Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: glassdoor

aa a nothing doing...tell me now 😃

i might no b able to put in words what i want to say...but let me try...

this comment is not just for the 145 part...but the many things which r related to it...

it is always said that saying the truth will make u rid of ur guilt...make u share ur pain n most importantly the burden that is there all the while u hid it...

same is the case here...there r many things which maan is hiding...some things r there which he told...well almost...in a not so direct way...

but again he did not reveal everything...coz there is ...like a clause attached to it...the person will mayb get rid of it...but he knows that this truth can harm the very life of the person it is related to...

in this case...we can take dev n geet as an example...

i hope i am able to put my point forward..😳
glassdoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tyro

i might no b able to put in words what i want to say...but let me try...

this comment is not just for the 145 part...but the many things which r related to it...

it is always said that saying the truth will make u rid of ur guilt...make u share ur pain n most importantly the burden that is there all the while u hid it...

same is the case here...there r many things which maan is hiding...some things r there which he told...well almost...in a not so direct way...

but again he did not reveal everything...coz there is ...like a clause attached to it...the person will mayb get rid of it...but he knows that this truth can harm the very life of the person it is related to...

in this case...we can take dev n geet as an example...

i hope i am able to put my point forward..😳

Beautifully put...
cutemishti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its good maaneet tied a knot.
Maan well played his game by sending two chudils along with daaadi for the so called vacation. Tara sasha convo. Superb.
tara ka baath sunkar sashaka ye hall hokagaaya tho maaneet ka saadi and bakki sub dekar kya hall goga.
meravigiliso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
its good to c maaneet r finally married . sasha and tara ek saath that was enjoyable .continue soon .
Edited by hermoso - 12 years ago
maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I had thought abt dis...Sasha nt together...never mind Maan must have thought abt it too...poor things don't knw Maan is taken...married to geet already...just dying to read when dey will come to knw abt it...fabulous updt...

sanjh89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ALRIGHT... ths s the most interesting chapter of the story till date...evrything ..it hd everything...
let me xplain my view topic wise...n so i vl tke 3-4 posts...😉
CLIFFHANGER:
Aahh!!! you wicked lady..u lft us on the verge of excitement of "WHAT NOW"... I m nt worried by the cliffhanger though,coz shadi s done...n Sasha s simply acting n as far as MAAN s concerned..haah! he mst b prepard for sch an antics,aftr all he nly snd bth together,he mst b knowng abt the outcome... So,though excited..i m chillax cz HE s sure to find a solution or may b even having one...
SASHA:
Madame considers herself Mst intellignt woman one can meet... no doubt she s one...n she hs even successfully dodged MAAN to a remarkable extent...so mch so that he considrs himself brutal n lecher as she hs plantd in hs mind...but still ths retreat hs brought abt the Dumbass within hr in light... her fears , her reaction n thn finally she falling in Naintara's trap n hvng a panic attack...!! tht ws heights...bt thn MAAN's behavior as a fiance n Tara's wrds cn mke nyone insecure evn if thr wr Tara or GEET at hr place... so she isn't wrng if u see frm hr point...
its as if time hs cum for her to pay her sins...n wht better start than MAANEET marriage...

to b continued...
sanjh89 thumbnail
NAINTARA:
Finally, Her Majesty played her cards... She indeed s a True lawyer n being a Law student myself "Take my Bow,your highness"... she actually managed to do wht till now MAAN hadn't done... but smthng which MAAN expectd her to do... so Madame provd hr idiocy in smart way.. HE really mde her HIS pawn unknown to her😉... but then too it does nt lessen Tara's skill of manipulation... she actually mde Sasha afraid n turned latter as hr pawn👏...

would love to see her demise...expectng it to b royal !!!

DADI:👏
I LOVE HER! I LOVE HER! I LOVE HER!
she proved she in true sense deserves to b MAAN's Dadi...n why everyone s thrilled with Khuranas... she jst trapped both the hellers ... keeping Sasha on bitter while Tara on Sweet end n befoolng both... trapping at its best...though it wuld b all HIS plan..but executor toh dadi hi h na...

Dadi ki Jai ho!!

DEV:
He s a perfect teddy bear... you cn always hug hm, rely on him ,lean on his shoulders,share secrets, n he bcms ur mst treasured asset of life...
for the vry frst tme fallng for him...

continued...

Edited by sanjh89 - 12 years ago
sanjh89 thumbnail
MAANEET

GEET:
I believed it I knew it... she vl understand her MAAN... her love s nthng similar to true love...her love s supernatural...she hs seen n undrstood her man beynd his cocoon from the vry first day n tht ws the reason though ngry she nvr judged him... so mch so s her confidence n ths s nt cz of MAAN bt cz of her own love... fr sch rare quality of love nly it s said that love can melt stone...

dont worry dear... bus kuch dino ki baat hai... happiness n warmth r on ur way...

MAAN:
CHARISMATICALLY ENIGMATIC CHARACTER...
he hs ovrcum his guilt n s new man nw... all set to constuct way to hurdle free life for himslf, his family, his KC n none othr thn his lifw his wife GEET... my contadiction came true... he really hd smthng else in mind while proposing HER.. he assumed he ws askng HER father his daughter's hand..."Sir, I knw I hv done mistakes in my life bt nw i hv ovrcm all my guilts n all set to put evrything on place... I wish to mke your daughter my wife as being a selfish man I wuld like to hv my muse all for mysly all thru my life n assure u to love hr respct hr admire hr in all possible way."
thts y he clld relationshp on hs prt platonic ...he loves her madly but nt in supernatural way as GEET bt in a way of worshippng her n tht mkes hs love platonic...n thts y he vl learn to love her as wife means wordly love..full of paasion desire lust...

v r Blessed to b ur fan ,MONSEUIR

sanjh89 thumbnail
in Hindi thr s a dialogue regarding chess...."BISSAT BISHH CHUKI HAI...INTEZAAR HAI TOH BUS EK CHAAL KA..."

same s here ...the game s set... n MAAN s the player on bth end... one sde directly n on the othr sde indirectly in form of Sasha n Naintara... he s playng slowly n dangerously...
direct steps:
changed his business strategy... thus replacng Sasha in a way of retaining her...
mde Sasha joined retreat...
married GEET.....

indirect steps:
DAADI
Naintara's moves(he mst b well aware tht nly Naintara s capable of demolishng Sasha on personal front... n she did nt disappointd him...)
Sasha's panic attack... desperately xcitd hw MAAN s gng to dodge ths move. as it may b smthng expectngly unxpctd fo him...ths s Tara's plan, no doubt..she plantd the seeds of hush maaryng in Sasha's mind n tht 2nd senior citizen hs fallen badly...

buckle up ladies... we r on way of some top grade A level thriiling twists n turns...
finally, evrythng s outta me...

love

SANJH
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
finally maaneet r married
maan sent both chudeils with dadi...waiting for their reaction abt this
marrige...