fantesy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awsuuum update..geet's bathroom singing,covering head wid handkerchief,unusual blessings,choclate wala bhog evrythn was damn hilarious...so our geet is kareena kapoor nt hema malini😆
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
maya aunty gave geet's gift to kiran and maan could not say a word
but he did not like it for the first time
he is changing and geet is the reason
SnehaMaaneet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u r just awesome
i wish i cud just hug u tight
d story is so amazing dat iwish it NEVER ends
read all d chapters in one go
thank u for such an amazing story

and as a gift cadbury crackle
sanam1234u thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
love it..
and d way geet took everything positively...
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
chocolates put on bhog oh teri didnt think it was possible for me to die laughing but this story is sure gonna test that theory🤣
and that maya aunty what a nosey woman she is
gosh if it wasnt for her looking in his bag and finding those bangles he would have given it to his wife
damn he couldnt even say no to her because she was so happy with the gift and that again got him in guilt mode
but thankfully aarav saved the day unknowingly right
those chocolates sure did save you mate or god knows how much more of this guilt trip you could have taken
give it time dude and am sure you will be able to give her the love she deserves from you
but loved the nani and geet convo
awww nani aint that strict but just appearing to be
but the things she did hanky on her head really geet
and nani said that if she respects her from heart then the show of it means nothing
and geet told nani of her acting at the kitchen and loved it when nani said laddu's wife is hema malini while geet wanted to be kareena
and chota laddu and maan was like shut up and stop making me blush
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
aww this girl sure has won the hearts of the family and hope she makes her space in his heart too some day soon
cheers for pm

Koolsmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Loved it Palin 😃
Maan's priorities r changing slowly slowly without him knowing it 😉
She's Happie wid the chocolates 😳
Love her character, positive every tym 😃
Maan is going to love her for sure 😉
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
wow...geet chocolate bhog...first time m hearing dis...amazing...

awesome n wonderful update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

Koolsmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh I forgot to mention, Geet n Nani's scene was cute n lovely 😉
Praying in english 🤣
Her saying truth was again loveable 😳
Hubby Ji got embarrassed on that blessing she assumed Nani wud give 😆 😳
Hanishadevi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Maya auntie😡😡😡 geet is really a cute angel yaar...happy with simple things...poor maan
is confused...very very beautiful update..pls cont soon..
Ggorgeousqueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome
this guilt of Maan will play cupid b/w Maaneet
i m loving this SS more n more