Originally posted by: srirad

Wow...aniee di...👏

Nice interview..Loved ur all answers..⭐️
U are amazing writer..😊

thank u so much
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tich.1990mg

husshhh itna answer karne me and type karne me kitna time n effort laga hoga, Hats of to Aniee, and the Admins, Neha n Nany...

Aniee i didn't knew Amna is ur real name and its really sweet n beautiful just like u, i had seen ur pix and it perfectly suits u.

yeiksss u answered my question about DIL.. love u for that muahhh...

hayee Shakespeare thank u thank u, because of ur quote i got my fav story...

and i must say u the most humble and down to earth person anyone can think aniee
so straight forward and patience u had answered with
love it all. thanks a lot. God Bless u dear.

it took me more than 2 hours😆
isi lia aaj update nahi kia
oh tich
u urself have a heart of gold
and i m lucky to have a friend
and brilliant writer in u
luv ya
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GurtiArti

Lol!!!! Everyone become professional repoter and asking very tricky and interesting question😆

But i must say founder of Devil aka Aniee gave very brillient answers of every question...

And one more Aniee, you just not write FF's but you write my day also b'coz whenever i read about GurTi aka ManEet, sad happy naughty romantic moment my mood goes like that...

ThanQ Guys for a wonderful interview👍🏼

beleive me they were indeed tricky
aww so sweet
thank u so much for liking the updates
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gurlygirl

fantastic interview ...
omg sis ur real name is amna ...nice name di ...:)
I just love ur each word in interview..
your so many thought matches with me...
I know I haven't asked any question but trust me all the question I had in my mind are answered in interview ...
oh... god... there were realy many question ... m wondering how they manages to ask each detail of aniee di ... I can't even think of so many question and answering to them like aniee di is something that I have never dreamt off ...lol
hats off to sis how she answered each question with honesty ...
realy sis you are amazing writer ...
thanks a lot for writing di ...
you realy deserves readers love and appreciation ...
its so sweet of you di that you cut out sleeping time for writing ...
you are realy amazing superb mindblowing ... writer...
love you sis...
I want to thanks the people who came up with this brilliant idea ... with this concept we the readers are able to know more about our writer and their efforts ...
hats off to them too...
looking forward for another interview ...
keep it up dearies ...
-Anjali

hiii
hugsss sweetie
i love u dear
and thank u for being there always
i am bound to write
when i have readers like u
luv ya
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzlingdivz

Heheh di u know m hearing ur name for the frst tym by u but m not a bit shocked :p
i use to corelate ur name Aniee H to Anshra Hussain or Amna :p coz even i Like amna shareef so use to guess ur name several times...n now i guess the scnd one was right...yooppiieee

but one thing which actually was a shocker for me was...U HAD A LOVE MARRIAGE...n i was like... :o :p :D hehehehe...

Aowww u know I have read ur Interview somewhere before as well but this was an elaborated version and ur each and every word was sooo moralising for other readers and writers...i actually felt u genuinely answering all, no melace or hide n seek...it felt pure n right from heart...

U know i read this Twice as of now and still can read it again coz it feels too real

Loved ur words...coz they spoke ur heart...

Aoww wish u more n more n moreee brighter limelight with ur aoww so mesmerizing talent

and and and and how i forgot :p jiju should b possessive na...why shouldnt he...itni sundar biwi hai to obvious koi b pati possessive hoga hi

Love yaa

PS: Neha n Nandy thanxxxuuu a lot for such a wondeful deed it was really worth it...hats off

and one more thing please add names as well...!!

first of all
hugsss for my divzz
i really wanted to tell my real name to readers now
bcs hardly anyone knew it
and i am shocked that u guessed it
wow
that was something
hey have u seen my pic
if not i wills end u on FB😳
and how r u?
luv ya
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: leverne

ani...grrr...mera q...i will ask u on FB...winks...wow..
totally tere FF mein geet kisses a stranger...lol
ur interview reminded me of DD ki webchat..lol

hugsss
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepthich

thankyou for this idea,... n thanks Annie for answering all patiently...

thanks to u sweetie
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angelic_analyst

Okhh Neha WHo is the next Writer Please jaldi se naam bataao so we can ask some qstn and gt understand our beloved writers much better

me also waiting