TanuDDian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omg aab kya hone wali hai...continue soon...
Yellow. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome update!! i want khushi to say no ...please
anmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The game became dirtier now! Everybody's messed up but who is behind this??? They are all unworthy of love coz there was no trust to begin with. If they don't wanna clear out their misunderstandings then what are they fighting for??? I am hating Arnav and Geet right now. They are just hell bent upon proving themselves chracterless. Everything just goes against them!
Edited by anmirza - 13 years ago
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 18th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Hi thanks 4 da pm n intense update! Poor Geet! anushka is Maan's daughter! Wat happened! Hw cld Khushi n Maan think like dat! Well written..update soon
SViji_2706 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Oh no wat will be Khushi's reply,I'm scared now
plsss don't anything bad happen.

Maan u r jerk & because of u Khushi too MU Arnav.
I don't want any physical relationship btw Maan & Khushi,Oh God it will be horrible😭 Don't break our heart,already our show is running in highly emotional way & don't knw wat cvs stored for us and now u too r giving me heart attack.🤢
Edited by vs_2706 - 13 years ago
FromTheAshes thumbnail
loved it...
i hope the answer will be yes...
it will be great to see passionat moments between.maan and geet hope sooo

update soon
lehr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovely update dear. i hope khushi says no. please yaar maan is only geet's not khushi. continue soon.
seemamary thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wat is this iam not happy with this update. Plzzzxxx.i dont want maan and khushi to get physical and bear a child.
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
very very painful yaar...all because of Maan's anger and MUs...i hope they understand the truth soon...
u know there is a scene in an old movie pakeezah...Meena Kumari is a dancer and she dances in front of her own father...today Maan calling her dauther names so reminded me of that scene...i know they are unrelated but i hope you got the emotions i felt when i read those lines...
sana11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
loved all the parts..the story is amazing👏 update the next one soon n pls do pm me😊