PujaShree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ohhh Gawdd yeh kaisa twist tha...im shivering like hell...:(
ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!!!i hate this twist...its too bad...now what will happn to maneet????i m sad very very sad...how will maneet bcum one????...with heavy heart continue soon...
Queen0fDarkness thumbnail

Originally posted by: abinash079

<div></div> hate this twist ands how come maan could not know that its geet
he loves her casnt notice th diff its illogical this thing

i remember u once said ki in this FF there wont be any separation but it hapened so i doubt if i will read it or not😕

I know bt I had this planned before, maan not recognizing her is what was planned, true he loves her bt he's not superman, nikki had the same lengha, she's the same height plus she was hidden under the veil, how can he tell? n about separation they haven't been separated n I said no separation for Nikah not innocence as far as I remember... And reading in the future is ur choice dear, I'm not going to force u or anything...
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ...Tanya-K...

I know bt I had this planned before, maan not recognizing her is what was planned, true he loves her bt he's not superman, nikki had the same lengha, she's the same height plus she was hidden under the veil, how can he tell? n about separation they haven't been separated n I said no separation for Nikah not innocence as far as I remember... And reading in the future is ur choice dear, I'm not going to force u or anything...

dear when maan woudl ahev touched nikki he shoud ahve feel diff he doesnt have to be suerman to know it u can feel ur partner if not then i m sorry to say maan is not fit to become as geet's husband what was teh use of maan living with geet with so many time i know leap but still one cannot forget anyone's essence na
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
but he was already marry to geet na?so being his first wife alive second marriage is illegal and they didn't registered marriage yet so legally it is not legal marriage plus she forced geet in bathroom,creating physical harm making her unconscious. lock her and deceived everyone so in that way also marriage is not legal as everyone new that he was suppose to marry geet only but if u wants to behave illogically to take story further with this wedding acceptable to family and maan it is up to u ,but in modern world people cant accept marriage base of deception and he can put her behind bar for locking original bride in bathroom causing her physical injury and taking place of her it is deception and if she carry on with that than i will say not interested in this story ya if maan and geet will fight this case than there is logic but if he will accept this wedding than i stop reading here only don't want to kill my head and time.ya see can say thay did illigal thing by marring to child and blackmail them but in that case also she has to mprove that they had physical relation which can be proved by doing virginity test it means no cosumption of marriage so no charges against him for marrying child.i wants to niki to be out of his life and should be throned away by everyone.
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 22
nice part...
OMG who is that witch?
i feel like killing her with my bare hands...
poor Geet baby...
cont soon dear...

edit
who come he didnt see the face when he was applying the sindoor?
hope this so called marriage is called off and that witch is punished...

PS - link in the pm sent is not working or say no direct link at all...
Edited by spvd - 12 years ago
lg001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update...
Riya takes geet place...?
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Awesome Chap 😉

Omg Wt a twist

Hope everything gonna b alright 😳

Waiting for Next 😉

--Fairy-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
what the i hate this update ahhh
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
naaa i don't beleive it,maan itna bhi BUDHU nahi hai,u r planning another twist na??????????????.
awesome twisty update yar,waiting for next part.