBrand We are clearing your doubts, only ONGOING FF more than 50 parts will be taken, post your entries here under this :)"

Edited by ainaGURTI - 12 years ago

ainaGURTI thumbnail
The Entries so far are

1. Ruchs - Twisty Deewangee

2.Osheen's - Milan

3. Tich - K2H2

4.Shobha - Love and Hate

5.Harika - Bandeshien Mohabat

6.KawaiiGeet -aishusweetu- Parineeta

7.Ashu's - Shackles of Love

8.Soni- Euphoric - Ripped Apart

will update more havent checked yet!!!!

The tweets have been updated on GURTI_TheBrand twitter account!!

kindly go vote :)

RETWEET - 1 point!

REPLY with #geet #Maaneet #BrandGurti 2 points.

Votig lines open till 11 am tmrw :P do vote! for march contest!
Edited by ainaGURTI - 12 years ago
richu26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hope more entries will come come on writer register ur ff 😊
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
congrats and All the Best guys...
MANISHAGOEL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
k3 nd lfu by tich mg
do sapne by rudrapatna
fanna hum tere mohabbat mein by neha gupta
love beyonds limit by angelic shalz
kaisa yeh pyaar hai by priyanka aggarwal
list bahut lambi hai dr
Queen0fDarkness thumbnail
😭 none of mine

Anyways best of luck to everyone..

Ps- regarding the options above ^ neha gupta's ff I don't feel its right to be added to the contest as it's a plagiarized work of safire's and muskan P's work and few blogs. (not creating an issue bt stating fact)
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
All the best dear... 👍🏼
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Can i enter this?

Shackles of Love
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3460058

Ripped Apart
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3436150
priya_21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Amazing contest. And all the best to all frnds.
alicia212 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
and all the best guys
thanks for the pm