SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: had2bu

Ainvayi bol rahi thi...😆
Mummy's rules choton se nahi lete... Tu apne paise uda... aish kar..
Humari taraf se Nauri ke liye ek pkt Duddhu ka de dena😆

SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Congo For The Brand New Thread 😉
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Loquacious_Aash ... Aasia thats just u describing u>>> awesome name.. :0.. loved it!!!!

640638 thumbnail
Since you can never find anything on Dr. K thread... posting my answer here...

Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

Kaan pakding BHB for being late 🤗

I am on UN r karring spree today 😆😆 many more to go

Bindu is also paddling my behind

Anyways coming to the update...i can just about leave everything(plz note just about🤓) and say i lved it on that one visual scene..

"pink bundle sleeping on his chest" P.S>.i did note that maan is in his SBV☺️ but thats for laters😉

I dont have any siblings as such, and so never seen any fmailial bonding...but a few years back..my neighbour who had got married, had her baby...and one day i had gone to her house to borrow something, and i saw uncle sleeping on teh sofa with the little baby on his chest. exactly like how u described. and belive me, i felt that was such a peaceful sleep.

somehow that scene has got stuck in my mind n u menationing it here made me reminisce it.

There is some beauty in watching a baby lie with full trust on her Papa;s chest, knowing that he would move heaven n earth to protect her.

😳😳

Zyada senti ho gaya na Not my type🥱

But i really cant say much..

It was without hesiation..the BEST SS i have ever read Avi.

U are a truly gifted writer n plz do continue ur SS

P.S> Muski cannot gve Dr. Khurrana anything, but can he give me one

My back hurtss😭😭😭

AAA

*spilling over a tear or two n loooks at Avi pitiably*

I don't know whether people take the time to read others posts, like others post or even go out of the way to comment on others posts anymore... From the mass exodus of writers leaving the forum it certainly does not seem so.
I do know that without you reading a lot of my drafts and reassuring your crazy BHB that everything she wrote is not crap, I would not have the ability to post it all. For someone to take so much of an effort for another, I think only you can do that. No wonder SOL threads are a home to all of us who migrate here to hang out with you.
Thanks for everything Aashu...🤗
For all the joy I have felt in putting my work out there and getting tons of happy moments..🤗
For me to give back to all the writers whose work I enjoyed including you🤗
You may be loquacious but you are certainly one of a kind...🤗
Accha hua ki iss IF ke mele mein tu mujhe mil gayi, my BHB...🤗
Edited by had2bu - 12 years ago
-Mishu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Congrats for new thread dii
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@ASH n MANNU...

MB forum ka rona wahi chod do...kahi log yaha bhi aayae..to ye bhi battlegrond bann jayega...

Koolsmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congo To Us For New Thread To Chat 😆
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Mishu-

Congrats for new thread dii

Hayla...meri chotu yaha pe😲😲

Sarcasm peeedit baby ko hugzz🤗
Koolsmile thumbnail