PPLS PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS PLS PRETTY PLS WRITEn an EPILOGUE :D
WOnderful update :D
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: piya-

Wow Remya u write wonderfully yaar😃

Brown eyes and stalker Girl nice jodi par ye end mein Sanjuykta kaha se aa gayi I hope Maan is playing a prank to make Geet realize that she loves him and not likes him or rather she loves MAAN n not only his brown eyes

continue soon dear

love -Piya

------edited------

Wow me first accidently hehe I was commenting on the previous part and after posting my comment i realized that u have already updated the last part
Oh such a sweet OS I think the best character was sanju as she was the one who made Maaneet realize the depth of their love
Haye the rain a perfect cupid for the love birds
haha the confession was thoda hatke but I loved it and that kiss haye me blushing

for me this was not the end it was just the begining

love u loads
and yes will read ur other works very soon

urs Piya

PS: When u write any OS in the future do let me know I will make a banner for u (Eniki aor pm chaida madi nyan banner undaki kaudkam😳 Hw is my malyalam?)😆

Thanx a lot for such a wonderful comment dear..its the first tym i m writing a kiss part..yeah..sanju played an imp role..
Banner!wow!will let u noe...love u too😳
kollalo!malayalam adichupolich paranjallo!!😃

the_chosen_one thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow awesome update.
loved the ending very much.
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
That was a lovely update and ending for a lovely story...

i completely loved the story... and you had written it beautifully...

Brown eyes 😳😳 and his stalker girl... was completely awesome!!!
meravigiliso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved it , very beautifuly written it ...🤗...
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
just brilliant...

wonderful writing...

as u have barred us from asking an epilogue i wont ask but can we get one for ur mathematical os? plzz i just loved it ( after getting that i will ask for this one😉) idea engane? superb????
KINGKHANFAN thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wow Remya u write wonderfully 👏😍
mansi.tripathi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aww such a sweet OS...
Maan broke up with sanjukta coz he got to know he liked Geet...
Mind blowing...
Loved it...

JustinsBaby101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful part 🤗. xxx
Dei_Gratia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
gr8 part...
Loved deir confession style😉
So finally the brown eyes n the stalker girl are together!!!!!
Awesome os...
I've rd mathematical existance long tym ago...dat ws also awesome os splly vo 1st part mei lec hai...dat ws totally mathematical...hehehe...
Thnx fr pm