Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
COURSES FOLLOW👣 10.10
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Tanya Mittal
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
FOR ALL THE READERS WHO LIKED AND COMMENTED FOR MY POST
INTEZAR……. TERE LIYE…………
PART TWO
Past continues……………..
Daadi consoled geet even after she herself is crying badly now,,
After composing herself geet asked daadi,,
Geet: Daadi how?? What happened to pari,,
Daadi: Beta pari and maan bete were studied in the same college,, and pari was one year younger to maan bete and she was very beautiful and intelligent kid,, nave and innocent too ,,
Geet looked at daadi when she explained about pari daadi's face lit up with happiness,,
Daadi: Beta pari beta was from Mumbai and she was the only child of dev and nisha mishra,, and they pampered her a lot but pari never became a spoil brat or something,, she very knew her values and morals,, and her keen interest in business made maan bete fell in love with her,, she is also a reserved type but will go along well everyone,, and she interested in pooja and mandir also,, but maan bete after his parents died never showed any interest,,
Geet: But why daadi??
Daadi: Beta I too asked this to him once and he told,, "daadi if god was there then I wasn't be an orphan today my mom and daadi would have been here with me,, I am also begged to god to give my mom and dad back but he didn't then why should I respect god,, and in this world only money matters even god can buy with money,,"
Geet: But daadi if bhagwan dard deta hai toh wahi us dard ko bhulane ka dawa bhi deta hai na,,
Daadi: Beta,,
Geet: Yes daadi when he lost his parents you were there with you as his parent,, and he got pari in his life as love of his life,,
Daadi: Yes beta,, pari loved maan bete very much and he also,, whenever pari wanted to go mandir maan bete himself dropped her but never entered the mandir and he never restricted her form going temple,,
Daadi: After their 5 years of love life they disclosed their relationship to everyone,, pari's parents were very happy for her and maan bete,, and maan bete told me about this and introduced pari to me,, I was so happy by this,, my maan bete will be happy his family wife, kids and I also dreamt many things,, I thought after me he will have pari to look after him,, and I did my duty to my son bahu,, and me and pari's parents decided to do their engagement,,
Daadi: On the engagement day me, pari and her parents were at mandir and maan bete was in his car,, we were talking to pandit ji about the before the engagement,, and pari wanted to take blessings of pandit and baba ji before their future and she gone to maan bete for asking this,,
*******************Flash back**********************
Pari: Maan please come,,
Maan: Where pari??
Pari: Maan I wish that we two to take blessings from pandit ji and baba ji,,
Maan: What nonsense is this pari, you know I don't like to come here and you,,
Pari: I know maan,, but please only for me,,
Maan: Pari try to understand,, you ask me anything not this,,
Pari: Maan I have only this wish that we will get everyone's blessings for our new life,, especially your daadi's baba ji,, please,,
Maan: Pari you know na my mom and dad,,
Pari: Ok maan I wont force you for anything,, I don't want you remember your bad past again and again,, you wait here I will come with others ok,,
Maan: Ok,,
Pari walked to others she glanced maan again if he changes her mind,,
But he was looking into his mobile,,
And pari walked to her parents and daadi,,
Mom: Beta what happened??
Daadi: What did maan bete told beta??
Pari: Daadi, mom he wont come,, I wished he,,
Daadi: Beta you also knew na why he is not willing to come,,
Pari: Hmm,,
Daadi: Ok now smile bride should be always keep only happy not sad..
Pari smiled and took daadi's blessings and then her parents,,
She about to go to pandit her mobile rang and it was Maan,,
On phone,
Pari: Maan why are you calling me we met a minute ago,,
Maan: I don't want my bride to be sad on her engagement day,,
Pari: But,,
Maan: I am coming,,
Pari: What??????
Maan: Yes and that too only for you,,
Pari: Sach mein maan,, you are really coming inside mandir for me,,
Maan: Yes,,
Pari: Ok I will come to you,,
She didn't even gave maan a little time to talk anything she hung up the call and ran down the steps,, and saw maan crossing road,, and she spoke to the others,,
Pari: Daadi, mom dad see he is coming inside temple only for me,, I am going to him,,
Saying this she ran to maan, with full smile on her lips,,
Pari: Maan I am coming,,,,
Maan also saw pari running towards him,, and he stopped on hid tracks,, and he was in his dreamy land, a truck came in full speed , and pari saw this and she with her full energy pushed maan to the other side of road and instead of maan she met with the accident,, and last time pari took his name,,
Pari: Mmaaannn,,,,,,,,,,
Maan's trance broke by this,, daadi and pari's parents saw their daughter in a pool of blood,,
Maan ran to pari and took her lifeless body and kept in his lap,,
Maan: Pari,, open your yes please,, please pari,,
Daadi: Beta,, pari beta,,
Mom: Pari beta dekho maan is calling you please beta open your eyes,,
Dad: Beta dad and mom an d everyone here please beta,, nothing will happen to you,,
Maan: Pari please don't leave me I will be again alone in this world please pari,,
Pari slowly opened her eyes and saw everyone crying,, she spoke with difficulty,,
Pari: Ma, maan,,
Maan: Pari,, you will be alright,, we will got to hospital,,
But she wasn't in her senses her consciousness is going and she was seeing everything blank,,
Pari: Maan,, I ,love,, you,,,
Maan: Pari I too love you,, I will always love you,, pari,,
And that was her last words she died on the accident spot,,
Maan: Pariii…………….
*******************Flash back ends**********************
Daadi: Beta after that maan bete became more rude,, and he became more reserved and engrossed in his works,, and whenever me or pari's parents talks about his marriage he will say,, my pair is here with me then why should I marry someone else,, and after that he never went to temple even for drop me,, he hated god for snatching everything form him,,
Geet who was crying badly hearing the story of her husband's past, how can someone love a person badly who is no more in this world,, and by this the respect and love geet had for maan is increased,,
Geet: Daadi where is pari's parents now??
Daadi: Beta they are living in Mumbai,, they opened an orphanage in the name of pari,, she also loved social works,, and helped peoples,, just like you,,
Geet smiled,,
Daadi: Beta now I only have a hope form you and life my maan bete to be happy,,
Daadi said with tears in her eyes,,
Geet wiped daadi's tears and said,,
Geet: Daadi aap chinta mat keejiye sab kuch teek ho jaayega,, ek na ek din maan will accept me,, I have full faith in my love and baba ji,, hearing his love for pari from you I am love him more and more daadi,,
Daadi hugged geet and blessed with all the happiness in this world,,
But who knows if geet will get the happiness or not,,
***************past ends********************
***PRESENT***
Geet came out form her trance feeling her own tears on her hands,, and she opened her eyes,, and looked in the room,, again she was alone in the room,, maan wasn't there, then she remember something and told,,
Geet: Maan you have all the right to know about me,, about us,, and I don't know if you believe me or not but you should know the truth,,
That's when her hand automatically went to her abdomen where her, their life's truth is breathing now,, may be it will be mistake for him but for her it is her love trust and hope of her life,, their unborn baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Concept Two unknown people approx with same background meet with each other and fall in love with passing time… Destiny plays own game and in...
Love Ke Liye Sala Kuch Bhi Karega for love what you can do Kuch bhi kuch bhi yes so start the journey of love but twist without any twist ,
Can anyone love to another person to this extent, he killed someone... Can anyone love to another person to this extent, he fall so low in
previous thread - which get closed now you can read here - click here
INTRODUCTION NEW SS FOR MY READERS. FIRST SEASON WAS ORIGINALLY WRITTEN ON MY PAGE. BUT THIS ONE I STARTS HERE. LET'S SEE HOW MUCH YOU...